CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bevor sie Wunderfrauen wurde, wurde Diana, die Prinzessin von Amazon, zu einer unschlagbaren Kriegerin ausgebildet. Nachdem sie ihre Heimat verlassen hat, ist sie dabei, ihre größte Stärke…. und ihr Schicksal zu enthüllen. Playtechs Blockbuster-Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 30 festen Gewinnlinien, der in Zusammenarbeit mit DC Entertainment entwickelt wurde, konzentriert sich auf Dianas Zusammenstoß mit ihrem Erzfeind Geparden und bietet 3 Bonusfunktionen im Spiel und 3 einzigartige Freispielrunden. Es gibt auch einen Jackpot von 1000 Münzen, von denen Sie mehr in der Wonder Woman Slot Review lesen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Wonder Woman Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Wonder Woman Screenshots

Die actiongeladene Spielautomatik bringt Sie auf die Insel Themyscira, die von Geparden überfallen wurde, die den langjährigen Kampf beenden wollen. Bevor sich alles in Schläge und Schläge verwandelt, müssen die Spieler sagen, dass sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden. Ihre Entscheidung hat keinen Einfluss auf das Gameplay, bei dem es erforderlich ist, 3 oder mehr passende Symbole auf benachbarten Gewinnlinien zu sammeln und den entsprechenden Preis zu erhalten.

Je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Erfahrungen legen Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,02 und 10 € fest und setzen Sie von nur 0,30 € bis zu 300 € pro Runde, entsprechend Ihrer jeweiligen Wettstrategie.

Das Logo der Wonder Woman funktioniert wie das Wild und kann alle Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen. Außerdem verbessert Wild die Gewinnlinie, während 3, 4 oder 5 einer Art 20, 60 oder 250 Münzen zahlen.

Landen Sie einen Feuerwild und aktivieren Sie die Ingame-Features des Wonder Woman Bonus: Ein vollständig gestapeltes Diana-Symbol auf den Walzen 1 und 5 aktiviert das Re-spins-Spiel, während Barbara zu Geparden wird. Hier können Sie einen großen Gewinn von 1000x investiertem Geld landen, wenn 20 Diana-Symbole die gesamte Umgebung einnehmen.

Die gleichen Funktionen sind im Freispielmodus von Wonder Woman vorhanden, aber Sie können mit Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld spielen. Die Gewinntabelle bevorzugt auch thematische Symbole unabhängig vom aktivierten Modus und zahlt 4 bis 150 Münzen für Charaktere, die du in der Comic-Serie bevorzugt oder nicht magst.

Bei jedem Spin können glückliche Gewinner einen Mystery Jackpot gewinnen und einen progressiven Mini, Minor, Major oder Grand Jackpot Preis gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Entworfen als Comicbuch und vollgepackt mit lohnenden Features, ist dies ein herausforderndes, aber höchst lohnendes Spiel, das sowohl DC-Fans als auch Jackpot-Jägern empfohlen wird. Dank der Tipps von Wonder Woman sind deine Gewinnchancen viel höher.

Die besten Wonder Woman Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Wonder Woman in den besten Playtech Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playtech sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Before she became Wonder Women, Diana, the princess of Amazon, was trained to become an unbeatable warrior. After leaving her homeland, she’s about to reveal her greatest strength… and her destiny. Playtech’s blockbuster slot machine with 5 reels, 4 rows and 30 fixed paylines created in cooperation with DC Entertainment focuses on Diana’s clash with her archenemy Cheetah, introducing 3 in-game Bonus features and 3 unique Free Spins rounds. There’s also a jackpot of 1000 coins of which you can read more in the Wonder Woman slot review.

Want to see how Wonder Woman works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Wonder Woman screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Titan Casino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The action-packed slot machine takes you to the island of Themyscira invaded by Cheetah who want to put the longstanding battle to the end. Before everything turns into punches and strikes, players have to say will they play for fun or for real money. Their decision won’t affect the gameplay where is required to collect 3 or more matching icons on adjacent paylines and collect the corresponding prize.

Depending on your ambitions and experience, set the coin value between €0.02 and €10 and wager from as low as €0.30 up to €300 per round, as per your respective betting strategy.

Wonder Woman’s logo works as the Wild and may replace all symbols but the Scatter. Also, Wild improves the payline, while 3, 4 or 5 of a kind pay 20, 60 or 250 coins, respectively.

Land a Fire Wild and activate the Wonder Woman Bonus in-game features: a fully-stacked Diana symbol on the reels 1 and 5 activate the Re-spins game, while Barbara will turn into Cheetah. This is where you can land a big win of 1000x money invested should 20 Diana symbols occupy the entire setting.

The same features are present in the Wonder Woman Free Play mode, but you will get to play with demo credits instead of proper cash. The paytable also favors themed icons regardless of activated mode and pays 4 to 150 coins for characters you faved or disliked in the comic book series.

On any spin, lucky winners can score a Mystery Jackpot and take a progressive Mini, Minor, Major or Grand Jackpot prize.

FAQ on Playtech Wonder Woman

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 2 Scatters land on the reels 1 and 5, you will activate the Wonder Woman Free Spins and claim 1 to 3 rounds at the casino’s expense. Also, you have to choose between 3 featured concepts. The Wonder Woman Free Games are played with 1 symbol stacked on the reels, The Cheetah Free Games grant up to 12 additional spins, while Fire Wild Free Games contain Fire Wild on the reels 2, 3 and 4.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As the game is completely built in the HTML5 technology, you can play online on iPhone, Android smartphones and tablets without a need to download a special app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Wonder Woman?
Official RTP info is gathered on the Playtech-powered sites, so our Wonder Woman recension sticks to the figure of 95.34%.

Our conclusion

Designed as a comic book and packed with rewarding features, this is a challenging yet highly-rewarding game recommended to both DC fans and jackpot chasers. Thanks to the Wonder Woman tips, your winning odds will be much higher.

Best Wonder Woman Casinos & Bonus

Play Wonder Woman at the best Playtech casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Playtech as well as other providers iSoftBet, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.