Top 5 NYX Gaming Casinos

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Über NYX Gaming

Die NYX Gaming Group wurde 2006 in Schweden gegründet und bot ihre Produkte zunächst hauptsächlich im selben Land an. Der Erfolg auf lokaler Ebene ermöglichte es dem Unternehmen jedoch, zu expandieren. Derzeit arbeitet es mit mehr als 200 Kunden in der Online-Glücksspielbranche zusammen. Die NYX Gaming Group hat im Laufe der Jahre zahlreiche Auszeichnungen für Innovationen erhalten und gilt als eine der treibenden Kräfte für neue Technologien.

Der Hauptgrund dafür ist ihre eigene Plattform namens NYX Open Gaming System oder NYX OGS. Jene wurde 2012 gelauncht und bietet eine Komplettlösung für Online Casino-Spiele. Sie umfasst 75 Titel, die natürlich alle von der NYX Gaming produziert wurden, darunter Spielautomaten, klassische Casinospiele und eine der größten Rubbellos-Sammlungen.

Ein weiterer Vorteil von NYX OGS ist, dass es die Integration von Spielen anderer Entwickler ermöglicht, so dass die Online Casinos nicht auf Produkte eines Unternehmens begrenzt sind. Aus diesem Grund finden Sie Titel der NYX Gaming Group in einer wachsenden Zahl von Glücksspielhäusern.

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Quickspin Online Casinos
Full List of Playson Online Casinos
Full List of Real Time Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Bally Wulff Online Casinos
Full List of Barcrest (Scientific Games) Online Casinos
Full List of Novomatic Online Casinos
Full List of Ainsworth Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Top 5 NYX Gaming Casinos

Cashmio €50 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

About NYX Gaming

NYX Gaming Group was founded in 2006 in Sweden and initially offered online gambling solutions mostly in the same country. However, the success on a local level allowed the company to expand and it currently works with more than 200 customers in the online gambling industry. NYX Gaming Group has won multiple awards for innovation through the years and is considered as one of the driving forces of new technologies.

The main reason for that is their own platform called NYX Open Gaming System or NYX OGS. It was launched in 2012 and offers a complete solution for online casino games. It includes 75 titles produced by NYX Gaming Group that include slots, classic casino games, and one of the largest collection of scratch cards.

Another bonus of NYX OGS is that it allows the integration of games by other developers, so the online casinos are not limited by the company. This is the reason you can find titles by NYX Gaming Group in a growing number of gambling operators.

Discover more Software Providers

Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of BetSoft Online Casinos
Full List of Microgaming Online Casinos
Full List of NetEnt Online Casinos
Full List of Playson Online Casinos
Full List of Real Time Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Bally Wulff Online Casinos
Full List of Barcrest Online Casinos
Full List of Novomatic Online Casinos
Full List of Aristocrat Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.