Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lucky Streak 3, die dritte Folge der heißen, fruchtig thematischen Saga von Endorphina, ist ein moderner Klassiker, der in einer dunkleren Atmosphäre spielt als seine beiden Vorgänger, aber mit der gleichen Spielmechanik. Das Spiel führt ein herausforderndes, aber lohnendes Layout mit 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien als Hauptgang zum großen Gewinn von 7.500 Münzen ein. Erfahren Sie alle Details im Lucky Streak 3 Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lucky Streak 3 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lucky Streak 3 Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit wunderschön polierten Elementen aus einem klassischen Korb mit Früchten, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können, wobei das Regelbuch unabhängig von Ihrer Wahl gleich bleibt. Potenzielle Gewinner werden definitiv versuchen, 3 Symbole der gleichen Art zusammenzubringen und sie von links auf benachbarte Gewinnlinien zu setzen.

Natürlich wird das Lucky Streak 3 Free Play jedem interessierten Spieler mehr als genug Demo-Credits geben, um es frei zu nutzen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie lernen können, wie man gewinnt, indem Sie nichts im Voraus bezahlen und alle Dummy-Münzen ausgeben, um stetig an Ihrer Wettstrategie zu arbeiten.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €. Je nach Ihrer spezifischen Spielstrategie ist es möglich, 1 bis 10 Münzen auf 1 bis 5 Wettlinien zu platzieren und zwischen 0,01 € und 50 € pro Runde zu setzen.

Dem bekannten Weg folgend, der von zwei Prequels gepflastert ist, ist die Gewinntabelle mit thematischen Symbolen gefüllt, die aus einem Standardkorb mit Früchten stammen. Leckere und saftige Trauben, Zitronen, Kirschen und Pflaumen produzieren maximal 400 Münzen, während Riegel die niedrigste Produktion haben, die nur 50 Münzen bringt.

Auf der anderen Seite haben Stars und Bells eine höhere Auszahlungsrate von 2.000 bzw. 600 Coins. Potenzielle Gewinner, die nach einem großen Gewinn suchen, sollten sich immer auf Lucky Flaming Sevens beziehen, da 3 von einer Art 7.500 Münzen zahlen.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, den Lucky Streak 3 Bonuspreis zu erhalten, besteht darin, die gesamte Umgebung mit Früchten der gleichen Art zu füllen. So werden Ihre Gewinne zum Gegenstand von 2x Multiplikator. Dies ist auch eine gute Gelegenheit, das Fehlen von Standard Lucky Streak 3 Freispielen zu minimieren.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel, das High Rollern empfohlen wird, obwohl wir keine Instrumente haben, um Neulinge davon abzuhalten, die Lucky Streak 3 Tipps zu nehmen, die versuchen, ihre Gewinnchancen zu verbessern. Das Spiel belebt die Atmosphäre traditioneller Casino-Einrichtungen, so dass Sie sicherlich einen Blick darauf werfen können, ob dies wirklich Ihre Tasse Tee ist.

Die besten Lucky Streak 3 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Streak 3 in den besten Endorphina Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Endorphina sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

The third installment in the hot fruity-themed saga produced by Endorphina, Lucky Streak 3 is a modern classic set in a darker atmosphere than both of its predecessors, but with the same gaming mechanics. The game introduces a challenging yet rewarding layout with 3 reels, 3 rows, and 5 adjustable paylines as your main course to the big win of 7.500 coins. Find out all the details in the Lucky Streak 3 slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Lucky Streak 3 yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Lucky Streak 3 screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Featuring beautifully polished elements from a classic basket of fruits, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money where the rule book remains the same regardless of your choice. Prospective winners will definitely try to match 3 symbols of the same kind and put them on adjacent paylines from the leftmost.

Naturally, the Lucky Streak 3 Free Play will give more than enough demo credits for each interested player to use it freely. This means you can learn how to win by paying nothing in front and spend all dummy coins to work steadily on your betting strategy.

The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €1. According to your specific gaming strategy, it is possible to place 1 to 10 coins on 1 to 5 bet lines and wager between €0.01 and €50 per round.

Following the familiar path paved by two prequels, the paytable is populated with themed symbols drawn from a standard basket of fruits. Tasty and juicy Grapes, Lemons, Cherries, and Plums produce a maximum of 400 coins, while Bars have the lowest production bringing only 50 coins.

On the other side, Stars and Bells have a higher payout rating coming with 2.000 and 600 coins, respectively. Prospective winners looking for a big win should always refer to Lucky Flaming Sevens as 3 of a kind pay 7.500 coins.

Another way to get the Lucky Streak 3 Bonus prize is to fill the entire setting with fruits of the same kind. This is how your winnings will be a subject of 2x Multiplier. This is also a nice opportunity to minimize the absence of any standard Lucky Streak 3 Free Spins.

FAQ on Endorphina Lucky Streak 3

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After each winning round, you can use the Gamble feature to double or quadruple the winnings. Choose 1 out of 4 face-down cards with a higher value than the dealer’s hand and score up to 10x your stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on Endorphina-powered sites since this release doesn’t ask a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Streak 3?
According to the official info, the RTP is 96.00% and is approved in the Lucky Streak 3 recension.

Our conclusion

Bringing a familiar old-school vibe to produce a challenging and darker experience, this is a game recommended to high rollers, even though we have no instruments to stop newbies take the Lucky Streak 3 tips trying to improve their winning odds. The game revives the atmosphere of traditional casino establishments, so you can surely take a glimpse and see if this is really your cup of tea.

Best Lucky Streak 3 Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Streak 3 at the best Endorphina casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Endorphina as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or Play'n Go

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.