Erkunden Sie mit Marco Polo, einem der berühmtesten Abenteurer, der jemals auf diesem Planeten unterwegs war, neue Bereiche des mittelalterlichen Asiens und Europas. Bauen Sie Reichtum auf und erleben Sie neue Kulturen in dieser geschichtsträchtigen Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von Red Rake Gaming veröffentlicht wurde. Mit seinem 5-reihigen 3-reihigen 30-Payline-Layout kombiniert das Spiel Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Freispiele, um Sie zum größten Händler auf der Seidenstraße zu machen und den großen Gewinn von 2.000 Münzen sofort zu erzielen. Verlockend? Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Marco Polo Slot-Überprüfung.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Marco Polo Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Marco Polo Screenshots

Eingebettet in die Landschaft des mittelalterlichen Venedigs, dem Heimathafen unseres großen Abenteurers, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Erfahrungen aus Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können.

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay können wir niemanden finden, der überrascht wäre, wenn das Hauptziel darin besteht, 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art zu finden. Natürlich müssen sie von links nach rechts aufgereiht und auf benachbarten Rollen platziert werden, um den entsprechenden Preis auszulösen.

Nach dem gleichen Muster vertraut die Gewinntabelle viel auf thematische Symbole, die von der asiatischen Kultur inspiriert sind und jeweils eine eigene Auszahlungsrate aufweisen. Natürlich wäre ein Spielautomat ohne niedrig bezahlte Symbole, die Spielkarten von Zehnen bis Assen darstellen, nie wieder dasselbe, so dass Sie sie auch hier finden werden.

Das Marco-Polo-Symbol ist das Wild-Symbol und kann alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen. Letzteres ist das, was Sie benötigen, um den Marco Polo Bonus zu aktivieren, wie unten beschrieben. Interessant ist, dass du Wilds und Scatter kombinieren kannst, um die zusätzlichen Spins viel schneller zu aktivieren.

Das gleiche Regelwerk funktioniert im Marco Polo Free Play Modus. Sie erhalten Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld, aber dies könnte der schnellste Weg für einen Neuling sein, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und die Seile ohne Umstände zu bekommen.

Unser Fazit

Spiele mit Geschichtsunterricht und großen Preisen gehören zu den beliebtesten in der Community, egal ob Sie ein Freizeitspieler oder High Roller sind. Hier finden Sie detailgetreue Grafiken, passende Sounds und attraktive Preise sowie eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, Wilds und Scatter zu kombinieren. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Jackpot mit den hier zusammengestellten Marco Polo-Tipps zu gewinnen und etwas über unsere Vergangenheit zu erfahren, während Sie die Seidenstraße entlang gehen.

Die besten Marco Polo Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Marco Polo in den besten Red Rake Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Rake Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play

Explore new realms of medieval Asia and Europe with Marco Polo, one of the most famous adventurers ever walked this planet. Build up wealth and experience new cultures in this history-themed video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Red Rake Gaming. With its 5-reel 3-row 30-payline layout, the game combines Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers, and Free Spins to make you the greatest merchant on the Silk Road and take the big win of 2.000 coins instantly. Tempted? Find more in the Marco Polo slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Marco Polo screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Marco Polo screenshots

Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

Set in the scenery of medieval Venice, our grand adventurer’s home port, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and experience.

In terms of the gameplay, we can’t really find anyone who’d be surprised to find the main goal is to match 3 or more symbols of the same kind. Naturally, they must be lined up from the leftmost and placed on adjacent reels to trigger the corresponding prize.

Following the same pattern, the paytable puts much trust in themed icons inspired by Asian culture, each with its own payout rating. Of course, a slot machine would never be the same without lower-paying icons representing playing cards from Tens to Aces, so you will find them here as well.

Marco Polo symbol is the Wild and may replace all other icons except for the Scatter. The last-mentioned is what you’ll need to activate the Marco Polo Bonus, as described below. Interesting, you can combine Wilds and Scatters to activate the extra spins much faster.

The same set of rules work in the Marco Polo Free Play mode. You will receive demo credits instead of real cash, but this could be the fastest way for a newbie to learn how to win and get the ropes at no fuss.

FAQ on Red Rake Gaming Marco Polo

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
between 12 and 20 Marco Polo Free Spins. All winnings scored throughout this feature are a subject of Multiplier of up to 60x. Still, before the round actually starts, there is a choice between the Abacus Instant Win or standard extra spins. Players who decide to take extra spins will set sails on an exciting journey where each new spot on the map is filled with additional spins or Multipliers.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
With full mobile compatibility, there’s no need to download an app for Android and iPhone to play online around sites powered by Red Rake Gaming.
3. What is the RTP factor of Marco Polo?
Our Marco Polo tutorial will be updated as soon as we get the official RTP info.

Our conclusion

Games providing history lessons and sizeable prizes are among the most popular in the community, no matter if you’re a recreational gamer or high roller. Here you will find close-to-perfection graphics, matching sounds, and attractive prizes along with a unique possibility to match Wilds and Scatters. We suggest you try scoring the jackpot with the Marco Polo tips assembled here and learn something about our past while walking the Silk Road.

Best Marco Polo Casinos & Bonus

Play Marco Polo at the best Red Rake Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Red Rake Gaming as well as other providers Habanero, Big Time Gaming or GreenTube

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.