GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Asgardian Stones ist ein Spielautomat mit nordischer Mythologie und der bekannten NetEnt-Einstellung mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 festen Linien. Das Spiel führt Sie in die Welt der Götter und Fabelwesen und stellt kolossale Symbole, das Glücksrad wie das Bonusrad, Wilds, Freispiele und das lohnende Lawinenfeature vor. Betreten Sie das Reich der Götter und fordern Sie multiplizierte Gewinne an, aber lesen Sie zuerst den Slotbericht zu den Asgardian Stones.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Asgardian Stones einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Asgardian Stones Screenshots

Zuerst sollten die Spieler entscheiden, ob sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Wenn Sie sich für das First-Case-Szenario entscheiden, ist die gute Nachricht, dass das Asgardian Stones Free Play eine große Anzahl von Demo-Credits gewährt, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und überhaupt keine Investitionen tätigt. Beide Modi haben das gleiche Gameplay, wenn es darum geht, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Gegenstände zu sammeln, die von links nach links erscheinen, um Münzen gemäß der Gewinntabelle zu erhalten. Außerdem kannst du den Joker verwenden, um alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Bonusrad zu ersetzen.
Stellen Sie nun den Einsatz von 1 bis 10 und den Münzwert von 0,01 bis 1 € ein. Setzen Sie je nach Ihrer Strategie zwischen 0,20 und 200 € pro Runde, indem Sie 20 Münzen pro Einsatzstufe platzieren. Statt sich zu drehen, fallen die Symbole von oben, während eine Gewinnlinie die Lawinenfunktion startet, in der die Gewinnsymbole explodieren und Platz für eine zweite Lawine schaffen. Dieses Feature bleibt so lange bestehen, bis es keine Gewinne mehr gibt. Nach der ersten Lawine kannst du den Colossal Crush aktivieren, wie unten beschrieben.
Sowohl im Basisspiel als auch während der zusätzlichen Runden können alle Symbole als kolossale Symbole von 2x2 oder 3x3 erscheinen und bieten erhöhte Gewinnchancen. Odin, der Vater der Götter, erscheint als das Superkolossale Symbol, das ein 3x3-Feld einnimmt, und wenn er die Symbole darunter zerquetscht, wirst du definitiv einen großen Gewinn erzielen. Unter normalen Umständen erhalten Sie 40, 100 oder 500 Münzen für 3, 4 oder 5 Symbole. Andere Götter zahlen zwischen 10 und 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art. Runenartige Spielkarten wie Könige, Damen und Asse haben eine geringere Auszahlungsrate und bringen maximal 30 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein leicht bis mittelflüchtiger Spielautomat mit atemberaubenden visuellen Effekten und anständigen Auszahlungen. Tipps, die Sie in der Rezension der Asgardian Stones erhalten, helfen Ihnen, öfter zu punkten, also probieren Sie sie aus und sehen Sie sofort, wie sich die Bankroll erhöht.

Die besten Asgardian Stones Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Asgardian Stones in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Asgardian Stones is a Norse mythology-themed slot machine utilizing familiar NetEnt setting with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 fixed lines. Taking you to the world of gods and mythical creatures, the game introduces Colossal Symbols, the wheel-of-fortune-like Bonus Wheel, Wilds, Free Spins and the rewarding Avalanche Feature. Enter the realm of gods and claim multiplied winnings, but first, read the Asgardian Stones slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Asgardian Stones screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Asgardian Stones screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim

At first, players should decide will they play for fun or for real money. If you opt for the first case scenario, the good news is the Asgardian Stones Free Play grants a large number of demo credits to be used to learn how to win and make no investment at all. Both modes come with the same gameplay where is needed to collect 3 or more items of the same kind appearing from the leftmost in order to get coins according to the paytable. Also, you can use the Wild to replace all other items but the Bonus Wheel.
Now, set the bet level from 1 to 10 and the coin value from €0.01 to €1. According to your strategy, wager between €0.20 and €200 per round by placing 20 coins per a bet level. Instead of spinning, symbols fall from above, while a winning bet line starts the Avalanche feature where the winning icons explode and make room for a second Avalanche. This feature keeps going until there are no more wins. After the first Avalanche, you can activate the Colossal Crush as explained below.
In both base game and during the extra rounds all symbols may appear as Colossal symbols of 2x2 or 3x3 and provide increased winning odds. Odin, the father of gods, appears as the Super Colossal Symbol occupying a 3x3 field and if crushes the icons beneath, you’ll definitely score a big win. In normal circumstances, you’ll get 40, 100 or 500 coins for 3, 4 or 5 icons, respectively. Other gods pay between 10 and 300 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. Rune-like playing cards such as Kings, Queens, and Aces have a smaller payout rating and bring a maximum of 30 coins.

FAQ on NetEnt Asgardian Stones

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When a Bonus Wheel symbol forms a 3x3 block on the reel 3 and after all Avalanches stop, the Asgardian Stones Bonus round will start. The wheel will start spinning and reveal Coin Wins, the Asgardian Stones Free Spins, or both. The number of extra rounds is determined by the number of rows the 3x3 block occupies. The Coin Win is 1x, 2x or 5x the total bet with the maximum big win of 36x your stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on all NetEnt-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Asgardian Stones?
According to the official info, the RTP is 96.31%.

Our conclusion

This is a low to medium volatile slot machine with stunning visual effects and decent payouts. Tips received in the Asgardian Stones recension will help you score more often, so try them and see the bankroll boosting immediately.

Best Asgardian Stones Casinos & Bonus

Play Asgardian Stones at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Novomatic, Evolution Gaming or NetEnt

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Circus Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Circus Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.