Voodoo Dreams Erfahrungen

Voodoo Dreams Erfahrungen
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
Voodoo Dreams
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
Empfohlene Alternativen:
Voodoo Dreams
Empfohlene Alternativen:

Willkommensbonus für die besten Games von NetEnt, Microgaming & Co sichern

VoodooDreams ist ein aufregendes neues Casino, das durch eine zusätzliche Spielerfahrung noch unterhaltsamer wird. Die Plattform des Betreibers ist nämlich als Videospiel aufgebaut, in dem sie spannende Erfahrungen machen und viele zusätzliche Preise einkassieren können. Es ist ein wahrlich einzigartiges Casino, wenn Sie sich selbst davon überzeugen möchten, können Sie gerne unseren "Website" Button benutzen und ein Konto eröffnen. Mehr über VoodooDreams erfahren Sie vorher in unserem Erfahrungsbericht.

Casino Plattform & Design

Die interaktive Plattform von VoodooDreams sieht sehr gut aus, aber nicht nur das Aussehen passt, sondern auch die Funktionalität ist erstklassig. Darüber hinaus müssen Sie keine zusätzliche App downloaden, um das Casino genießen zu können. Alles ist über den Browser nach einem Login auf der Website verfügbar. Es funktioniert auch auf mobilen Geräten, wie iOS, Android und Windows Phone.

Software & Spiele

Die Software von VoodooDreams wird von einer Reihe renommierter Anbieter, wie Microgaming, NetEnt und Betsoft, zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gibt kaum einen beliebten Anbieter, der nicht in der Liste enthalten ist. Als Ergebnis werden Sie mehr als 600 qualitativ hochwertige Spiele finden, die in ein paar verschiedene Kategorien aufgeteilt sind. Die Spielautomaten sind die größten. Andere Bereiche des Casinos bieten Video Poker, Karten- und Tischspiele sowie ein außergewöhnliches Live Casino - powered by Evolution Gaming.

Bonusangebote zu Voodoo Dreams

Das erste Angebot, das Sie erhalten können, ist der Willkommensbonus. Von da an gibt es ein Treueprogramm, mit dem Sie Punkte sammeln und diese für Zaubersprüche nutzen können, die Ihnen wiederum verschiedene Vorteile bringen. Es ist ein sehr kreatives VIP-Programm und gleichermaßen lohnend. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass VoodooDreams oft auch andere Aktionen startet. Um zu sehen, welche Angebote und Gutscheincodes gerade verfügbar sind, schauen Sie regelmäßig auf unserer Website vorbei. Mehr zum Voodoo Dreams Bonus.

Kundenservice, Zahlung & Regulierung

Das Support Team von VoodooDreams ist höflich und arbeitet schnell. Sie können sie über den Live Chat oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.
Bezüglich der Zahlungen sind die beliebtesten Anbieter abgedeckt - außer PayPal. Die nächsten Alternativen sind Skrill und Neteller. Wenn Sie sie verwenden, können Sie sowohl Einzahlungen als auch Auszahlungen im Handumdrehen abschließen.

Geschwindigkeit ist nicht der einzige Vorteil, denn alle Zahlungen bei VoodooDreams sind zudem sicher. Dafür stehen unter anderem die Lizenzen der Glücksspielkommissionen von Malta und Curacao.

Fazit zu unseren Voodoo Dreams Erfahrungen

Es ist immer schön, ein andersartiges Onlinecasino zu sehen, das etwas Neues ausprobiert. Für VoodooDreams trifft das zweifelsohne zu - und es funktioniert. Die vielfältigen Spiele machen durch das Video Game-Thema gleich noch etwas mehr Spaß.

