Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Big Kahuna wurde im Februar 2004 von Microgaming veröffentlicht und wird Slot-Spieler nach Hawaii transportieren, um ein Spielerlebnis voller Besonderheiten zu genießen, darunter zwei Bonusspiele. Der Slot ist mit 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien ausgestattet und verfügt über Scatter- und Wild-Symbole. Schauen Sie sich diesen Big Kahuna Slot Review an, um alles zu erfahren, was Sie über dieses groovige Spiel wissen müssen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Big Kahuna verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Big Kahuna Screenshots

Der Slot verwendet ein hawaiianisches Thema und wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 9 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Die Spieler können 1 bis 5 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie setzen, mit einem maximalen Einsatz von 22,5. Big Kahuna hat einen nicht progressiven Jackpot von 500 Münzen. Das Spiel beinhaltet auch ein Scatter-Symbol in Form eines grinsenden Affen. Wenn zwei oder mehr davon auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, erhalten Sie bis zu 200 Münzen. Joker erscheinen auch im Spiel, ebenso wie ein Big Kahuna Bonusspiel. Diese besonderen Features erhöhen die Gesamtbewertung des Spiels und sorgen für ein unterhaltsames Spielerlebnis. Dennoch gibt es keine Big Kahuna Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Dieses Video-Slot-Spiel ist schon seit geraumer Zeit in der Gaming-Szene vertreten und hat immer noch eine Fangemeinde. Die Grafik des Spiels ist unterhaltsam, während das Highlight des Spielautomaten definitiv seine Bonusrunde ist. Obwohl es einige Features wie Freispiele fehlen mag, ist dieser Slot trotzdem einen Spin wert! Neugierig, aber Sie wollen kein echtes Geld setzen? Spielen Sie Big Kahuna im Freispielmodus! Im freien Spiel kann jeder zum Spaß spielen und ohne Risiko einen Vorgeschmack auf das Spiel bekommen.

Die besten Big Kahuna Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Kahuna in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Habanero oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Released in February 2004 by Microgaming, Big Kahuna will transport slot players to Hawaii to enjoy a gaming experience full of special features including two bonus games. The slot is equipped with 5 reels and 9 pay-lines, and it features scatter and wild symbols. Check out this Big Kahuna slot review to learn everything you need to know about this groovy game.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Big Kahuna screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Big Kahuna screenshots

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The slot utilizes a Hawaiian theme and is played on 5 reels, 3 rows, and 9 pay-lines. Players can bet 1 to 5 coins per pay-line, with a maximum bet of 22.5. Big Kahuna has a non-progressive jackpot of 500 coins. The game also includes a scatter symbol in the form of a grinning monkey. If two or more of these appear on an active pay-line, they will award you up to 200 coins. Wild symbols also appear in the game, as does a Big Kahuna bonus game. These special features increase the game’s overall rating and ensure a fun gaming experience. Still, there are no Big Kahuna free spins.

FAQ on Microgaming Big Kahuna

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature is the bonus symbols, represented by a volcano and a tribal mask, which trigger the Big Kahuna bonus round if you get three or more of them.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game can be played on your computer, in a web browser. This game is not designed to be played on a mobile device, and there is no Big Kahuna download or app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Kahuna?
The RTP of this game is 96.16%.

Our conclusion

This video slot game has been in the gaming scene for quite some time now, and it still has a fan base. The game’s graphics are enjoyable, while the highlight of the slot is definitely its bonus round. While it may lack some features like free spins, this slot is still worth a spin! Curious but don’t want to bet real money? Play Big Kahuna in free play mode! In free play, everyone can play for fun and get a taste of the game with no risk.

Best Big Kahuna Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Kahuna at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, iSoftBet or NetEnt

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.