Sie sind im Feuer des Kolosseums geschmiedet und ihr Mut ist in vielen Schlachten bewiesen. Jetzt ist es Zeit für Gladiatoren Go Wild und bringen ihren Ruhm in eine andere Dimension, die auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist. Wenn gestapelte Gladiatoren bei der nächsten Runde Wild schalten, erhalten glückliche Gewinner den Gladiators Go Wild Bonus Preis von 400 Münzen, aber lesen wir iSoftBet Gladiators Go Wild Slot Review und erfahren mehr über diese attraktive Perspektive.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Gladiators Go Wild Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Gladiators Go Wild Screenshots

Da es sich um ein klassisches Spiel handelt, können Sie es aus Spaß spielen, aber Sie müssen es laut und deutlich sagen, bevor Sie die Arena betreten. Außerdem ist der Autoplay-Modus aktiviert, mit dem Sie 5 bis 1000 Runden spielen können, ohne unterbrochen zu werden, vorausgesetzt, Ihr Gleichgewicht hat das Zeug dazu.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €, so dass Sie je nach Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie zwischen 0,10 € und 10 € pro Runde setzen können. Dies gilt auch für den Gladiators Go Wild Free Play Modus, mit dem einzigen Unterschied, dass alle Gewinne in Demogutschriften anstelle von echtem Geld ausgezahlt werden. Auch dies könnte der schnellste Weg für Anfänger sein, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Wie der Name schon sagt, vertraut die Zahltafel ganz auf 4 furchtlose Gladiatoren. Auf der anderen Seite finden Sie die branchenüblichen Spielkarten von 10er bis Asse als Symbole mit einer niedrigeren Auszahlungsrate.

Interessanterweise hat jeder Gladiator seine eigene Auszahlungsrate, so dass der am höchsten bewertete Spieler 20, 100 oder 200 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3, 4 oder 5 einer Art zahlt. Du landest den Gladiators Go Wild Big Win von 400 Münzen, sobald die 6 bestbewerteten Kämpfer auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Seine Kollegen zahlen zwischen 10 und 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 6, die von links nach rechts auf benachbarte Rollen gelegt werden.

Das Gleiche gilt für Spielkarten, auch wenn sie etwas weniger Geld bringen. Zum Beispiel zahlen 6 Asse 100 Münzen, während 3 Zehner nur 5 Münzen gewähren.

Unser Fazit

Eingebettet in die Kulisse einer brennenden Arena mit furchtlosen Glorysuchern, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir weniger erfahrenen Spielern empfehlen, die den Weg in die Welt der Online-Enterhaltung suchen. Wenn Sie die Tipps von Gladiators Go Wild hier gesammelt haben, sind Sie dem Thron einen Schritt näher gekommen, also probieren Sie sie an.

Die besten Gladiators Go Wild Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Gladiators Go Wild in den besten iSoftBet Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von iSoftBet sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Play

They are forged in the fire of Colosseum and their valor is proven in many battles. Now it’s time for Gladiators go Wild and take their glory to another dimension built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines. When Stacked Gladiators turn Wild on next spin, lucky winners will take the Gladiators Go Wild Bonus prize of 400 coins, but let’s read iSoftBet Gladiators Go Wild slot review and discover more about this attractive prospect.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Gladiators Go Wild available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Gladiators Go Wild screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Being a classic game, this is the one you can play for fun, but you have to say it loud and clear before entering the arena. Also, the Autoplay mode is enabled allowing you to play 5 to 1000 rounds without being interrupted, presuming your balance has what it takes to endure.

The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €1, so you can wager between €0.10 and €10 per round, according to your specific betting strategy. This also applies to the Gladiators Go Wild Free Play mode, with the only difference that all winnings are paid out in demo credits instead of real money. Also, this could be the fastest way for newbies to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

As the name suggests, the paytable puts all its trust in 4 fearless Gladiators. On the other side, you will find the industry-standard playing cards from 10s to Aces as icons with a lower payout rating.

Interesting, each Gladiator has its own payout ratio, so the highest-valued pays 20, 100, or 200 coins for combinations of 3, 4, or 5 of a kind. You will land the Gladiators Go Wild Big Win of 400 coins once the 6 best-rated fighters appear on an active payline. His fellow colleagues pay between 10 and 300 coins for combinations of 3 to 6 placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

The same goes for playing cards, even though they bring a bit smaller amount of cash. For example, 6 Aces pay 100 coins, while 3 Tens grant only 5 coins.

FAQ on iSoftBet Gladiators Go Wild

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When landed on the reels, Wilds can turn into Gladiator Stacked Wilds and occupy an entire reel for the next paid spin. In case more than 1 Stacked Gladiators appear, they will also turn Wild and remain their position for as long as you keep winning. In the absence of traditional Gladiators Go Wild Free Spins, this is the best way to get paid.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around the sites powered by iSoftBet directly on your mobile device. You won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Gladiators Go Wild?
The Gladiators Go Wild recension will be updated with the official RTP info the same moment the publisher discloses this figure.

Our conclusion

Set in the scenery of a flaming arena with fearless glory-seekers, this is a game we recommend to less experienced players looking the way to enter the world of online entertainment. With the Gladiators Go Wild tips gathered here, you’ll be a step closer to the throne, so try them on.

Best Gladiators Go Wild Casinos & Bonus

Play Gladiators Go Wild at the best iSoftBet casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from iSoftBet as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet or Red Tiger Gaming

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.