CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Crazy Bugs 2 ist die Fortsetzung des beliebten Crazy Bugs Slot von EGT. Das Spiel spielt im Gras, wo die Spieler Beeren, Pilze und natürlich Käfer finden. Es gibt so viele Besonderheiten wie verschiedene Symbole, wobei das Spiel 4 progressive Jackpots, Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und eine Spielfunktion bietet. Mit all diesen Funktionen kann der Slot für einige überwältigend sein, also lesen Sie diesen Crazy Bugs 2 Slot Review und Bewertung, um zu sehen, ist dies ein Slot für Sie.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Crazy Bugs 2 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Crazy Bugs 2 Screenshots

Das Basisspiel ist sehr einfach: Die Spieler drehen 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 20 festen Gewinnlinien. Die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, bis zu 20 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie zu setzen, wobei die Münzwerte auf 1 festgelegt sind. Die Oberseite des Spielautomaten zeigt die vier progressiven Jackpots, die zu gewinnen sind, wobei jeder einzelne einer bestimmten Kartenfarbe entspricht. Diese können durch das Bonusspiel gewonnen werden, das am Ende jedes Drehs zufällig ausgelöst werden kann. Zusätzlich werden die Scatter-Symbole durch Glühwürmchen dargestellt, und wenn drei oder mehr davon in einem Spin erscheinen, gewinnen die Spieler bis zu 15 Crazy Bugs 2 Freispiele, bei denen ein 5-facher Multiplikator angewendet wird.

Unser Fazit

Crazy Bugs 2 ist ein großartiger Slot für Spieler, die nach etwas anderem suchen. Das Spiel ist absolut vollgepackt mit besonderen Features: Jackpots, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren. Wir empfehlen, den Freispielmodus auf der EGT-Seite zu nutzen, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen, damit Sie einen Eindruck vom Spiel bekommen.

Die besten Crazy Bugs 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crazy Bugs 2 in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Crazy Bugs 2 is the sequel to EGT’s popular Crazy Bugs slot. The game is set in the grass, where players find berries, mushrooms, and of course bugs. There are as many special features as there are different symbols, with the game boasting 4 progressive jackpots, free spins, multipliers, and a gambling feature. With all of these features, the slot may be overwhelming for some, so read this Crazy Bugs 2 slot review and rating to see is this is a slot for you.

Tired of reading? See the Crazy Bugs 2 screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Crazy Bugs 2 screenshots

The base game is very straightforward: players spin 5 reels and 3 rows with 20 fixed paylines. Players have the option of betting up to 20 coins per payline, with coin values fixed at 1. The top of the slot shows the four progressive jackpots that are up for grabs, with each one corresponding to a particular card suit. These can be won through the bonus game, which can be triggered randomly at the end of every spin. Additionally, the scatter symbols are represented by fireflies, and if three or more of these appear in one spin, players win up to 15 Crazy Bugs 2 free spins, during which a 5x multiplier is applied.

FAQ on EGT Crazy Bugs 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
In addition to all of the features mentioned above, the game also has a gambling feature which allows players to guess the colour of a card chosen at random. Guess correctly and your winnings will be doubled.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works seamlessly on all mobile devices, including tablets. It can be accessed through the web browser, meaning that players do not need to download an app in order to play.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crazy Bugs 2?
EGT publishes the RTP of the game as 95.78%.

Our conclusion

Crazy Bugs 2 is a great slot for players who are looking for something a little different. The game is absolutely packed with special features: jackpots, free spins and multipliers. We would recommend using the free play mode on the EGT site before playing for real money, so that you get a sense of the game.

Best Crazy Bugs 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Crazy Bugs 2 at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic or Evolution Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.