UK Casino Club Erfahrungen

UK Casino Club Erfahrungen
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
UK Casino Club
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
Empfohlene Alternativen:
UK Casino Club
Empfohlene Alternativen:

Dieser königliche Club sucht neue Mitglieder!

UK Casino Club ist ein erfahrener Glücksspielbetreiber, der Spieler aus verschiedenen europäischen Ländern entgegennimmt. Dies ist dank der Glücksspiellizenzen aus Großbritannien, Malta und Kahnawake möglich. Darüber hinaus ist UK Casino Club Teil der Casino Rewards Group, die einen tadellosen Ruf genießt - das gesamte Angebot ist demnach höchst seriös. Wenn Sie die Spiele des UK Casino Clubs ausprobieren möchten, können Sie gerne unseren "Jetzt spielen"-Button benutzen. Oder profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen, indem Sie den vollständigen Testbericht lesen.

Casino Plattform & Design

Einer der Nachteile des UK Casino Club ist der vorausgesetzte Download einer App bzw. Software für den PC. Installieren Sie diese, führen Sie eine Anmeldung durch und Sie können alle Spiele genießen. Die Auswahl ist begrenzt, wenn Sie über den Browser spielen wollen. Gleiches gilt auch für die mobile Version von UK Casino Club. Sie können sofort auf den meisten Geräten spielen oder die native App für iOS und Android herunterladen.

Software & Spiele

Die Spiele des UK Casino Club werden alle von einem führenden Softwareanbieter bereitgestellt - nämlich Microgaming. Das Studio ist bekannt für hohe Qualität. Dies kann man leicht in der Sektion der Spielautomaten sehen, in der Hunderte von verschiedenen Typen auf Sie warten. Einige der Titel haben progressive Jackpots, die regelmäßig Millionen erreichen. Alternativen dazu sind Karten- und Tischspiele sowie Video Poker. Nur ein Live Casino fehlt.

Bonusangebote zum UK Casino Club

Als typische Marke der Casino Rewards Group bietet UK Casino Club eine Vielzahl von Boni. Es gibt ein Willkommenspaket für neue Spieler und ein VIP-Programm. Das Treueprogramm ist sicherlich der beste Weg, um kontinuierlich Bonusangebote zu erhalten, aber es gibt auch andere wechselnde Aktionen. Um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unsere Website regelmäßig zu besuchen - ein Vergleich lohnt sich immer! Mehr zum UK Casino Club Bonus.

Kundenservice, Zahlung & Regulierung

Der Kundenservice von UK Casino Club arbeitet rund um die Uhr. Sie können auf drei verschiedene Arten Kontakt aufnehmen. Nutzen Sie den Live Chat oder die Hotline, um in Echtzeit Hilfe zu erhalten. Die andere Möglichkeit ist, eine E-Mail zu senden. Der Kassenbereich des Casinos enthält eine Reihe verschiedener Optionen. PayPal ist wahrscheinlich die beste unter ihnen. Eine Ein-/Auszahlung ist damit im Handumdrehen erledigt und der Dienst ist zudem absolut seriös. In puncto Kundenbewertung liegt PayPal immer ganz vorne. Alle Transaktionen werden durch eine Reihe verschiedener Aufsichtsbehörden, wie z. B. die Glücksspielkommissionen im Vereinigten Königreich und Malta abgesichert.

Fazit zu unseren UK Casino Club Erfahrungen

Wenn Sie mit dem etwas veralteten Design leben können, hat UK Casino Club eine Menge für Sie zu bieten. Es gibt viele top Spiele, aber auch der Kundenservice, die Bonusangebote und die gebotenen Zahlungswege können sich sehen lassen.

