Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Cashapillar ist ein spannender Slot von Microgaming, der beeindruckende 2.000.000.000 Münzen an möglichen Gewinnen pro Runde bietet! Das Spiel selbst spielt tief im Rasen, wo die Spieler auf Käfer, Käfer und Schnecken sowie auf die Cashapillar selbst treffen. Mit einem ungewöhnlichen 5×5-Layout und 100 Gewinnlinien bietet das Spiel eine etwas andere Sicht auf Videoslots. Lesen Sie diesen Cashapillar Slot Review, um mehr darüber zu erfahren! Das Online-Rating von Cashapillar liegt immer bei 4 Sternen von 5.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cashapillar Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cashapillar Screenshots

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, genau auszuwählen, mit wie vielen Gewinnlinien Sie spielen möchten, von 1 bis 100. Die Wettmöglichkeiten werden unten rechts auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, und es können bis zu 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie gesetzt werden, wobei jede im Wert von 0,01 bis 0,05 liegt. Es steht keine Autoplay-Funktion zur Verfügung, daher müssen Sie die Walzen immer selbst drehen. Die Cashapillar repräsentiert jedoch das Wild-Symbol im Spiel, das jedes andere ersetzen kann. Zusätzlich kann das Symbol auf einer Rolle gestapelt werden, was noch größere Gewinne ermöglicht. Das Wild und die Bonussymbole innerhalb des Spiels bieten eine gute Gelegenheit für große Gewinne.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Cashapillar Slot Review abzuschließen, möchten wir hinzufügen, dass dieser Slot an viele andere Spiele von Microgaming erinnert. Es hat ein interessantes Thema, gute Funktionen, aber ein leicht veraltetes Grafikdesign, das nicht alle Spieler ansprechen kann. Wer den Nervenkitzel von progressiven Jackpots oder Bonusspielen sucht, wird das in diesem Slot nicht finden.

Die besten Cashapillar Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cashapillar in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Cashapillar is an exciting slot by Microgaming, which offers an impressive 2,000,000 coins in potential winnings per spin! The game itself is set deep in the grass, where players will encounter bugs, beetles and snails, as well as the Cashapillar itself. With an unusual 5×5 layout and 100 paylines, the game offers a slightly different take on video slots. Read this Cashapillar slot review to find out more! Cashapillar’s online rating is always around 4 stars out of 5.

Want to see how Cashapillar works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Cashapillar screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

You have the option of choosing exactly how many paylines you want to play with, ranging from 1 to 100. Betting options are shown at the bottom right of the screen, and up to 10 coins can be bet per payline, with each one ranging in value from 0.01 up to 0.05. There is no autoplay function available, so, you have to always spin the reels yourself. However, the Cashapillar represents the Wild symbol in the game, which can act to replace any other. Additionally, the symbol can become stacked on a reel, allowing for even bigger wins. The Wild and the bonus symbols within the game offer a good opportunity for big wins.

FAQ on Microgaming Cashapillar

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
One of the most exciting features of the game is the bonus symbol, which can appear on any of the 5 reels, and 3 of more of these will unlock 15 free spins, during which a 6x multiplier is applied to all winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be played on any device without any problems. Access it through the browser of a mobile device. Free play is enabled and no downloads are required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cashapillar?
Microgaming published an RTP of 95.13 % for this game.

Our conclusion

To wrap up this Cashapillar slot review, we’d like to add that this slot is reminiscent of many other games by Microgaming. It has an interesting theme, good features but a slightly dated graphic design that may not appeal to all players. Those looking for the thrill of progressive jackpots or bonus games will not find that in this slot.

Best Cashapillar Casinos & Bonus

Play Cashapillar at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming or Big Time Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.