888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Cash Runner beinhaltet keinen tatsächlichen Lauf! Trotz des Namens hat dieser Novomatic-Slot nichts mit Sportarten jeglicher Art zu tun. Stattdessen ist es ein etwas größerer Take auf einem traditionellen Slot, mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 50 Gewinnlinien, die von links nach rechts rollen. Die Symbole innerhalb des Spiels sind diejenigen, die Sie von einem traditionellen Slot erwarten würden; Früchte, Riegel und Sterne. Um mehr über das Spiel zu erfahren, lesen Sie diesen Cash Runner Slotbericht.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Cash Runner Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Cash Runner Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Cash Runner legt Wert auf Einfachheit; er ist nur knapp größer als ein herkömmlicher Slot, wenn es um sein Playgrid geht. Insgesamt gibt es 50 Gewinnlinien, aber diese sind variabel, so dass die Spieler wählen können, mit wie vielen sie spielen möchten. Die Wettmöglichkeiten sind etwas verwirrend, da die Münzwerte auf 1 festgelegt sind und die Spieler zwischen 0,3 und 1 Münze pro Gewinnlinie setzen können, was den maximalen Einsatz von 50 Münzen ergibt. Die Gewinntabelle zeigt, dass der Jackpot des Spiels 25.000 Münzen beträgt, was ihn im Vergleich zum Einsatz großzügig macht. Neben den Früchten und Riegel des Spiels gibt es auch ein wildes Symbol, das die Form eines Jokerhutes hat. Dieser Cash Runner Slot Review wird nun einige der Fragen beantworten, die Sie sich vielleicht selbst stellen.

Unser Fazit

Cash Runner ist ein großartiger Slot für Spieler, die einen Slot aufgrund seiner Vertrautheit verstehen und sofort nutzen können wollen. Insgesamt bewerten wir es ziemlich hoch, aber wir verstehen, dass es vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache ist, weil es keine Bonusfunktionen gibt. Das Beste, was Sie tun können, ist, den Freispielmodus auszuprobieren, ohne um echtes Geld spielen zu müssen.

Die besten Cash Runner Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Runner in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Cash Runner does not include any actual running! Despite the name, this Novomatic slot has nothing to do with sports of any kind. Instead, it is a slightly larger take on a traditional slot, with 5 reels, 4 rows and 50 paylines that roll from left to right. The symbols within the game are those that you would expect from a traditional slot; fruits, bars, and stars. To find out more about the game, read this Cash Runner slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cash Runner yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cash Runner screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Cash Runner places emphasis on simplicity; it is only barely bigger than a traditional slot when it comes to its playgrid. In total, there are 50 paylines, but these are variable, so players can choose how many they want to play with. The betting options are somewhat confusing, as coin values are fixed at 1, and players can bet anywhere from 0.3 up to 1 coin per payline, making the maximum wager 50 coins. The paytable shows that the game’s jackpot is 25,000 coins, making it a generous one in comparison to the bet. In addition to the game’s fruits and bars, there is also a wild symbol which takes the form of a joker’s hat. This Cash Runner slot review will now answer some of the questions you might be asking yourself.

FAQ on Novomatic Cash Runner

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game does not have many special features, choosing simplicity over complexity. There are no free spins or bonus games, let alone a progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works best on mobile devices and tablets, as opposed to computers and laptops. Players cannot download any mobile app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Runner?
Novomatic attributed an RTP of 95 % to Cash Runner.

Our conclusion

Cash Runner is a great slot for players who want to understand and be able to use a slot immediately, due to its familiarity. Overall, we rate it quite highly, but understand that it may not be everyone’s cup of tea due to its lack of bonus features. The best thing you can do is try out the free play mode without having to play for real money.

Best Cash Runner Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Runner at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers GreenTube, NetEnt or iSoftBet

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.