Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Im Jahr 2013 veröffentlichte der Softwareanbieter NetEnt sein Spiel: “ Halle der Götter“. Es ist inspiriert von den Geschichten der Götter der norwegischen Mythologie, die Sie während des gesamten Spiels begleiten werden. Es gibt Odin und seine beiden Raben, Thor, berühmt für seinen Hammer und die Stürme, Freya, die Göttin der Liebe und des Todes, Idun, die Göttin der Jugend, und Loki, einen Gott, den wir als Unruhestifter kennen, aber diesmal wird er dir Glück bringen. In der Zwischenzeit garantiert Ihnen der wilde Charakter, gespielt von der Midgard-Schlange, einige zusätzliche Gewinne in verschiedenen Kombinationen. Lesen Sie diese Hall of Gods Slot Review, um mehr über Freispiele und Sonderfunktionen zu erfahren!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Hall of Gods Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Hall of Gods Screenshots

Der Hall of Gods Slot besteht aus fünf Walzen und maximal 20 Gewinnlinien. Sie können den Wert der Münzen wählen, der zwischen 0,01 und 0,50 € liegt, so dass der Mindesteinsatz 0,20 e und der Höchstbetrag 50 € beträgt. Apropos, Sie können tatsächlich Ihre eigene Strategie einsetzen, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Tatsächlich ist der Hall of Gods Free Play Modus der Ort, an dem Sie genügend Demo-Credits für diesen Zweck erhalten können.
Der wilde Charakter ist die Midgard-Schlange. Er dehnt sich auf den drei mittleren Rollen aus. Odins Raben sind die Scatter-Symbole: Wenn es drei oder mehr gibt, können sie Freispiele aktivieren. Sie erhalten 10 Freispiele in der Halle der Götter mit 3 Scatters, 15 Spins mit 4 Scatters und 20 Spins mit der maximalen Anzahl von 5 Scatters. Wenn 3 oder mehr Thor-Hämmer auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen, werden Sie die Bonusfunktion der Halle der Götter genießen.
Das Ziel für zukünftige Gewinner ist es, die Schilde zu zerstören und 3 identische Symbole zu erhalten, so dass Sie einen großen Gewinn erzielen können. Wenn Sie jedoch drei Jackpotsymbole übereinstimmen, erhalten Sie einen der Jackpots. Es stehen 3 progressive Jackpots zur Verfügung: Mini, Midi und Mega One: Ihr Wert steigt, während Sie das Spiel weiterspielen.

Unser Fazit

Dank seiner Funktionen ist dies ein wirklich lustiger Slot. Wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, über Ihre mobilen Geräte zu spielen. Darüber hinaus sorgen das suggestive nordische Thema und die Charaktere, die 3 progressiven Jackpots, die mit jedem Spin steigen, und die verschiedenen Preise dafür, dass die Halle der Götter ein angenehmes Spielerlebnis mit einer ernsthaften Gewinnmöglichkeit wird.

Die besten Hall of Gods Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hall of Gods in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim

In 2013, the software provider NetEnt released their game: “Hall of Gods”. It is inspired by the stories of the Gods of Norwegian mythology, who will accompany you throughout the game. There are Odin and his two ravens, Thor, famous for his hammer and the storms, Freya, the goddess of love and death, Idun, the goddess of youth, and Loki, a god we know for being a troublemaker; however, this time, he will bring you luck. Meanwhile, the wild character, played by the Midgard Serpent, will guarantee you some extra winnings in various combinations. Read this Hall of Gods slot review to get to know more about free spins and special features!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Hall of Gods screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Hall of Gods screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Circus Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Circus Casino
Players accepted
Play

The Hall of Gods slot consists of five reels and a maximum of 20 win lines. You can choose the value of the coins, which ranges from €0.01 to €0.50, so that the minimum bet will be e0.20 and the maximum is €50. Speaking of which, you can actually deploy your own strategy no matter if play for fun or for real money. As a matter of fact, the Hall of Gods Free Play mode is where you can get enough demo credits for this very purpose.
The wild character is the Midgard serpent. It expands on the three medium reels. Odin’s ravens are the scatter symbols: when there are three or more, they can activate free spins. You will earn 10 Hall of Gods free spins with 3 scatters, 15 spins with 4 scatters, and 20 spins with the maximum number of 5 scatters. If 3 or more Thor’s hammers appear on the screen, you’ll enjoy the Hall of Gods bonus feature.
The aim for prospective winners is to destroy the shields and obtain 3 identical symbols, so that you can earn a big win. However, if you match three jackpot symbols, you will be awarded one of the jackpots. There are 3 progressive jackpots available: Mini, Midi and Mega one: their value increases while you continue to play the game.

FAQ on NetEnt Hall of Gods

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Hall of Gods allows you to explore all options: it is possible to discover the winning combinations and the prizes that you can win. Another interesting feature is the AutoPlay, which gives you the opportunity to set the number of spins without you doing anything.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, you can play online Hall of Gods on different sites on your mobile device from your smartphone and tablet. Just use your internet browser. The mobile version is fully developed. No app download is necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hall of Gods?
There is a real possibility to win. Unofficial sites rate Hall of Gods with an RTP of approximately 95.5% and our Hall of Gods tutorial sticks to the info.

Our conclusion

Thanks to its features, this is a really fun slot to play. When you are not home, you have the possibility to play via your mobile devices. Furthermore, the suggestive Nordic theme and characters, the 3 progressive jackpots that increase at every spin, and the various prizes let Hall of Gods be an enjoyable game experience with a serious shot at winning.

Best Hall of Gods Casinos & Bonus

Play Hall of Gods at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers NetEnt, Big Time Gaming or Novomatic

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.