Weitere Casinos

Bereits 37x genutzt Lucky Red Erfahrungen
Ein unglaublicher Bonuswert von 400% wird Ihren Spielspaß vervielfachen!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bereits 11x genutzt CasinoEuro Erfahrungen
Verdoppeln Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu €150 im Oktober 2019!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bereits 34x genutzt Brango Casino Erfahrungen
Erhalten Sie 2000€ Bonus (100%) für 5 Einzahlungen!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bewertung für Voodoo Dreams
Spiele
Gesamt
Sicherheit
product
Gameplay
bonus
Bedienung
Zahlungen
Lizenzen des Casinos
More Licenses ProvidersSpelinspektionen
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Voodoo Dreams Homepage Desktop
Voodoo Dreams Homepage Mobile
Voodoo Dreams Homepage Mobile

Read our instruction & start gambling!

VoodooDreams is an exciting new casino that uses additional gamification to make the whole experience even more entertaining. The platform of the operator is built as a video game and you earn points, cast spells, and all sorts of things like that. It’s a truly unique casino and if you want to see for yourself, feel free to use our “Go to Casino” button below and open an account. You can always learn more about VoodooDreams before that by reading our review.

Visit Casino!

Casino Plattform & Appearance

The interactive platform of VoodooDreams looks special right from the start. It’s a thing of art and we enjoyed it. It’s not only about looks, though, as going around and finding stuff is pretty easy. On top of that, there’s no need to download an additional app to enjoy the casino. It’s available on the website after a login. It also works on mobile devices like iOS, Android, and Windows Phone.

Software & Games

The software of VoodooDreams is provided by a number of renowned vendors like Microgaming, NetEnt, and Betsoft. There’s hardly a popular provider that is not included in the list. As a result, you will find over 600 quality games split into a couple of different categories. Slots are the largest of them, with all kinds of themes and bonus features available. Other sections of the casino offer video poker, card and table games, and an exceptional live casino powered by Evolution Gaming.

Promotions

The first offer you can obtain is the VoodooDreams welcome bonus. From there on, there’s a loyalty program that allows you to collect points and use them for spells that bring you various benefits. It’s a very creative VIP program and equally rewarding. The good news is that VoodooDreams often launches other promotions as well. To see what’s running, feel free to check our website regularly.

Visit Casino!

More on the Voodoo Dreams Bonus.

Customer Service, Payment & Regulation

The customer support team of VoodooDreams is polite and works fast. You can contact them using the live chat or by sending an email.
In terms of payments, the most popular providers are all covered, bar PayPal. The closest alternatives are Skrill and Neteller. If you use them, you can complete withdrawals in no time at all.

Speed is not the only advantage, as all payments at VoodooDreams are safe and secure. One of the main reasons is that the gambling commissions of Malta and Curacao are closely monitoring the operator. They also require it to provide help to players with a gambling addiction.

Voodoo Dreams Conclusion

It’s always nice to see a creative online casino that is trying something new. VoodooDreams is certainly doing so and it’s working. The experience is fun and rewarding. If you add the exceptional selection of games by top developers, it’s a good idea to give it a go.

Already used 944x
Voodoo Dreams Review
Play 3 pre-selected video slot games as you wish
Claim bonus
Already used 277x
Voodoo Dreams Review
Make a deposit and deploy free spins as you wish
Claim bonus
Already used 388x
Voodoo Dreams Review
Make dreams come true with VoodooDreams bonus
Claim bonus

Other casinos

Already used 73x
Register in August 2022 and get a €50 Bonus with ourCoupon Code!
Claim bonus
Already used 53x
RedRose Casino Review
Boost your first deposit in August 2022 with a Bonus of 300% and 150 Free Spins!
Claim bonus
Already used 136x
Gibson Casino Review
Make your way through the Wild West with tons of cash
Claim bonus
Ratings for Voodoo Dreams
product variety
overall
safety
product
gameplay
bonus
usability
compability
cashier
Deposits
Withdrawal
  • MasterCard Casinos
  • Neteller Casinos
  • Skrill Casinos
  • Trustly Casinos
  • Visa Casinos
More Payment ProvidersEnterCash, Euteller
Licences
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • UK Gambling Commission
More Licenses ProvidersSpelinspektionen
Voodoo Dreams
200 Free Spins
Claim Bonus
Voodoo Dreams So you like to refuse that bonus?
Remember: Voodoo Dreams gives you up to 200 Free Spins today!
YES, claim bonus! I don't like bonuses.