Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic’s Dancing Dragon hat eine große Auswahl an aufregenden Bonusfunktionen und ein China-Thema. Unsere Überprüfung des Slotings von Dancing Dragon konzentriert sich auf die Freispiele von Dancing Dragon und die zusätzlichen Wildzeichen des Slot. Dieser Dancing Dragon Slot Review und Bewertung wird diese Besonderheiten und Spielboni abdecken. Lesen Sie weiter für weitere Informationen über diesen Slot!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dancing Dragon verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dancing Dragon Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Gewinnkombinationen von Tanzender Drache werden von links nach rechts gezahlt, mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. Das Scatter-Symbol zahlt bis zu 500 Münzen, unabhängig von der Position, auf der es landet. Spieler können einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 1 für bis zu 50 tanzende Drachen-Zahlungslinien setzen. Das Bonussymbol Tanzender Drache ersetzt alle anderen Symbole dieses Novomatic-Slots mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole lösen insgesamt 10 kostenlose Spiele aus, bei denen der Spieler von bis zu 75 zusätzlichen Wildzeichen profitieren kann. Der tanzende Drachenstapel beginnt mit einer zufälligen Länge von tanzenden Drachen-Wildzeichen und verbessert deine Gewinnchancen erheblich. Jedes Kreissymbol zählt als ein zusätzliches Wild-Symbol, das während der Freispiele des Tanzenden Drachens aktiviert wird.

Unser Fazit

Das China-Thema von Novomatic's Dancing Dragon ist sicherlich nicht neu im Video Slot Universum. Dennoch übertreffen die Grafiken dieses Spielautomaten die von vergleichbaren Spielautomaten, und die Bonusfunktionen des Spiels sind ziemlich einzigartig. Abgesehen davon können Ihnen die Jackpots mit hohen Gewinnlinien und Scatter-Gewinne auch in Nicht-Feature-Spielen große Gewinne einbringen. Wir empfehlen, diesen Slot auszuprobieren, wenn auch nur in der Freispielversion, in der die Spieler aus Spaß spielen können, ohne echtes Geld zu setzen.

Die besten Dancing Dragon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dancing Dragon in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Novomatic’s Dancing Dragon has a vast array of exciting bonus features and a China theme. Our Dancing Dragon slot review will focus on the Dancing Dragon free spins and the slot’s extra wild symbols. This Dancing Dragon slot review and rating will cover these special features and game bonuses. Read on for more info about this slot!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dancing Dragon screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dancing Dragon screenshots

The winning combinations of Dancing Dragon pay from left to right with the exception of the scatter symbol. The scatter symbol pays up to 500 coins regardless of the position on which it lands. Players can wager a coin value between 0.01 and 1 for up to 50 Dancing Dragon pay-lines. The Dancing Dragon bonus wild symbol substitutes for all other symbols of this Novomatic slot except the scatter symbol. 3 or more scatter symbols trigger a total of 10 free games during which the player may benefit from up to 75 extra wild symbols. The dancing dragon stack starts with a random length of Dancing Dragon wild symbols and significantly improves your chances of winning. Each circle symbol counts as one extra wild symbol which is activated during the Dancing Dragon free spins.

FAQ on Novomatic Dancing Dragon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 Dancing Dragon bonus scatter symbols trigger up to 10 free spins during which you’ll have a chance to unlock up to 75 extra wild symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Spin the 5 reels and 3 rows of Novomatic’s Dancing Dragon video slot on your mobile Android or iPhone device. There is no download requirement.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dancing Dragon?
The RTP factor of Dancing Dragon lies at a rate of 95.02%.

Our conclusion

The China-theme of Novomatic’s Dancing Dragon is certainly not novel in the video slot universe. Still, this slot’s graphics surpass those of comparable slots, and the game’s bonus features are rather unique. Other than that, the high pay-line jackpots and scatter wins may award you with big wins even during non-feature games. We recommend trying out this slot, even if only in the free play version, where players can play for fun without betting real money.

Best Dancing Dragon Casinos & Bonus

Play Dancing Dragon at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.