Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Goldene Stadt ist tief im Dschungel versteckt und es gibt auch einen alten Tempel, der mit unvorstellbaren Schätzen gefüllt ist. Begib dich auf ein lebensveränderndes Abenteuer und finde die heiligen goldenen Schlüssel, die über die ganze Basis verteilt sind, mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien. Bahnen Sie sich den Weg in die berühmte Stadt El Dorado und bedienen Sie sich dabei mit kaskadierenden Gewinnen, Aztekenvergnügen, Streubank und Freispielen. Es gibt auch einen 500-Münzen-Jackpot, von dem Sie mehr in The Golden City Slot Review lesen können.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den The Golden City Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

The Golden City Screenshots

Visuell ist dies ein beeindruckendes Spiel, das Sie in die Dämmerung der glorreichen aztekischen Zivilisation führt. Wie viele andere moderne Veröffentlichungen ermöglicht auch diese Version es Ihnen, zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld zu spielen, also entscheiden Sie sich, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen.

Das Golden City Free Play gewährt mehr als genug Demo-Credits für jeden Zweck und Sie können sie alle nutzen, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine zusätzlichen Investitionen tätigen. Auf jeden Fall besteht Ihre Hauptaufgabe darin, 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art zusammenzubringen und den Preis gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle zu erhalten.

Das Spiel bietet die markenrechtlich geschützte Funktion Cascading Wins des Anbieters als Basismodell für die Aufdeckung neuer Symbole. Praktisch verschwinden Symbole, die eine Gewinnkombination bilden, und schaffen Platz für neue Gegenstände, die von oben fallen gelassen werden. Dieses nette kleine Feature ermöglicht mehrere Gewinne mit einem einzigen Spin und wird vom Publikum sehr geschätzt.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €, wobei jeder Einsatz 20 Münzen kostet. Dementsprechend können Sie zwischen €0,20 und €20 pro Runde setzen, also verwenden Sie diesen Datensatz, um Ihre eigene Wettstrategie zu planen.

Wilds können alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter- und dem Golden City Bonus-Symbol ersetzen. Als Ergänzung zu ihrer Rolle als Payline-Verbesserer erscheinen Wilds nur in unzerbrechlichen Stapeln und ermöglichen die kontinuierliche Bildung von kaskadierenden Gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein mittel- bis hochvolatiles Spiel, das erfahrenen Spielern empfohlen wird, aber auch Freizeitspieler willkommen heißt, die bereit sind, ihr Glück zu versuchen. Es ist etwas schwieriger, die verlorene Stadt zu finden, aber letztendlich zahlt es sich angesichts der Anzahl der möglichen Gewinnmöglichkeiten aus.

Die besten The Golden City Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Golden City in den besten iSoftBet Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von iSoftBet sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The Golden City is hidden deep inside the jungle and there’s also an ancient temple filled with unimaginable treasure inside of it. Embark on a life-changing adventure and find the sacred golden keys spread all over the base with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 fixed paylines. Pave your path to the famous city of El Dorado and help yourself along the way with the likes of Cascading Wins, Aztec Delight, Scatter Bank, and Free Spins. There is also a 500-coin jackpot of which you can read more in The Golden City slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Golden City available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Golden City screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Visually, this is an impressive game that takes you to the dusk of glorious Aztec civilization. Like many other modern releases, this one also allows you to play for fun or for real money, so make up your mind before the reels start spinning.

The Golden City Free Play grants more than enough demo credits for any given purpose and you can use them all to learn how to win and make no additional investment. In any case, your main task would be to match 3 or more symbols of the same kind and collect the prize according to the paytable.

The game sports the provider's trademarked Cascading Wins feature as the basic model for revealing new symbols. Practically, symbols forming a winning combination will disappear and make room for new items dropped from above. This nice little feature allows multiple wins on a single spin and is highly regarded among the audience.

The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €1, while each bet cost 20 coins. Accordingly, you can wager between €0.20 and €20 per round, so use this record to plan your own betting strategy.

Wilds may replace all other icons but the Scatter and The Golden City Bonus icon. As an addition to their payline-improving role, Wilds only appear in unbreakable stacks and allow continuous forming of Cascading Wins.

FAQ on iSoftBet The Golden City

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Bonus symbols appeared on reels 1, 3, and 5 will activate the Trail Bonus and Free Spins mode. Before anything starts, you'll have to roll the dice to collect The Golden City Free Spins Golden Keys or to increase the Scatter value. With 3 Golden Keys, you will enter the Prize Pyramid that ultimately pays up to 1000x your stake. When landed on the Start field, you will activate the number of extra spins. Each new Scatter will award the amount collected in the Scatter Bank that will be paid out when the round is over.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around the sites powered by Pragmatic Play directly on your mobile device. No need to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Golden City?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 95.98%. The Golden City tutorial proved this figure to be correct.

Our conclusion

This is a medium to high volatile game recommended to more experienced players but also welcomes recreational gamers ready to try their luck. It’s a bit harder to find the lost city, but eventually, it does pay out given the number of possible winning opportunities.

Best The Golden City Casinos & Bonus

Play The Golden City at the best iSoftBet casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from iSoftBet as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.