Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Blast Off ist ein Weltraumabenteuer, das von Northern Lights produziert wird und 2019 offiziell gestartet wird. Der aufstrebende Boutique-Provider bereichert sein Portfolio mit einem fesselnden Video-Spielautomaten, der Sie hoch über den Wolken auf die Suche nach Schätzen in der ganzen Milchstraße bringt.
Im Moment haben wir nur ein paar Grundaufzeichnungen, aber wir gehen davon aus, dass das Spiel 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 feste Gewinnlinien verwenden wird. Darüber hinaus verspricht diese Kombination von Baumaterialien eine Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen, die für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet sein sollten.
Als moderner Spielautomat wird Blast Off auf mehreren Geräten verfügbar sein, so dass Spieler mit Android und iPhone keine spezielle App herunterladen müssen, um online zu spielen. Tatsächlich wird der Blast Off Free Play-Modus browserbasiert sein und mit genügend Demo-Credits ausgestattet sein, damit Sie lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne eine Echtgeld-Investition tätigen zu müssen.
Für weitere Informationen über das RTP, Gewinntipps und andere Funktionen, bleiben Sie dran für das offizielle Update des Northern Lights Blast Off Slot Reviews.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Blast Off Screenshots

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die besten Blast Off Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Blast Off in den besten Northern Lights Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Northern Lights sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Blast Off is a space-themed adventure produced by Northern Lights that will be officially launched during 2019. The up and coming boutique provider enriches its portfolio with a captivating video slot machine that will take you high above the clouds searching for treasuries spread all over the Milky Way.
At the moment, we only have a few basic records, but we presume the game will utilize 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 fixed paylines. Moreover, this combination of building material promises a wide array of betting combinations that should suit players of all experience levels.
As a modern slot machine, Blast Off will be available across multiple devices, so players with Android and iPhone won’t have to download a special app in order to play online. Actually, the Blast Off Free Play mode will be browser-based and packed with enough demo credits to help you learn how to win without having to make a real-money investment.
For more details about the RTP, winning tips and other features, stay tuned for the official update of the Northern Lights Blast Off slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Blast Off screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Blast Off screenshots

Best Blast Off Casinos & Bonus

Play Blast Off at the best Northern Lights casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Northern Lights as well as other providers Endorphina, Leander Games or Blueprint Gaming

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games