Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Cool Buck Slot von Microgaming erinnert an einen klassischen Spielautomaten, den man in einem Casino überall auf der Welt antreffen kann. Das grafische Design ist einfach, ohne komplexe Symbole oder Charaktere, und die Funktionen des Spiels sind ebenso einfach, ohne Freispiele, Bonusspiele oder progressive Jackpots. Lesen Sie diese Cool Buck Slot Rezension, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie der Slot funktioniert, sowie einige Tipps und Tricks!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Cool Buck verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Cool Buck Screenshots

Cool Buck ist so einfach wie es nur geht. 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und nur 9 Gewinnlinien. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien ist nicht festgelegt, jedoch können die Spieler wählen, mit wie vielen sie spielen möchten, je nach ihrer bevorzugten Spielweise. Die Wettmöglichkeiten sind auch innerhalb des Spiels flexibel und werden jederzeit rechts unten auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt. Die Münzen pro Gewinnlinie reichen von 1 bis 10, und die Münzwerte können zwischen 0,01 und 0,25 liegen. Abgesehen von den Grundlagen hat Cool Buck nur eine Besonderheit - das Wild-Symbol, das durch den Cool Bock selbst repräsentiert wird. Letzteres ersetzt jedes andere in einer Gewinnkombination, so dass große Gewinne erzielt werden können. Der Slot verfügt nicht über eine Autoplay-Funktion.

Unser Fazit

Cool Buck bietet den Spielern eine Reise zurück zu den Grundlagen. Das Spiel selbst ist schnörkellos, was es ideal für Spieler macht, die genug von anderen Online-Slots mit scheinbar endlosen Sonderfunktionen haben, oder für Anfänger, die gerade erst mit dem Spielen von Slots beginnen. Um das Spiel selbst auszuprobieren, ohne um echtes Geld spielen zu müssen (einfach nur zum Spaß spielen), besuchen Sie die Microgaming Website und nutzen Sie den Demo-Modus.

Die besten Cool Buck Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cool Buck in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The Cool Buck slot by Microgaming is reminiscent of a classic slot machine that you could encounter in a casino anywhere in the world. The graphic design is simple, without any complex symbols or characters, and the features of the game are equally as simple, without any free spins, bonus games or progressive jackpots to offer. Read this Cool Buck slot review to find out more about how the slot works, as well as some tips and tricks!

Want to see how Cool Buck works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Cool Buck screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

Cool Buck is as simple as they come. 5 reels, 3 rows, and only 9 paylines. The number of paylines is not fixed, however, players can choose to play with however many they want, depending on their preferred style of play. Betting options are also flexible within the game, and shown at the bottom right of the screen at all times. Coins per payline range from 1 to 10, and coin values can be anywhere between 0.01 and 0.25. Aside from the basics, Cool Buck only has one special feature – the wild symbol, which is represented by the cool buck himself. The latter replaces any other in a winning combination, allowing big wins to be made. The slot does not have an autoplay feature.

FAQ on Microgaming Cool Buck

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
As mentioned earlier, the special features within the game are limited to the wild symbol, as Cool Buck does not have free spins, multipliers, a bonus game, or a progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming ensures that all of its games can be played on a mobile without any issues, and Cool Buck is no exception. It can be accessed through the web browser of most iPhones and Androids, without having to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cool Buck?
The RTP of the game is 94.95 %.

Our conclusion

Cool Buck offers players a trip back to basics. The game itself is no-frills, making it ideal for players who have grown tired of other online slots with seemingly endless special features, or beginners who are just getting started with playing slots. To try the game out for yourself, without having to play for real money (just play for fun) visit the Microgaming website and use the demo mode.

Best Cool Buck Casinos & Bonus

Play Cool Buck at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.