Nach der Geschichte über einen der berühmtesten Charaktere aus Arthur’s Legenden, ist Rise of Merlin ein 5-Rollen 3-reihiger Video-Slotautomaten mit 10 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien. Produziert von Play’n Go, bietet das Spiel Wilds, Scatter, Expanding Symbols und Freispiele, die schließlich zum 5000-coin Jackpot führen. Reite die Drachen und verteidige das Schloss von Avalon, aber nimm dir zuerst einen Moment Zeit, um die Rise of Merlin Slot Review zu lesen und einige wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Rise of Merlin einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Rise of Merlin Screenshots

Dies ist ein klassisches Slot-Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld mit den gleichen Regeln spielen können. Sie werden genau der gleichen Routine im Rise of Merlin Free Play Modus folgen und versuchen, 3 oder mehr Symbole zusammenzubringen, um bezahlt zu werden.
Wie bei allen Themenspielen bevorzugt die Gewinntabelle Elemente, die eng mit dem Hauptdiskurs verbunden sind. König Artus ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate und bringt jeweils 10, 100, 1.000 oder 5.000 Münzen, wenn 2, 3, 4 oder 5 von links auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen.
Rote und weiße Drachen sind die zweitbeste Wahl, die 5 bis 1.600 Münzen gewährt, während die Eule maximal 600 Münzen bezahlt. Sie werden auch von stilisierten Symbolen von Spielkarten von 10er bis Asse profitieren, die 5 bis 120 Münzen zahlen, wenn 3 bis 5 solcher Symbole auf den Walzen landen.
Um die Gewinnlinie zu vervollständigen oder zu verbessern oder alle zahlenden Symbole zu ersetzen, können Spieler Wilds verwenden. Darüber hinaus gewähren 5 Wilds den Anstieg des Merlin Big Win von 5.000 Münzen, während 2, 3 und 4 10, 100 und 1.000 Münzen zahlen.
Das Einzige, wofür Wilde nicht stehen können, ist der Scatter und du brauchst ihn, um den Aufstieg der Merlin-Bonusspiele zu aktivieren.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit hoher Volatilität, das Geschichtsstunden, retriggerbare Freispiele und einen attraktiven statischen Jackpot-Preis kombiniert - alles in einer optisch ansprechenden Oberfläche mit passenden Soundeffekten. Wie bereits in der Rise of Merlin Rezension erklärt, ist jeder neue Spin eine neue Gewinnmöglichkeit, also versuchen Sie Ihr Glück, wann immer Sie wollen.

Die besten Rise of Merlin Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Rise of Merlin in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Wazdan, Lightning Box oder Stakelogic.

Weitere beliebte Games

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Following the story about one of the most iconic characters from Arthurian legends, Rise of Merlin is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 10 adjustable paylines. Produced by Play’n Go, the game features Wilds, Scatters, Expanding Symbols, and Free Spins finally leading to the 5000-coin jackpot. Ride the dragons and defend the castle of Avalon, but first, take a few moments to read the Rise of Merlin slot review and get some valuable tips.

Want to see how Rise of Merlin works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Rise of Merlin screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

This is a classic slot game you can play for fun or for real money with the same set of rules. You will follow the exact same routine in the Rise of Merlin Free Play mode and try to match 3 or more icons to get paid.
Like in all themed games, the paytable favors elements closely associated with the main discourse. King Arthur is a symbol with the highest payout rating and respectively brings 10, 100, 1.000 or 5.000 coins when 2, 3, 4 or 5 appear on an active payline from the leftmost.
Red and White Dragons are the second-best choices granting 5 to 1.600 coins, while the Owl pays a maximum of 600 coins. You will also benefit from stylized icons of playing cards from 10s to Aces paying 5 to 120 coins when 3 to 5 such icons land on the reels.
To complete or improve the payline or replace all paying icons, players can use Wilds. Moreover, 5 Wilds grant the Rise of Merlin Big Win of 5.000 coins, while 2, 3 and 4 pay 10, 100 and 1.000 coins, respectively.
The only thing that Wilds can’t stand for is the Scatter and you’ll need them to activate the Rise of Merlin Bonus games.

FAQ on Play’n Go Rise of Merlin

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
As an initial reward, players who collect 3 Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels will take 8 Rise of Merlin Free Spins. Before the feature starts, 1 regular icon turns into a special Expanding Symbol covering the entire reel. When enough such icons landed, they may expand and cover all reel positions leading to the Big Win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Play’n GO sites using a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file, so you can learn how to win regardless of your physical location.
3. What is the RTP factor of Rise of Merlin?
According to the official info, the default RTP stands at 96.58%, so our Rise of Merlin recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

This is a high volatility game that combines history lessons, re-triggerable free spins, and an attractive static jackpot prize - all packed in a visually-appealing interface with matching sound effects. As already explained in the Rise of Merlin recension, each new spin is a new winning opportunity, so try your luck whenever ready.

Best Rise of Merlin Casinos & Bonus

Play Rise of Merlin at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or Play'n Go

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.