CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Trainieren Sie mit dem Kampfkunstmeister und ply Hanzo´s Dojo, eine asiatische Video-Slotmaschine, die von Yggdrasil’s auf dem Paytable mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien produziert wird. Das Spiel ist reich an lohnenden Optionen wie Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters und Freispiele, die dein Schatten-Ninja-Meister nutzen wird, um einen großen Gewinn von 3000x des ursprünglichen Einsatzes oder einen Jackpot von 100.000 Münzen zu erzielen. Da es noch viel mehr zu entdecken gibt, lesen Sie den Hanzo´s Dojo Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Preise gewinnen können, die darauf warten, gesammelt zu werden.

Bereit für Hanzo´s Dojo? Segel setzen mit unseren empfohlenen Casinoseiten und echtes Geld spielen oder einfach direkt hier kostenlos testen!

Hanzo´s Dojo free play

Play free
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay ist dies ein Standard-Spielautomat, der von links bezahlt wird. Alle Symbole sind thematisiert, wobei Sumo Wrestler, Ninjas und Geisha eine viel höhere Bewertung haben als niedrigere Karten und 20-235 Münzen für 5 einer Art zahlen. Natürlich hat der Betreiber es jedem Spieler ermöglicht, seine eigene Wettstrategie zu definieren und zwischen €0,10 und €125 pro Runde zu setzen, wobei die Münzwerte zwischen €0,004 und €5 liegen. Zusätzlich zu den regulären Gewinnen werden die Spieler sicherlich von den Rooftop Slots profitieren: Sobald ein Wild dort fällt, werden Sie sehen, dass es sich in einen Expanding Wild verwandelt, der die gesamte Rolle oben abdeckt. Hanzo Spins aktiviert 3 zusätzliche Runden und einen zufälligen gesperrten 3x3 Multiplikator aufgedeckt. Schließlich aktiviert der Scatter den Hanzo´s Dojo-Bonus mit zusätzlichen Spins und einem Booster.

Unser Fazit

Die Hanzo´s Dojo-Rezension zeigte einen weiteren interessanten Titel, der kürzlich von Yggdrasil veröffentlicht wurde. Jeder neue Spin ist eine neue Gelegenheit, zusätzliche Runden auszulösen und Ihre Gewinne zu multiplizieren. Lassen Sie sich deshalb nicht von der Hauskante das Erlebnis verderben.

Die besten Hanzo´s Dojo Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hanzo´s Dojo in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Train with the martial arts master and ply Hanzo´s Dojo, an Asian-themed video slot machine produced by Yggdrasil’s built on the paytable with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 paylines. The game abounds with rewarding options such as Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters and Free Spins that your shadow Ninja master will use to score a big win of 3000x the initial stake or a jackpot of 100.000 coins. As there is a lot more to be discovered, read the Hanzo´s Dojo slot review and find out how to win those prizes waiting to be collected.

Tired of reading? Try it yourself in free play mode down below! And when you think it fits – claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play Hanzo´s Dojo for real!

Hanzo´s Dojo free play

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

In terms of the gameplay, this is a standard slot machine that pays from the left. All symbols are themed where Sumo Wrestler, Ninjas and Geisha have much higher rating than lower-paying cards and pay 20-235 coins for 5 of a kind. Naturally, the operator made it possible for each player to define his own betting strategy and wager between €0.10 and €125 per round with the coin denomination ranging from €0.004 and €5. In addition to the regular wins, players will surely benefit of the Rooftop Slots: once a Wild drops there, you’ll see it turning to an Expanding Wild covering the entire reel above. Hanzo Spins will activate 3 extra rounds and a random Locked 3x3 Multiplier Revealed. Finally, the Scatter activates the Hanzo´s Dojo bonus with extra spins and a Booster.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Hanzo´s Dojo

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When collect 3 Scatters, you’ll receive 3 Hanzo´s Dojo free spins, but here are some tips: scatter landed on the Rooftop Slot grants 4 spins and several rewarding features associated with it. Luckiest winners get to enjoy anything between +2 Extra Free Spins, Win Both Ways, 3x3 Symbol Nudge, x2 Multiplier and Wild 5th Reel.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Thanks to the latest HTML5 technology, you can play the game on a mobile device without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file. It is also possible to to play for fun or for the real money on the Yggdrasil-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hanzo´s Dojo?
The RTP stands at 96.10%, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

The Hanzo´s Dojo recension showed another interesting title recently released by Yggdrasil. Each new spin is a new opportunity to trigger extra rounds and see your winnings multiplied. For this reason, don’t let the house edge spoil your experience.

Best Hanzo´s Dojo Casinos & Bonus

Play Hanzo´s Dojo at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers GreenTube, Red Tiger Gaming or Big Time Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.