Win Win Win ist eine moderne Version eines mechanischen Spiels, das mit speziellen Payline-, Golden 777- und Win-Symbolen angereichert ist. Sie werden auch Locked Reels Respins und retriggerbare Freispiele als die schnellsten Möglichkeiten finden, um bis zu 5000x das investierte Geld zu erhalten. Dies ist ein vielversprechendes 3-reihiges 3-reihiges 17-Payline-Spiel, das von Elk Studios entwickelt wurde und mit einem massiven Gewinnpotenzial ausgestattet ist, von dem Sie mehr in der Win Win Win Slot Review lesen können.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Win Win Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Win Win Screenshots

Obwohl klassisch, verfügt das Spiel über den Elk Studios Wettstrategie-Modus, der es den Spielern ermöglicht, einfach vom Optimierer-, Nivellierer-, Booster- oder Jumper-Modus zu wechseln und dabei zwischen 0,20 und 100 € pro Runde zu setzen. Wieder einmal haben wir 4 Wettkombinationen, die auf den aktuellen Stand Ihres Spiels einstellbar sind und Sie können sie ausprobieren, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Die Hauptaufgabe ist Standard: Sammle 3+ Zitronen, Kirschen, Stäbe, Orangen und andere passende Symbole und sammle deinen Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle.

Wenn 2 identische Symbole auf den Walzen 1 und 3 erscheinen, werden sie für die nächsten 3 Runden gesperrt. Während der Locked Reels Respins dreht sich die mittlere Rolle normal, während Ihre Gewinnchancen schnell steigen, wenn Bonussymbole gesperrt sind. Endlose Gewinnserien bedeuten grenzenlose Win Win Win Win Freispiele.

Finden Sie die Gewinnsymbole auf den Walzen 1 und 3 und genießen Sie die Möglichkeit, die Bankroll zu erhöhen. Ein einzelnes Gewinnsymbol, unabhängig von der Position der Rolle, gewährt die beiden anderen 2 Symbole auf der Gewinnlinie. Wenn Sie auf beiden Rollen landen, aktivieren glückliche Gewinner den 10x Multiplikator.

Außerdem steigt Ihre Chance, den Großen Gewinn zu erzielen, schnell an, wenn 2 Win-Symbole das Goldene 777-Symbol umgeben. Machen Sie es möglich und sehen Sie, wie die Balance 500x wächst.

Dies gilt auch für den Modus Win Win Win Free Play, bei dem alle Ihre Gewinne in Demogutschriften ausgezahlt werden. Das letztgenannte ist eine gute Möglichkeit für Anfänger, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine zusätzlichen Investitionen zu tätigen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer bis hoher Volatilität und einer durchschnittlichen Trefferquote von 18,80%, kombiniert mit einem entspannten Kunststil und fließender Musik. Sie werden auch den maximalen Preis von 500.000 € genießen, was sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Spieler dazu bringt, sich mit den Win-Win-Tipps auszurüsten und das Rad der Zeit zurückzudrehen, um diesen interessanten Titel zu genießen.

Die besten Win Win Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Win Win in den besten Elk Studios Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Elk Studios sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Announced as the game number 5 in the Elk Classic series of slot machines, Win Win is a modern version of a mechanical game enriched with special payline, Golden 777 Symbol, and Win symbols. You will also find Locked Reels Respins and re-triggerable Free Spins as the fastest ways to score up to 5000x the money invested. This is a promising 3-reel 3-row 17-payline game designed by Elk Studios and comes with a massive winning potential of which you can read more in the Win Win slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Win Win available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Win Win screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Even though classic, the game features Elk Studios Betting Strategy mode allowing players to easily switch from Optimizer, Leveller, Booster or Jumper mode while wagering between €0.20 and €100 per round. Once again, we have 4 betting combinations adjustable to the current state of your game and you can try them no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

The main task is standard: collect 3+ Lemons, Cherries, Bars, Oranges, and other matching symbols and collect your prize according to the paytable.

When 2 identical symbols appear on reels 1 and 3, they will be locked for the next 3 rounds. During the Locked Reels Respins, the middle reel spins normally, while your winning odds increase rapidly when Bonus symbols are locked. Endless winning streaks mean limitless Win Win Free Spins.

Find the Win Symbols on reels 1 and 3 and enjoy the opportunity to boost the bankroll. A single Win symbol, regardless of the reel where positioned, grants both of the other 2 icons on the payline. When landed on both reels, lucky winners will activate the 10x Multiplier.

Also, your chance to score the Big Win rapidly grows when 2 Win Symbols surround the Golden 777 Symbol. Make it happen and see the balance growing 500x.

This also applies for the Win Win Free Play mode where all your winnings are paid in demo credits. The last-mentioned makes a great way for newbies to learn how to win and make no additional investment.

FAQ on Elk Studios Win Win

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Bonus symbols appear anywhere on the reels, you will trigger the Win Win Bonus game. Each winning combination rises the Multiplier Ladder up to the maximum of 10x the money invested. Interesting, the highest possible Multiplier is applied for as long as you keep winning. During this mode, the Bonus symbol turns into Wild and increases your chances not only to score the jackpot of 500.000 coins but also to activate the Golden 777 Symbol.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on Elk Studios-powered sites using any mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Win Win?
According to the Elk Studios official info, RTP stands at 96.10%, which was confirmed in Win Win recension.

Our conclusion

This is a medium to high volatility game with an average hit rate of 18.80% combined with a relaxed art style and flowing music. You will also enjoy the maximum prize of €500.000, which surely makes both newbies and seasoned gamers arm themselves with the Win Win tips and turn back the wheel of time to enjoy this interesting title.

Best Win Win Casinos & Bonus

Play Win Win at the best Elk Studios casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Elk Studios as well as other providers Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming or Novomatic

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.