CasinoEuro
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! CasinoEuro
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming entschied sich, dieses Spiel dem Cricket zu widmen, einem beliebten britischen Sport. Cricket Star wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und mit 243 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Dieses kostenlose Spiel ist voll von besonderen Funktionen, die Spielern helfen, einen großen Gewinn freizuschalten. Dieser Spielautomat, der auch bei Microgaming-Casinos um echtes Geld gespielt werden kann, hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4 Sternen von 5. Lesen Sie Cricket Star Slot Review für Tipps, wie man gewinnt.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cricket Star Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cricket Star Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Sie wollen ein Gewinner sein, das wissen wir, aber setzen Sie zuerst Ihre Wette! Die Anzahl der Münzen, die Sie setzen können, reicht von 1 bis 10 und ihr Wert von 0,01 bis 0,10. Microgaming's Cricket Star hat auch eine'Autoplay' Option, bei der sich die Walzen drehen, bis Sie sie stoppen. Dieses Spiel kennzeichnet eine vollständige Mannschaft der Symbole, die auf Kricket basieren. Jedes Symbol hat einen anderen Wert, der auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels zu sehen ist. Der Spieler, der den Ball mit dem grünen Helm schlägt, ist das wertvollste Symbol, und die Menge der Fans ist das am wenigsten wertvolle Symbol.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Cricket Star Slot Review behandelt die großartigen Features dieses Spiels, einschließlich seiner Grafiken, Joker- und Scatter-Symbole und Freispiele. Spieler sollten dieses Spiel ausprobieren, und vielleicht wird es den Jackpot knacken. Obwohl Cricket Star keine Bonusrundenoptionen hat, ist das Spiel immer noch ein großartiger Slot.

Die besten Cricket Star Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cricket Star in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin oder Stakelogic.

Weitere beliebte Games

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Microgaming decided to dedicate this game to cricket, a popular British sport. Cricket Star is played on 5 reels, 3 rows and features 243 pay line. This free play game is full of special features that help players unlock a big win. This slot machine, which can also be played for real money on Microgaming casinos, has an average rating of 4 stars out of 5. Read out Cricket Star Slot review for tips about how to win.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Cricket Star available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Cricket Star screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

You want to be a winner, we know that, but first set your bet! The number of coins you can bet ranges from 1 to 10, and their value from 0.01 to 0.10. Microgaming’s Cricket Star also has an ‘Autoplay’ option, where the reels spin until you stop them. This game features a whole team of symbols based on cricket. Each symbol has a different value which can be seen on the game’s paytable. The player hitting the ball with the green helmet is the most valued symbol, and the crowd of fans is the least valuable icon.

FAQ on Microgaming Cricket Star

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Cricket Star icon is the wild symbol and can substitute all other symbols (except for the scatter) to complete winning combinations. The white cricket ball is the scatter symbol, which will award you with 12,500 coins for 5 symbols at max bet. It also will give you Cricket Star free spins. The number of free spins will depend on how many scatters you get. Besides, the Rolling Reel feature will let you line up more big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game works on both iPhone and Android mobile devices and requires no downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cricket Star?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Cricket Star is 96.42%, according to Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This Cricket Star slot review covered this game’s great features, including its graphics, wild and scatter symbols and free spins. Players should give this game a try, and maybe the will hit the jackpot. Although Cricket Star doesn’t have any bonus round options, the game is still a great slot.

Best Cricket Star Casinos & Bonus

Play Cricket Star at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or Novomatic

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.