Top 5 Magnet Gaming Casinos

Top Magnet Gaming Spiele

Über Magnet Gaming

Magnet Gaming ist sicherlich ein Name, den Sie in Zukunft noch öfter hören oder lesen werden. Das dänische Unternehmen gibt es seit 2014, hat es aber bereits geschafft, 17 Spielautomaten zu produzieren, die von Online Casinos und Spielern gleichermaßen begeistert aufgenommen wurden.

Der Hauptvorteil von Magnet Gaming ist die Liebe zum Detail. Sobald Sie sich eines ihrer Spiele ansehen, werden Sie von den außergewöhnlichen Grafiken und Animationen begeistert sein. Der Hintergrund, die Symbole, die Effekte, so ziemlich alles ist ansehnlicher als die meisten Produkte anderer Studios.

Es geht aber nicht nur um das Aussehen, denn Magnet Gaming bringt auch Innovation in das Gameplay. Der Provider ist immer bemüht, neue Bonusspiele und Features zu finden, die die Spiele für die Spieler spannend machen. Die gleiche Einstellung können Sie auch von all ihren neuen Produkten erwarten.

Die Liste der Casinos, die mit Magnet Gaming arbeiten, ist zwar (noch) sehr begrenzt, aber sie wächst ständig. Einer der Gründe dafür ist, dass die Produkte des Unternehmens auch auf mobilen Geräten funktionieren. Wir sind gespannt, wie weit das dänische Unternehmen in naher Zukunft kommen wird.

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Quickspin Online Casinos
Full List of Spinomenal Online Casinos
Full List of Wagermill (Playtech) Online Casinos
Full List of Chance Interactive Online Casinos
Full List of Zeus Play Online Casinos
Full List of Visionary iGaming Online Casinos
Full List of Tom Horn Gaming Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Magnet Gaming CASINOS

Show toggle-group

About Magnet Gaming

Magnet Gaming is certainly a name you will be hearing more in the future. The Danish company has been around since 2014, but already managed to produce 17 slots that were received with delight by online casinos and players alike.

The main advantage of Magnet Gaming is the attention to detail. As soon as you look one of their games, you will be stunned by the exceptional graphics and animations. The background, the symbols, the effects, pretty much everything is beautiful and way better than the generic work of other studios on the market.

It’s not only about looks, though, as Magnet Gaming brings innovation in the gameplay as well. The vendor is always trying to find new bonus games and features that make the games exciting for the players. You can expect the same attitude for all of their new products as well.

As it stands, the list of casinos that work with Magnet Gaming is somewhat limited, but it’s growing all the time. One of the reasons is that the products of the company work on mobile devices as well. We’re eager to see how far this Danish company goes in the near future.

Discover more Software Providers

Playtech Casinos
BetSoft Casinos
Microgaming Casinos
Play'n Go Casinos
Spinomenal Casinos
Wagermill Casinos
Ash Gaming Casinos
Blueprint Gaming Casinos
Cryptologic Casinos
Genesis Gaming Casinos
gambleaware.co.uk

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.