Segeln Sie mit Vikings & Gods 2, einer nordischen Mythologie unter dem Motto 5-Rollen 3-reihig, 50-Payline-Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von Spinomenal veröffentlicht wurde, ins Herz des Sturms. Begleiten Sie die tapferen Krieger auf ihrer Reise nach Walhalla und genießen Sie nicht weniger als 4 einzigartige Bonusspiele, Wechselrollen, Extra-Wilds, Scatter, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren. Es gibt ein Maximum von 90.000 Münzen, die Sie erzielen können, wenn Sie den epischen Gewinn auslösen, also erfahren Sie mehr über diesen Jackpot, nachdem Sie den Wikinger & Götter 2 Slot Review gelesen haben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Vikings & Gods 2 verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Vikings & Gods 2 Screenshots

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay ist dies ein klassischer Video-Slotcomputer, der nach potenziellen Gewinnern fragt, die 3 oder mehr passende Symbole auf der angrenzenden Gewinnlinie anordnen.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 und 10 €, so dass Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Erfahrungen zwischen 0,50 und 500 € pro Runde setzen können. Newbies werden immer vorgeschlagen, das Freispiel Vikings & Gods 2 auszuprobieren und zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, indem man Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld investiert. Denken Sie daran, dass das Regelwerk gleich bleibt, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um Geld spielen.

Furchtlose Wikinger dominieren die Gewinntabelle, wo jedes Symbol seine eigene Auszahlungsrate hat. Zum Beispiel zahlen 3, 4 oder 5 Kriegerinnen 60, 160 oder 200 Münzen. Ihr männlicher Begleiter ist die zweitbeste Wahl und gewährt 50, 140 oder 180 Münzen für die gleiche Anzahl aktiver Symbole. Sie finden auch stilisierte Spielkarten von Zehner bis Asse mit 5 bis 100 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5.

Als Joker ersetzt der Häuptling alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter. Außerdem kannst du dank der Extra-Wildfunktion 4 bis 12 Wilde erhalten, die über die gesamte Basis verteilt sind, zu jedem beliebigen Zeitpunkt.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihre Bankroll zu erhöhen, ist mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Win-Multiplikators, der ebenfalls zufällig herauskommt und die Gewinnlinie 2x, 3x, 4x oder 5x verbessert.

Der Vikings & Gods 2 Bonus nimmt Sie mit auf eine unvergessliche Reise durch die nordische Mythologie, also klicken Sie auf den Kompass, um Asgard, Hellheim, Muspelheim oder Niflheim zu erkunden. In jeder Landschaft können Sie 4 von 7 Eiskugeln auswählen, um den Geldpreis zu ermitteln.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel bietet einen Einblick in den Lebensstil der Götter und ihres treuesten Subjekts, das die Nordsee und das Land besetzt, ist etwas schwieriger und wird erfahrenen Spielern empfohlen. Sie können sicherlich unsere Tipps zu Vikings & Gods 2 ausprobieren und sehen, wie sehr sie Ihnen auf dem Weg zu dem massiven, lebensverändernden Jackpot-Preis helfen werden.

Die besten Vikings & Gods 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Vikings & Gods 2 in den besten Spinomenal Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Spinomenal sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Bovada Casino $3.000
Players accepted
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Players accepted
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim

Sail to the heart of storm with Vikings & Gods 2, a Norse mythology-themed 5-reel 3-row 50-payline video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Spinomenal. Join the brave warriors on their quest to Valhalla and enjoy no less than 4 unique Bonus games, Shifting Reels, Extra Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and Multipliers. There is a maximum of 90.000 coins you can score when trigger the Epic Win, so find out more about this jackpot after reading the Vikings & Gods 2 slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Vikings & Gods 2 screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Vikings & Gods 2 screenshots

CrushitCasino $2.000 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Claim bonus! LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Play
KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim

In terms of the gameplay, this is a classic video slot machine asking for prospective winners to line up 3 or more matching symbols on adjacent payline.

The coin value goes from €0.01 to €10, so you can wager between €0.50 and €500 per round, according to your ambitions and experience. Newbies are always suggested to try the Vikings & Gods 2 Free Play and learn how to win by investing demo credits instead of real money. Remember the set of rules remains the same whether you play for fun or for cash.

Fearless Vikings dominate the paytable, where each symbol has its distinctive payout rating. For example, 3, 4 or 5 female warriors pay 60, 160, or 200 coins, respectively. Her male companion is the second-best choice granting 50, 140 or 180 coins for the same number of active symbols. You will also find stylized playing cards from Tens to Aces granting 5 to 100 coins for combinations of 3 to 5.

Acting as the Wild, the chieftain replaces all other symbols but the Scatter. Moreover, thanks to the Extra Wilds feature, you can receive 4 to 12 Wilds dispersed throughout the base at any random occasion.

Another way to boost your bankroll is courtesy of the Win Multiplier that also comes out randomly and improves the winning line 2x, 3x, 4x, or 5x.

The Vikings & Gods 2 Bonus takes you on a memorable journey through the Nordic mythology, so click the compass to start exploring Asgard, Hellheim, Muspelheim, or Niflheim. Each scenery lets you pick 4 out of 7 ice balls to reveal the cash prize.

FAQ on Spinomenal Vikings & Gods 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 Thor Hammer Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Vikings & Gods 2 Free Spins feature and claim 10 rounds at the casino’s expense. Any winning combination triggers the re-spin feature moving all rows down by 1 and revealing a new row on the top.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on various mobile-friendly sites powered by Spinomenal, which doesn’t require any app to download on your Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Vikings & Gods 2?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 95.13%. Our Vikings & Gods 2 recension proved this figure to be correct.

Our conclusion

Offering a glimpse to the lifestyle of gods and their most loyal subject occupying north seas and lands, this is a bit harder game and recommended to more experienced players. You can surely try our Vikings & Gods 2 tips and see how much will they help you on the road to the massive life-changing jackpot prize.

Best Vikings & Gods 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Vikings & Gods 2 at the best Spinomenal casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Spinomenal as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or Play'n Go

Mega Vegas $7.500 + 200 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MEGABONUS1
Claim bonus!
$7.500 + 200 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MEGABONUS1
Claim
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.