Top 5 Wazdan Casinos

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Top Wazdan Spiele

Über Wazdan

Wazdan ist einer der wenigen Anbieter von Online-Casino-Spielen, der keine Angst davor hat, seinem eigenen Weg zu folgen, anstatt einfach nur in die gleiche Richtung zu gehen wie alle anderen. Das Unternehmen wurde vor mehr als 10 Jahren gegründet und war eines der ersten, das die Unity-Engine zur Erstellung von Casinospielen einsetzte. Jene bietet eine optimierte Leistung und funktioniert hervorragend auf allen Geräten, einschließlich Mobiltelefonen und Tablets. Dennoch erfordert das Framework anfangs eine längere Ladezeit, was der Grund dafür ist, dass nur relativ wenige Unternehmen es verwenden.

Es scheint, dass Wazdan die richtige Entscheidung getroffen hat, da das Unternehmen bis heute mehr als 80 Spiele von außergewöhnlicher Qualität veröffentlicht hat. Die Mehrheit von ihnen sind Spielautomaten, aber es gibt auch Video Poker und Specialty Games. Alle Produkte von Wazdan kommen mit schönen Designelementen und schnellen Ladezeiten.

Das Studio ist auch im Hinblick auf das Gameplay innovativ. Hier finden Sie alle Arten von Bonus-Features und spezielle Minispiele. Die Titel von Wazdan sind zwar nicht so einfach zu finden wie die anderer, großer Marken, es gibt jedoch mittlerweile einige Casinos, die sie anbieten.

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Quickspin Online Casinos
Full List of Belatra Games Online Casinos
Full List of Booongo Online Casinos
Full List of Felt Online Casinos
Full List of Fugaso Online Casinos
Full List of Zeus Play Online Casinos
Full List of Visionary iGaming Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Top 5 Wazdan Casinos

KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Play

Recommended Wazdan Games

About Wazdan

Wazdan is one of the few providers of online casino games that is not afraid to follow its own path instead of just going in the same direction as everyone else. The company was founded more than 10 years ago and was one of the first to use the Unity engine to create casino games. It provides a much better performance and works exceptionally well on all devices, including mobile phones and tablets. Still, the framework requires a longer loading time initially which is the reason very few companies have ever considered it.

It seems Wazdan got the right decision, as the company has released more than 80 games of exceptional quality up to this date. The majority of them are slots, but there’s also video poker and specialty games. All products of Wazdan come with beautiful design elements and fast performance.

The studio is innovative in terms of the gameplay as well. You will find all kinds of bonus features and special mini-games. While the titles of Wazdan are not that easy to find online, there are some casinos that offer them to their players.

Discover more Software Providers

Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of BetSoft Online Casinos
Full List of Microgaming Online Casinos
Full List of NetEnt Online Casinos
Full List of White Hat Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of World Match Online Casinos
Full List of Xplosive Online Casinos
Full List of XPro Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Yggdrasil Online Casinos
Full List of ZEUS PLAY Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.