bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Erkunden Sie den Zauberwald von Booming Game’s Exotic Fruit, gefüllt mit Feen, tropischen Erinnerungsstücken und großartigen Gewinnlinien. Erfahren Sie alles über die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, Ihre Gewinne zu vervielfachen. Wir werden Ihnen alles darüber in unserem Exotic Fruit Slot Review erzählen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die verschiedenen Multiplikatoren, wie den bis zu x10 Beerenmultiplikator und die Freispielfunktion Exotic Fruit.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Exotic Fruit Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Exotic Fruit Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Versuchen Sie, die Symbole, wie die Kokosnuss, die Ananas, in Form eines Sterns und die drei Feen von links nach rechts und dank der Perma 2-Wege-Pay-Funktion auch von rechts nach links zu ordnen. Bevor Sie Ihre Erkundungstour durch den Wald beginnen, sollten Sie Ihren bevorzugten Wettbetrag wählen, der zwischen 0,01 und 75 liegt. Das Blonde Fairy Wild wird freundlicherweise alle anderen Symbole ersetzen, mit Ausnahme des lila Make-up-Wearing Girls. Der höchstmögliche Gewinnliniengewinn beträgt 7.500, ausgelöst durch das Mädchen, das die Ananas isst. 3 oder mehr Freispielsymbole für Exotic Fruit lösen die Freispielfunktion aus und belohnen Sie mit 10 Freispielen. Wenn Sie es satt haben, jede Exotic Fruit manuell auszulösen, können Sie die Auto-Spin-Funktion nutzen, mit der Sie eine Anzahl von Spins auswählen können, die automatisch ausgelöst werden.

Unser Fazit

Exotic Fruit bringt einen magischen Wald mit exotischen Früchten zusammen. Und diese Früchte könnten für deine großen Gewinne verantwortlich sein. Zusätzlich zu den kostenlosen Spielen von Exotic Fruit und den Gewinnen auf der Gewinnlinie können Sie vom Mystery Wild Multiplikator profitieren, der Ihre Gewinne von Exotic Fruit mit x10 multiplizieren kann. Obwohl dieser Slot in keiner Weise bahnbrechend ist, möchten wir in diesem Slot-Review von Exotic Fruits deutlich machen, dass die vielen Gewinnmöglichkeiten einen großen Beitrag zu seiner guten Bewertung leisten.

Die besten Exotic Fruit Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Exotic Fruit in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Explore the magic forest of Booming Game’s Exotic Fruit, filled with fairies, tropical memorabilia and great pay line wins. Find out all about the numerous ways of multiplying your wins. We’ll tell you all about it in our Exotic Fruit slot review. We’ll focus on the several multipliers, like the up to x10 berry multiplier, and the Exotic Fruit free spin feature.

Tired of reading? See the Exotic Fruit screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Exotic Fruit screenshots

Booming Games Exotic Fruit Slot Review
Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

Try to line up the symbols, like the coconut, the pineapple, cut in the form of a star and the three fairies from both left to right and, thanks to the Perma 2-Way Pay feature, also from right to left. Before you start your exploration tour of the forest, you should choose your preferred betting amount, ranging from 0.01 to 75. The Blonde Fairy Wild will kindly replace all of the other symbols, with the exception of the Purple Make-Up-Wearing Girl. The highest possible pay line win is 7,500, triggered by the girl eating the pineapples. 3 or more Exotic Fruit free spin symbols will trigger the free play feature, awarding you with 10 free games. If you get tired of triggering each Exotic Fruit manually, you can use the auto-spin feature, which lets you choose an amount of spins to be triggered automatically.

FAQ on Booming Games Exotic Fruit

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Thanks to the Mystery Wild Multiplier, you’ll be able to multiply your winnings by either x5 or x10.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The Exotic Fruit Slot, by Booming Games, can be played without any limitations. You won’t need to download anything. It can be played safely within the mobile browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Exotic Fruit?
The RTP factor of Exotic Fruit was set at 95.76 % by Booming Games.

Our conclusion

Exotic Fruit brings a magical forest together with exotic fruits. And those fruits might be responsible for your big wins. On top of both the Exotic Fruit free games feature and the pay line wins, you may benefit from the Mystery Wild Multiplier, which may multiply your Exotic Fruit wins by x10. Although this slot isn’t groundbreaking in any sense, we would like to make clear in this Exotic Fruits slot review that the many ways of winning it highly contribute to its good rating.

Best Exotic Fruit Casinos & Bonus

Play Exotic Fruit at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Endorphina, Eyecon or Evoplay

More popular games