Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das chinesische Neujahrsfest von PLAY’n GO versetzt Sie in die Mitte einer chinesischen Neujahrsparty mit einem 5*3 Playgrid im Hintergrund. Sie tauchen ein in eine Atmosphäre von Rot- und Goldtönen und Tempeln, wo Sie die 12 Tiere des chinesischen Tierkreises treffen. Das Spiel bietet Freispiele, Joker- und Scatter-Symbole. Sie werden noch wilder und profitabler, wenn Freispiele aktiviert werden. Lesen Sie weiter diesen chinesischen Neujahrsbericht, um herauszufinden, was der Jahreswechsel für Sie bedeutet.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Chinese New Year Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Chinese New Year Screenshots

Insgesamt hat das chinesische Neujahrsfest 15 Gewinnlinien, und die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie reicht von 1 bis 5 Münzen. Der maximale Einsatz, der platziert werden kann, beträgt 18,75 Münzen, und der Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot, der bis zum 150-fachen Ihres Einsatzes (maximal 2.812,5) beträgt. Neben den Grundlagen beinhaltet das Spiel auch ein Tiger-Wild-Symbol. Das chinesische Neujahrsjokersymbol ersetzt jedes normale Symbol, um Gewinnkombinationen zu erstellen. Zusätzlich aktivieren die chinesischen Neujahrsbonus-Scatter-Symbole (Drache) das Drachen-Feuerwerk-Bonusspiel, bei dem das Feuerwerk Sie mit Münzen oder Freispielen belohnt. Außerdem können Sie Ihren Preis in der optionalen Spielrunde vervielfachen, bis zu 5 Mal spielen und bis zu 2.500 Münzen gewinnen!

Unser Fazit

Play'n Go ist nicht dafür bekannt, mittelmäßige Slot-Spiele zu machen, und dieser hier wäre sicherlich nicht einer davon. Wenn Sie ein Liebhaber von schnelllebigen, asiatisch geprägten Spielautomaten sind, dann hoffen wir, dass Sie dieser chinesische Neujahrsbericht vom Potenzial dieses Spiels überzeugt hat. Wenn das Spielen um echtes Geld für den Anfang zu viel ist, solltest du wissen, dass es Freispiele gibt.

Die besten Chinese New Year Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Chinese New Year in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

PLAY’n GO’s Chinese New Year puts you in the middle of a Chinese New Year party with a 5*3 playgrid in the background. You will get immersed in an atmosphere of red and gold shades and temples where you will meet the 12 animals of the Chinese zodiac. The game features free spins, wild and scatter symbols. They become even wilder and more profitable when free spins are activated. Keep reading this Chinese New Year slot review to find out what the turn of the year brings you.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Chinese New Year screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Chinese New Year screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

In total, Chinese New Year has 15 paylines, and the number of coins per payline range from 1 to 5 coins. The maximum bet that can be placed is worth 18.75 coins, and the slot has a static jackpot up to 150 times your bet (2,812.5 maximum). Aside from the basics, the game also includes a tiger wild symbol. The Chinese New Year wild symbol substitutes for any normal symbol to help create winning combinations. Additionally, the Chinese New Year bonus scatter symbols (dragon) activate the Dragon firework bonus game where the fireworks will reward you with coins or free spins. Also, you can multiply your prize in the optional Gamble round, you are able to play up to 5 times and win up to 2,500 coins!

FAQ on Play’n Go Chinese New Year

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most important feature is the scatter symbol, which triggers the Chinese New year fireworks bonus game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
PLAY’N Go’s slots are all compatible with mobile devices. Therefore, you do not need to download an app to access the game – it can be played within the browser on all mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Chinese New Year?
The RTP of this game is 96.65 % as published by PLAY’n Go.

Our conclusion

Play’n Go isn’t known for making mediocre slot games, and this one surely wouldn’t be one of those. If you’re an aficionado of fast-paced, Asian-themed slots, then we hope this Chinese New Year slot review convinced you of this game’s potential. If playing for real money is too much for a start, you should know there is free play available.

Best Chinese New Year Casinos & Bonus

Play Chinese New Year at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go or Evolution Gaming

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.