Top 5 Playson Casinos

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Top Playson Spiele

Über Playson

Playson ist ein Softwareunternehmen, das 2012 gegründet wurde. Trotz seines relativ kurzen Bestehens hat das Unternehmen bereits einige Hits produziert, die eine Menge Spieler angezogen haben. Das Portfolio von Playson umfasst die vier beliebtesten Online Casino-Produkte: Spielautomaten, Blackjack, Roulette und Video Poker. Alle Spiele sind mit HTML5 entwickelt, so dass sie perfekt auf allen Plattformen funktionieren, einschließlich mobiler Geräte, wie iOS, Android und sogar Windows Phone.

Das Hauptaugenmerk von Playson liegt auf Video Slots, der Hersteller hat bereits mehr als 30 verschiedene Titel veröffentlicht. Sie sind alle atemberaubend designt und die Themen umfassen Mythologie, Superhelden, Piraten und sogar Figuren, wie Santa Claus und Dracula. Es ist interessant festzustellen, dass jeder Spielautomat mit der Option ausgestattet ist, ein kurzes Video abzuspielen, das die Geschichte dahinter erklärt. Nicht viele Entwickler unternehmen diese zusätzliche Anstrengung, um ihre Kunden zufrieden zu stellen.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der Playson-Spiele ist das reichhaltige Gameplay. Es enthält alle traditionellen Elemente, aber das Unternehmen versucht immer, eine kleine Wendung mit einigen Bonus-Features hinzuzufügen. Dies ist der Grund, warum viele Casinos die Playson-Produkte auf ihren Plattformen implementiert haben und die Liste wird in naher Zukunft wachsen.

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Novomatic Online Casinos
Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Real Time Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Bally Wulff Online Casinos
Full List of Barcrest (Scientific Games) Online Casinos
Full List of Ainsworth Online Casinos
Full List of Stakelogic Online Casinos
Full List of Spigo Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Top 5 Playson Casinos

CasinoEuro €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
€150
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

About Playson

Playson is an online casino software founded in 2012. Despite its relatively brief existence, the company has already produced some hits that have attracted a ton of players. The portfolio of Playson covers the four most popular online casino products: slots, blackjack, roulette, and video poker. All of the games are developed with HTML5, so they work perfectly on all platforms, including mobile devices such as iOS, Android, and even Windows Phone.

The main focus of Playson are video slots and the vendor has already released more than 30 different titles. They are all simply stunning from a purely visual point of view and the themes include mythology, superheroes, pirates, and even popular heroes like Santa Claus and Dracula. It’s interesting to note that each slot comes with the option to play a short video that explains the story behind it. Not many developers make that extra effort to please their customers.

Another advantage of the Playson games is the rich gameplay. It contains all traditional elements, but the company always try to add a little twist with some bonus features. This is why many casinos have implemented the Playson products to their platforms and the list is expected to grow in the near future.

Discover more Software Providers

Full List of Novomatic Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of BetSoft Online Casinos
Full List of Microgaming Online Casinos
Full List of Real Time Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Bally Wulff Online Casinos
Full List of Barcrest Online Casinos
Full List of Aristocrat Online Casinos
Full List of Amaya Online Casinos
Full List of Rival Gaming Online Casinos
gambleaware.co.uk

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.