Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Foxin‘ Twins ist eine fesselnde Geschichte von NextGen Gaming über die aristokratische Familie der Füchse, die auf einem abgelegenen und exklusiven Anwesen irgendwo im ländlichen England lebt. Was das Gameplay betrifft, so ist dies ein etwas einzigartiger Spielautomat mit 2 Sets von 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien auf beiden Walzen-Sets. Ihre Gewinnchancen werden mit 2 Arten von Wilds, bis zu 100 Freispielen und 2 Zufallsfunktionen erhöht, also finden Sie mehr in der Foxin Twins Slot-Übersicht.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Foxin Twins einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Foxin Twins Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es gibt 2 Reel Sets und die Hauptaufgabe, eine Gewinnkombination aus 3+ passenden Symbolen zu bilden. Auszahlungen erfolgen nach der Auszahlungstabelle, während Spieler, die ihre Gewinne erhöhen möchten, die Funktion Glücksspiel aktivieren können. Ein Gewinn wird verdoppelt, wenn die Wahl der roten oder schwarzen Suite korrekt ist, während der 4x Multiplikator angewendet wird, wenn Ihre nächste Antwort korrekt ist.

Zu Beginn eines jeden Spin können glückliche Gewinner 1 von 3 Zufallsfunktionen aktivieren. Ein kleines, wilderes Zufallsfeature verwandelt alle blauen Wildnisse in grüne Wildnisse, während jedes neue Wild, das während dieses Spiels auftauchte, auch grün wird und Gewinnkombinationen auf beiden Walzen-Sets multipliziert. Gone Wild Random Feature ist der Bereich, in dem Fuchsjungen 1 oder mehr reguläre Symbole in Multiply Wilds verwandeln.

Wenn es um die Wettmöglichkeiten geht, können Sie "nur" die Gesamtwettgröße von 0,25 bis 6,25 € mit den Münzwerten zwischen 0,01 und 0,25 € anpassen, so dass es für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen etwas gibt.

Das Spiel hat 2 Arten von Wildnissen: Blaue Wilds können alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen und die Gewinnlinie verbessern, wenn sie Teil einer Gewinnkombination sind. Grüne Wildnisse sind mit Multiplikatoren von 2x bis 10x verbunden, je nach Superbet-Stufe.

Fuchsjungen können zufällig 1 oder mehr Symbole in Wildnisse verwandeln, während die Rollen, auf denen Wildnisse erscheinen können, wie oben beschrieben bestimmt werden. Außerdem gewähren 5 Wilds den Foxin Twins Bonuspreis von 500 Münzen.

Superbet ist ein zusätzlicher einstellbarer Einsatz, der auf 2 Stufen gespielt werden kann. Superbet Level 1 kommt mit zusätzlichen Wilds auf den Rollen 2, 3 und 4, während Superbet Level 2 mit zusätzlichen Wilds in der gesamten Umgebung kommt.

Denken Sie daran, dass Superbet mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden ist, so dass Sie, wenn Sie ausgeschaltet sind, 25 Münzen pro Spiel setzen, während Level 1 und Level 2 mit 50 und 100 zusätzlichen Münzen spielbar sind.

Unser Fazit

Lebendig und lohnend, hat das Spiel das Zeug dazu, Sie für eine Weile zu beschäftigen, besonders wenn Sie ein jüngerer Spieler sind. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, die Tipps der Foxin Twins auszuprobieren und die Gewinnchancen zu verbessern.

Die besten Foxin Twins Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Foxin Twins in den besten NextGen Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NextGen Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Foxin’ Twins is a captivating story by NextGen Gaming about the aristocratic family of foxes living on a remote and exclusive estate somewhere in countryside England. In terms of the gameplay, this is a bit unique slot machine with 2 sets of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 paylines on both Reel Sets. Your winning odds are enhanced with 2 types of Wilds, up to 100 Free Spins and 2 Random Features, so find more in the Foxin Twins slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Foxin Twins screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Foxin Twins screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

There are 2 Reel Sets and the main task to form a winning combination of 3+ matching symbols. Payouts are made according to the paytable, while players who want to increase their winnings can turn on the Gamble feature. A win is doubled if Red or Black suite choice is correct, while the 4x Multiplier is applied if your next answer is correct.

At the beginning of any spin, lucky winners may activate 1 out of 3 Random Features. A Little Wilder Random Feature turns all Blue Wilds into Green Wilds, while each new Wild appeared throughout this game also turns Green and multiplies winning combinations on both Reel Sets. Gone Wild Random Feature is where Fox Pups turn 1 or more regular icons into Multiply Wilds.

When it comes to the betting opportunities, you can "only" adjust the total bet size ranging from €0.25 to €6.25 with the coin values between €0.01 and €0.25, so there's something for players of all experience levels.

The game has 2 types of Wilds: Blue Wilds may replace all other symbols but the Scatter and improve the payline when being part of a winning combination. Green Wilds are associated with Multipliers of 2x to 10x, depending on the Superbet level.

Fox Pups may randomly turn 1 or more symbols into Wilds, while reels on which Wilds may appear is determined as described above. Also, 5 Wilds grant the Foxin Twins Bonus prize of 500 coins.

Superbet is an additional adjustable wager playable on 2 levels. Superbet Level 1 comes with added Wilds on reels 2, 3 and 4, while Superbet Level 2 comes with added Wilds across the entire setting.

Remember that Superbet comes with extra costs, so when turned off, you'll wager 25 coins per game, while Level 1 and Level 2 are playable with 50 and 100 extra coins.

FAQ on NextGen Gaming Foxin Twins

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Team Pup Free Games Feature and receive 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 50, 75, or 100 Foxin' Twins Free Spins. On every new spin, you can simultaneously trigger both Random Features.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any mobile device on NextGen Gaming sites. Foxin Twins Free Play won’t ask you to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Foxin Twins?
The RTP official info is still to be added to the Foxin Twins recension.

Our conclusion

Vivid and rewarding, the game has what it takes to keep you busy for a while, especially if you’re a younger player. We also suggest you try the Foxin Twins tips and improve the winning odds.

Best Foxin Twins Casinos & Bonus

Play Foxin Twins at the best NextGen Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NextGen Gaming as well as other providers Habanero, Evolution Gaming or iSoftBet

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.