bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der 5-Rollen- und 3-reihige Videoslot Highlander von Microgaming basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Hollywood-Film der 80er Jahre und präsentiert Spielern einen nebligen schottischen Hintergrund. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die verschiedenen Highlander Gewinnlinien, die Highlander Bonus-Scatter-Funktionen sowie die kreativen Highlander Freispiele in diesem Highlander Slot Review. Bleiben Sie am Ende stehen, um unsere Bewertung dieses Slot zu erhalten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Highlander einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Highlander Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Das grundlegende Gameplay dieses Slot ist sehr einfach. Richten Sie einfach die verschiedenen Highlander-Symbole von links nach rechts aus, um einen Preis zu gewinnen. Die Highlander-Auszahlungstabelle zeigt den Spielern die Preise, die sie für bestimmte Kombinationen erwarten können. Platzieren Sie einen Einsatz zwischen 0,4 und 30 pro Runde. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag ist der statische Single Payline Jackpot mit einer Größe von 3000. Das Highlander-Bonussymbol ersetzt die anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter. 2 Scatter-Symbole werden automatisch zu einem Wild-Symbol und 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole lösen die Highlander-Freispielfunktion aus und belohnen den Spieler mit 10 Freispielfunktionsspins. Die Highlander-Bonusfunktion zur Beschleunigung von Wildnissen verwandelt Symbole nach einem Blitzeinschlag in Wildnis.

Unser Fazit

Highlander ist für alle Spieler, ob sie nun Fans des Films sind oder nicht! Schottland-Freunde und regelmäßige Slot-Fans werden die verschiedenen Highlander-Bonusfunktionen und die Highlander-Freispielfunktion genießen, bei der sie insgesamt 10 Highlander-Freispiele erhalten. Halten Sie Ihre Augen offen, um zu blitzen, denn es verwandelt zufällige Positionen in Wildnis!

Die besten Highlander Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Highlander in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Habanero oder Big Time Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim

Microgaming’s 5-reel by 3-row video slot Highlander is based on the 1980s Hollywood movie of the same name and presents players with a foggy Scottish background. We’ll focus on the various Highlander pay-line wins, the Highlander bonus scatter features as well as the creative Highlander free spins in this Highlander slot review. Stick around to the end to catch our rating of this slot.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Highlander yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Highlander screenshots

Microgaming Highlander Slot Review
Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

How does the Slot work?
The basic game-play of this slot is very simple. Just line up the various Highlander-themed icons from left to right to win a prize. The Highlander paytable shows players the prizes they can expect for hitting certain combinations. Place a bet between 0.4 and 30 per spin. The highest winnable amount is the static single pay-line jackpot with a size of 3000. The Highlander bonus wild symbol substitutes for the other symbols except the scatter. 2 scatter symbols will automatically turn into a wild symbol and 3 or more scatter symbol will trigger the Highlander free spins feature, awarding the player with 10 free play feature spins. The Highlander bonus quickening wilds feature transforms symbols into wilds once lightning strikes.

FAQ on Microgaming Highlander

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players benefit most from the wild symbol as well as 2 scatter symbols, which also trigger a wild feature. Furthermore, the quickening wilds feature transforms Highlander symbols into wilds whenever lightning strikes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This slot cannot be played on mobile devices. There is no download or web version available for the game. Players should play on their desktop computer.
3. What is the RTP factor of Highlander?
The RTP (return to player) factor of Highlander is unknown.

Our conclusion

Highlander is for all players, whether they are fans of the movie or not! Scotland fiends and regular slot fans alike will enjoy the various Highlander bonus features and the Highlander free spins feature, during which they’ll score a total of 10 Highlander free spins. Keep your eyes peeled for lightening, as it will transform random positions into wilds!

Best Highlander Casinos & Bonus

Play Highlander at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, BGaming or Rabcat

More popular games