Top 5 Lightning Box Casinos

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Top Lightning Box Spiele

Über Lightning Box

Lightning Box Games ist ein Studio, von dem Sie wahrscheinlich noch nicht gehört haben, aber es ist fast sicher, dass Sie seine Spiele irgendwann einmal genossen haben. Der Grund dafür ist, dass das Unternehmen einige clevere Geschäfte gemacht hat und seine Produkte über große Plattformen, wie Microgaming’s Quickfire und NYX’s Open Game System vertreibt. Infolgedessen sind die Spiele von Lightning Box Games in den meisten großen Casinos am Markt zu finden.

Das Studio hat sich seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2007 auf Spielautomaten spezialisiert. Anfänglich beinhaltete dies vor allem landgestützte Spielautomaten – die Produkte von Lightning Box Games sind in Spielcasinos in verschiedenen Ländern auf der ganzen Welt erhältlich.

Später wurden Online-Spiele zur Priorität des Anbieters. Mehr als 50 Titel wurden bisher veröffentlicht und die Vielfalt ist großartig. Es gibt viele spannende Themen und Designstile. Einige von ihnen sind eher traditionell, während andere einen humorvollen Cartoon-Look haben. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit dem Gameplay. Es gibt diverse interessante Features, wie Bonusspiele, Freispiele, Jackpots, Wilds und Scatter.

Entdecke weitere Software Providers

Full List of Scientific Games Online Casinos
Full List of Elk Studios Online Casinos
Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of Quickspin Online Casinos
Full List of MGA Online Casinos
Full List of NeoGames Online Casinos
Full List of Nektan Online Casinos
Full List of Multislot Online Casinos
Full List of Sidecity Online Casinos
Full List of SBtech Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Top 5 Lightning Box Casinos

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

Recommended Lightning Box Games

About Lightning Box

Lightning Box Games is a studio that you probably haven’t heard, but it’s almost certain you’ve enjoyed its games at some point. The reason for this is that the company has done some smart deals and is distributing its products through large platforms such as Microgaming’s Quickfire and NYX’s Open Game System. As a result, the games by Lightning Box Games can be found in most major players in the online casino market.

The studio has specialized in slots ever since its birth in 2007. Initially, this included mostly land-based slots and the products by Lightning Box Games are available in brick-and-mortar casinos across various countries all over the globe.

Later, online games became the priority of the vendor. More than 50 titles were released so far and the variety is great. For a start, there are plenty of exciting themes and design styles to choose from. Some of them are more traditional, while others have a humorous cartoonish look. The situation is similar in terms of the gameplay. There are plenty of interesting features such as bonus games, free spins, as well as jackpots, wilds, and scatters.

Discover more Software Providers

Full List of Playtech Online Casinos
Full List of BetSoft Online Casinos
Full List of Microgaming Online Casinos
Full List of NetEnt Online Casinos
Full List of LionLine Online Casinos
Full List of LuckyStreak Online Casinos
Full List of MGA Online Casinos
Full List of Mr. Slotty Online Casinos
Full List of Multislot Online Casinos
Full List of Nektan Online Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.