Weitere Casinos

Bereits 34x genutzt Brango Casino Erfahrungen
Erhalten Sie 2000€ Bonus (100%) für 5 Einzahlungen!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bereits 11x genutzt CasinoEuro Erfahrungen
Verdoppeln Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu €150 im Oktober 2019!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bereits 37x genutzt Lucky Red Erfahrungen
Ein unglaublicher Bonuswert von 400% wird Ihren Spielspaß vervielfachen!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bewertung für UK Casino Club
Spiele
Gesamt
Sicherheit
product
Gameplay
bonus
Bedienung
Zahlungen
Games Anbieter
  • Microgaming Casinos
  • BetSoft Casinos
  • Elk Studios Casinos
  • iSoftBet Casinos
  • NetEnt Casinos
  • NextGen Gaming Casinos
  • Novomatic Casinos
  • Play'n Go Casinos
  • Playtech Casinos
  • Quickspin Casinos
  • Scientific Games Casinos
Weitere SoftwareanbieterReal Time Gaming
Lizenzen des Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

UK Casino Club Review

UK Casino Club Review
Players from United States not accepted
UK Casino Club
Players from United States not accepted
Recommended alternatives
Drake Casino $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
UK Casino Club
Recommended alternatives
Drake Casino $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim

This royal club is searching for some new members!

Introduction

UK Casino Club is an experienced operator that accepts players from various European countries, despite what the name suggests. This is possible thanks to gambling licenses from the UK, Malta, and Kahnawake. On top of that, UK Casino Club is part of the Casino Rewards Group which has an impeccable reputation. If you want to try the games of UK Casino club, feel free to use our “Go to Casino” button below. Alternatively, you could read our complete review to learn more about the service before that.

General Impression & Appearance

One of the downsides of UK Casino Club is the need to download and install an additional app to play all the games. The selection is limited when it comes to the instant play platform but it still offers a decent choice of Microgaming titles after login. The same applies to the mobile version of UK Casino Club. You can play instantly on most devices or download the native app for iOS and Android.

Software & Games

When it comes to the games offered by UK Casino Club, they are all developed by a leading software provider such as Microgaming. The studio is known for both quality and quantity. This can be easily seen in the slots section, where hundreds of different games await you. Some of the titles have progressive jackpots reaching millions on a regular basis. UK Casino also offers plenty of card and table games, and video poker. The only notable miss is the lack of a live casino section.

Promotions

As a typical brand of the Casino Rewards Group, UK Casino Club offers plenty of promotions. There’s a welcome package available to new players and a VIP program that rewards consistency. The loyalty program is certainly the best way to keep earning bonuses, but there are other promotions every now and then. To stay informed, we recommend you to check our website frequently.

Customer Service, Payment & Regulation

The support of UK Casino Club is working 24/7 and you can contact them in three different ways. For help in real time, use the live chat or the phone lines. The other option is to send an email. The Cashier section of the casino includes a couple of different options. PayPal is probably the best among them and it can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. All transactions are secured thanks to a couple of different regulators such as the gambling commissions in the United Kingdom and Malta. They also force the operator to offer its customers limits and other ways to handle addictions.

Conclusion

If you can live with the somewhat outdated design, UK Casino Club certainly has a lot to offer. Mainly, the selection of Microgaming products and the solid promotions available to both new and existing customers provide a good mix of entertainment and value.

Other casinos

Already used 358x Casino Max Review
Join in November 2019 and get €300 (300%) Bonus + 300 FS!
Get Bonus Code
MAX*******
Already used 247x Gossip Slots Review
Receive up to €1000 for each of your first five deposits!
Get Bonus Code
**********
Already used 360x 7Bit Casino Review
€100 Bonus in November 2019 + 100 spins with this Coupon Code!
Get Bonus Code
**********
Ratings for UK Casino Club
product variety
overall
safety
product
gameplay
bonus
usability
cashier
Software
  • Microgaming Casinos
  • BetSoft Casinos
  • Elk Studios Casinos
  • iSoftBet Casinos
  • NetEnt Casinos
  • NextGen Gaming Casinos
  • Novomatic Casinos
  • Play'n Go Casinos
  • Playtech Casinos
  • Quickspin Casinos
  • Scientific Games Casinos
More Games ProvidersReal Time Gaming
Licences
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.