Top 5 AstroPay Card Casinos

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Über AstroPay Card

AstroPay Card ist eine in Südamerika und China sehr beliebte virtuelle Prepaid-Karte, mit der Sie sicher und bequem online bezahlen können. Für Sie als Kunde entstehen keine Kosten, da alle Gebühren vom Verkäufer oder dem Betreiber der Website übernommen werden.

Die Zahlung ist absolut sicher und anonym, da der Verkäufer keinen Zugriff auf Ihre persönlichen Daten hat. Dies ist die beste Lösung für den Fall, dass Sie in einem Land leben, in dem es schwierig oder unmöglich ist, eine international akzeptierte Kreditkarte zu bekommen und dennoch Transaktionen in einer lokalen Währung durchführen möchten.

Die Anmeldung für diese Karte ist einfach und die Registrierung ist kostenlos. Um den Spielern mehr Komfort zu bieten, hat das Unternehmen eine App für iOS- und Android-Handys und -Tabletts veröffentlicht, mit der Sie alle Ein- und Auszahlungen leichter verfolgen können. Um eine Zahlung zu tätigen, geben Sie die Informationen, wie Kartennummer, Sicherheitscode, Ablaufdatum, Betrag und Währung, ein und bestätigen Sie diese.

Die AstroPay Card wird weltweit akzeptiert, auch von vielen Online Casinos. In unserer AstroPay Card-Casino-Sektion finden Sie eine detaillierte Liste solcher Einrichtungen und entsprechende Bonusangebote, die damit verbunden ist.

Entdecke weitere Zahlungsmethoden

Full List of Cheque Online Casinos
Full List of PayPal Online Casinos
Full List of Sofort Online Casinos
Full List of Visa Online Casinos
Full List of Nordea Online Casinos
Full List of Apple Pay Online Casinos
Full List of Boleto Bancario Online Casinos
Full List of iDebit Online Casinos
Full List of Bitcoin Online Casinos
Full List of Neosurf Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Top 5 AstroPay Card Casinos

Titan Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Titan Casino
Players accepted
Play
TitanBet Casino €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

About AstroPay Card

AstroPay Card is a virtual prepaid card very popular in South America and China that allows you to pay online safely and conveniently. There is no charge for you as a customer because all fees are covered by the seller or the manager of the web site.

The payment is absolutely secure and anonymous as the seller has no access to your personal information. This is the best solution in case you live in a country where getting an internationally accepted credit card is difficult or impossible and still want to make transactions in a local currency.

Signing up for this card is easy and the registration comes without a charge. For a players’ better convenience, the company has published an app for both iOS and Android mobile phones and tablets, allowing you to track any deposit and withdrawal easier. To make a payment, enter the information such as card number, security code, expiration date, amount and currency and confirm it.

AstroPay Card is accepted worldwide with a wide range of online casinos that adding it on a daily basis. Our AstroPay Card Casino section is where you can find a detailed list of such establishments and also to find out is there a bonus or other reward associated with it.

Discover more Payments

Full List of Bank Wire Transfer Online Casinos
Full List of Skrill Online Casinos
Full List of Neteller Online Casinos
Full List of Visa Online Casinos
Full List of BACS Online Casinos
Full List of Baloto Online Casinos
Full List of Bancontact/Mister Cash Online Casinos
Full List of BankLink Online Casinos
Full List of Bitcoin Online Casinos
Full List of Boku Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.