Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der wilde Dschungel und seine Bewohner warten auf Sie in diesem von Microgaming entwickelten Spielautomaten. Bush Telegraph ist ein 5-Rollen-, 3-Reihen- und 15-Payline-Freispiel, das Ihnen einige unterhaltsame Funktionen zusammen mit bunten und gut gestalteten Grafiken bietet. Dieser Spielautomat kann in jedem Microgaming-Casino um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Lassen Sie uns in diesen Bush Telegraph Slot Review kommen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bush Telegraph Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bush Telegraph Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Beginnen Sie, indem Sie den Wert Ihrer Münzen zwischen 0,01 und 1 einstellen. Wählen Sie dann, wie viele Sie setzen, von 1 bis 5. Es gibt eine Autoplay-Option, mit der Sie die Walzen automatisch so lange drehen lassen können, wie Sie wollen. Die Option Maximale Wette setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Abgesehen von seinen besonderen Merkmalen, wie Freispiele und Bonus, enthält das Spiel einige grundlegende Dschungelsymbole wie Vögel, Warzenschweine und Bongotrommeln sowie die Standard 10, die Königin, den König, den Buben und die Ass-Symbole. Die möglichen Preise, die auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels zu sehen sind, können dank der Joker-, Scatter- und Bonussymbole erhöht werden. Die Bush Telegraph Bonusrunde wird mit 3 oder mehr Bongosymbolen ausgelöst. Dann erscheinen 11 dieser Symbole auf dem Bildschirm und Sie müssen 3 davon auswählen, um den entsprechenden Preis zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Microgaming macht normalerweise keine schlecht aussehenden oder langweiligen Spiele, was etwas ist, was dieser Bush Telegraph Slot Review klar machen will. Die schöne Farbe des Dschungelthemas und der karikaturistische Stil, der darauf angewendet wird, erfreuen Ihre Augen, während Sie die Walzen drehen und gewinnen, dank der Wild und Scatter Symbole, des Bonus und anderer Funktionen, die das Spielerlebnis aufpeppen.

Die besten Bush Telegraph Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bush Telegraph in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder Evolution Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The wild jungle and its people wait for you in this Microgaming- developed slot machine. Bush Telegraph is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15-payline free play game that offers you some entertaining features along with colourful and well designed graphics. This slot machine can be played for real money in any Microgaming casino. Let’s get into this Bush Telegraph slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Bush Telegraph yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Bush Telegraph screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

Start off by adjusting the value of your coins between 0.01 and 1. Then, choose how many you bet, from 1 to 5. There is an autoplay option that allows you to keep the reels spinning automatically for as long as you want. The max bet option will set your bet to the highest level. Apart from its special features, such as free spins and bonus, the game includes some basic jungle symbols like birds, warthogs and bongo drums, as well as the standard 10, the Queen, the King, the Jack, and the Ace icons. Its possible prizes, which can be seen on the game’s paytable, can be enhanced thanks to the wild, scatter and bonus symbols. The Bush Telegraph bonus round will be triggered with 3 or more bongo icons. Then, 11 of these symbols will appear on the screen and you’ll need to choose 3 of them to obtain the corresponding prize.

FAQ on Microgaming Bush Telegraph

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Hitting 5 Wilds will trigger the jackpot of 7,500 coins. The seed pod Scatter will give you 10 free spins with a 3x multiplier attached to them.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play Bush Telegraph on mobile devices smoothly. No download is available, though.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bush Telegraph?
Bush Telegraph’s RTP factor was set to 96.56 %.

Our conclusion

Microgaming doesn’t usually make bad looking or boring games, which is something that this Bush Telegraph slot review intends to make clear. The nice colour of the jungle theme and the cartoonish style applied to it please your eyes while you keep spinning the reels and winning, thanks to the Wild and the Scatter symbols, the bonus and other features that pimp up the gameplay experience.

Best Bush Telegraph Casinos & Bonus

Play Bush Telegraph at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, NetEnt or Novomatic

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.