Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Stakelogic Slot Hot Fruits Deluxe vereint ein klassisches Slot-Design und einzigartige Spielfunktionen, so dass Sie bis zu vier Spiele gleichzeitig spielen können. Möchten Sie mehr über den Slot erfahren? Dann lesen Sie unseren Hot Fruit Deluxe Slot Review, um einige hilfreiche Tricks zu lernen und eine Strategie zu entwickeln. Stattdessen kannst du Hot Fruits Deluxe im Freispielmodus testen oder gleich eine Wette mit echtem Geld abschließen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Hot Fruits Deluxe Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Hot Fruits Deluxe besteht aus 3 Reihen und 5 Walzen und bietet 5 Gewinnlinien. Was diesen Slot wirklich besonders macht, ist, dass Sie für jeden Spin zwischen einem und vier Spielen gleichzeitig wählen können. Die von Ihnen gewählte Anzahl von Spielen wird dann Seite an Seite auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, so dass Sie alle Spiele gleichzeitig sehen können.

Bei jedem Spin können Sie den Münzwert auf ein Minimum von 0,01 und bis zu 10 einstellen. Je nach gewählter Anzahl von Spielen variiert der maximale Einsatz zwischen €5 und €20. Insgesamt ist es möglich, einen Hot Fruits Deluxe Jackpot von 400.000 € zu gewinnen.

Jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination erzielen, können Sie Ihre Gewinne direkt als Spielguthaben einfordern oder die Bonusfunktion Hot Fruits Deluxe - nämlich die Glücksspiel-Funktion - starten. Diese Funktion ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Wette auf Spielkarten zu platzieren, die dann mit Ihren Gewinnen aufgedeckt werden. Sie können Ihren Einsatz entweder auf eine Farbe oder auf eine Farbe platzieren.

Unser Fazit

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt Hot Fruits Deluxe wie ein klassischer Slot mit Fruchtsymbolen. Aber bei genauerem Hinsehen machen die speziellen Spielfunktionen wie die wählbaren Parallel-Spiele und die Glücksspiel-Funktion den Stakelogic-Slot einzigartig und unterhaltsam.

Die besten Hot Fruits Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot Fruits Deluxe in den besten Stakelogic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Stakelogic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play

The Stakelogic slot Hot Fruits Deluxe brings together a classic slot design and unique game features, allowing you to play up to four games at the same time. Want to find out more about the slot? Then read our Hot Fruit Deluxe slot review to learn some helpful tricks and develop a strategy. Instead, you can test Hot Fruits Deluxe in free play mode or place a bet with real money right away.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hot Fruits Deluxe available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hot Fruits Deluxe screenshots

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play

Consisting of 3 rows and 5 reels, Hot Fruits Deluxe offers 5 paylines. What makes this slot really special is, that each spin you can choose to play between one and four games at a time. Your chosen number of games then appears side by side on screen, allowing you to see all games simultaneously.

Each spin you can set the coin value to a minimum of 0.01 and up to 10. Depending on your chosen number of games, the maximum bet varies between €5 and €20. In total, it is possible to win a Hot Fruits Deluxe jackpot of €400,000.

Every time that you score a winning combination, you can choose to directly claim your winnings as game credits or to start the Hot Fruits Deluxe bonus feature – namely the gamble feature. This feature allows you to place a bet on playing cards, that then are revealed, with your winnings. You can either choose to place your bet on a colour or on a suit.

FAQ on Stakelogic Hot Fruits Deluxe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever three or more scatter symbols appear, you receive a scatter prize. Additionally, the gamble feature gives you the chance to multiply your winnings by placing a bet on random playing cards.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
When playing Hot Fruits Deluxe on a mobile device there are no restrictions. You do not need to download an app or .apk, no matter if you are an iPhone or Android user.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot Fruits Deluxe?
The RTP factor for the medium volatility slot Hot Fruit Deluxe amounts 95.656%.

Our conclusion

On first sight Hot Fruits Deluxe seems like a classic slot with fruit symbols. But taking a closer look, the special game features like the selectable parallel games and the gamble feature make the Stakelogic slot quite unique and fun to play.

Best Hot Fruits Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot Fruits Deluxe at the best Stakelogic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Stakelogic as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic or Play'n Go

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.