CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lucky U ist ein Old-School-Klassiker, der im Frühjahr 2019 von Playtech veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel bietet eine herausfordernde Konfiguration aus 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 festen Gewinnlinien, angereichert mit Wild, Scatters und einer steigenden Anzahl von Freispielen. Attraktive Preise und traditionelles Gameplay warten auf dich, also lies den Lucky U Slot Review und finde die interessantesten Details.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Lucky U Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Lucky U Screenshots

Dies ist ein klassischer Spielautomat und die Gewinntabelle ist entsprechend aufgebaut. Ein herzförmiger Edelstein ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsbewertung, das in der Lage ist, den Lucky U Big Win von 50.000 € zu erzielen, wenn 5 einer Art auf den Walzen landen. Wenn 3 oder 4 Personen gesammelt werden, erhalten Sie 5.000 und 10.000 Euro. Raging Bull ist die zweitbeste Wahl, die zwischen 2.500 und 20.000 € für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 passenden Symbolen gewährt, während Löwe, Pyramide und Häuptling maximal 10.000 € zahlen.

Die Spieler finden auch einige Spielkarten, die alle gleich bezahlt werden: Für 3, 4 oder 5 Damen, Könige und Asse erhalten Sie 500 €, 1.000 € oder 10.000 €. Buben, 10er und 9er kommen mit einem Minimum von 500 €.

Das Sternsymbol ist ein Joker und erscheint nur auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4. Traditionell ersetzt Wild alle zahlenden Symbole und hat nichts mit dem Scatter zu tun. Das letztgenannte wird verwendet, um die Lucky U Bonusspiele zu aktivieren.

Da wir nur 5 feste Gewinnlinien haben, hat das Spiel eine etwas eingeschränkte Möglichkeit, verschiedene Wettkombinationen zu bilden. Wie auch immer, Sie können zwischen 0,05 und 500 € mit der Münzzahl von 0,01 bis 20 € setzen.

Das Gleiche gilt für den Lucky U Freispielmodus, bei dem Ihre Einsätze in Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld berechnet werden. Alle anderen Regeln sind ebenfalls unverändert, was bedeutet, dass eine Gewinnkombination aus 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen gebildet wird, die auf benachbarten Walzen platziert sind, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Unser Fazit

Mit seinem maximalen Gewinnpotenzial von 50.000 Euro ist dies ein Spiel, das sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Spieler anziehen sollte. Deshalb stellen wir diesem Titel gerne das empfohlene Badge bei. Sie sollten wissen, dass der Gewinn des Jackpots nicht die einfachste Aufgabe der Welt ist, also nehmen Sie die Lucky U Tipps und wenden Sie sie an, wann immer möglich.

Die besten Lucky U Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky U in den besten Playtech Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playtech sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, iSoftBet oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Lucky U is an old-school classic released in spring 2019 by Playtech. The game comes with a challenging configuration made of 5 reels, 3 rows, and 5 fixed paylines enriched with Wild, Scatters, and an increasing number of Free Spins. Attractive prizes and traditional gameplay are waiting for you, so read the Lucky U slot review and find the most interesting details.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lucky U available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lucky U screenshots

Titan Casino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

This is a classic slot machine and the paytable is built accordingly. A heart-shaped gem is a symbol with the highest payout rating able to produce the Lucky U Big Win of €50.000 should 5 of a kind lands on the reels. When 3 or 4 are collected, you'll take €5.000 and €10.000. Raging Bull is the second-best choice granting between €2.500 and €20.000 for combinations of 3 to 5 matching icons, while the Lion, Pyramid, and Chieftain pay a maximum of €10.000.

Players will also find some playing cards, all paying the same: for 3, 4 or 5 Queens, Kings, and Aces, you will take €500, €1.000, or €10.000, respectively. Jacks, 10s, and 9s come with the minimum of €500.

The Star symbol is a Wild and appears only on the reels 2, 3, and 4. Traditionally, Wild substitutes all paying symbols and has nothing to do with the Scatter. The last-mentioned is used to activate the Lucky U Bonus games.

Since we have only 5 fixed paylines, the game has a bit limited possibility of making various betting combinations. Anyway, you can wager between €0.05 and €500 with the coin denomination from €0.01 to €20.

The same goes for the Lucky U Free Play mode where your wagers are calculated in demo credits instead of real money. All other rules are also unchanged, meaning that a winning combination is formed of 3 or more matching icons placed on adjacent reels, no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

FAQ on Playtech Lucky U

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 6+ Horseshoe Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with the 5 Lucky U Free Spins. During this round, each Star symbol landed on the reels adds 1 extra spin, as shown on the meter placed above the reels.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As the game is completely built in the HTML5 technology, you can play online on iPhone, Android smartphones and tablets without a need to download a special app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky U?
Official RTP info is gathered on the Playtech-powered sites, so our Lucky U recension sticks to the figure of 96.05%.

Our conclusion

With its maximum winning potential of €50.000, this is a game that should attract both newbies and more experience players. Therefore, we gladly put the recommended badge to this title. You should know the winning the jackpot is not the easiest task in the world, so take the Lucky U tips and apply them whenever possible.

Best Lucky U Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky U at the best Playtech casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Playtech as well as other providers GreenTube, iSoftBet or Novomatic

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.