Top 5 Thunderkick Casinos

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Top Thunderkick Spiele

Über Thunderkick

Thunderkick ist ein neueres Unternehmen im Bereich Spielentwicklung. Das Unternehmen wurde 2012 von ehemaligen Mitarbeitern des Branchenführers NetEnt gegründet. Das Team nutzte seine Erfahrung, um einige spannende Spiele zu entwickeln und 5 Jahre später ist Thunderkick schon ein bekannter Name im Business.

Wie man es von einem relativ jungen Unternehmen erwarten kann, gibt es nicht viele Produkte. Tatsächlich hat Thunderkick bisher etwa 20 Spielautomaten veröffentlicht und bisher keine anderen Produkte ausprobiert. Jeder der Titel kommt jedoch mit einer makellosen Qualität, sowohl was die visuelle Darstellung als auch was den Unterhaltungswert angeht. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass der Hersteller sowohl Flash- als auch HTML5-basiert arbeitet und seine Produkte so mit gängigen mobilen Geräten, wie iOS, Android und Windows Phone, kompatibel sind.

Infolgedessen gibt es viele Casinos, die Thunderkick vertrauen und ihre Spiele anbieten. Wir können in der Zukunft mehr von dem Unternehmen erwarten und es ist interessant zu sehen, wie sie sich entwickeln werden. Eines ist sicher – die Jungs wissen, wie man spannende Spielautomaten erstellt!

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Quickspin Online Casinos
Full List of Tain Online Casinos
Full List of VIVO Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Yggdrasil Online Casinos
Full List of XPro Gaming Online Casinos
Full List of Xplosive Online Casinos
Full List of OpenBet Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Thunderkick CASINOS

Show toggle-group

About Thunderkick

Thunderkick is one of the newest players when it comes online casino games suppliers. The company was founded in 2012 by former employees of the leader in the industry NetEnt. The team used its experience to create some exciting games and 5 years later Thunderkick is a well-known name among online casino players.

As you could expect from a rather new company, there aren’t many products in terms of sheer numbers. In fact, Thunderkick has released about 20 slots so far and haven’t tried any other products. However, each of the titles comes with an impeccable quality in terms of both visual display and entertaining value. Another bonus is that the vendor initially Flash and later HTML5 and both technologies work on popular mobile devices like iOS, Android, and Windows Phone.

As a result, there are many casinos out there that trust Thunderkick and offer their games. We could expect more from the company in the future and it’s interesting to see how would they develop in the future. One thing is sure – the guys know how to create exciting slots.

Discover more Software Providers

Playtech Casinos
BetSoft Casinos
Microgaming Casinos
NetEntertainment Casinos
Tom Horn Gaming Casinos
Visionary iGaming Casinos
VIVO Gaming Casinos
Wazdan Casinos
White Hat Gaming Casinos
World Match Casinos
gambleaware.co.uk

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.