Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die vier Hauptelemente (Feuer, Wasser, Wind und Erde) werden Ihre Partner in diesem Spiel-Slot sein, während Sie versuchen, groß zu gewinnen. Microgaming’s Elementals ist ein kostenloses Spiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien und einem einzigartigen Thema. Dieser Spielautomat kann auch um echtes Geld in Microgaming Casinos gespielt werden. Lesen Sie weiter für unseren Elementals Slot Review.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Elementals Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Elementals Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, bevor Sie diese Walzen drehen, ist, Ihren Einsatz festzulegen. Setzen Sie 1-10 Münzen mit einem Wert von 0,01 bis 0,50. Du kannst auch wählen, mit wie vielen Linien du spielen möchtest. Der Expertenmodus, der sich auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms befindet, aktiviert die Option'Autoplay', und die Schaltfläche'Bet Max' setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Dieses Spiel hat die typischen Fruchtsymbole und ein Symbol für jedes Element. Abgesehen davon finden wir auch die Scatter- und Wild-Symbole. Das Jokersymbol ist das am höchsten bewertete und gibt Ihnen den 5.000 Coin Jackpot (5 Symbole).

Unser Fazit

Diese Elementals Slot Review ist der Beweis dafür, dass Spielautomaten nicht komplex sein müssen oder Bonusrunden beinhalten, um Spaß zu haben. Egal, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, Sie werden sicher eine tolle Zeit beim Elementarspiel haben! Die farbenfrohe Grafik, der Jackpot mit 5.000 Münzen und die Freispiele machen dieses Spiel zu einer guten Wahl für Spieler.

Die besten Elementals Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Elementals in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The four main elements (fire, water, wind and earth) will be your partners in this game slot, as you try and win big. Microgaming’s Elementals is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20 pay-line free play game with a unique theme. This slot machine can also be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Read on for our Elementals Slot Review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Elementals screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Elementals screenshots

Microgaming Elementals Slot Review

The first thing you need to do before spinning those reels is to set up your bet. Bet 1-10 coins with value ranging from 0.01 to 0.50. You can also choose how many lines you want to play with. The expert mode, placed on the left side of the screen, will enable the ‘Autoplay’ option, and the ‘Bet Max’ button will set your bet to the highest level. This game has the typical fruit symbols, and one symbol for every element. Apart from these, we also find the scatter and wild symbols. The wild symbol is the most valued, giving you the 5,000 coin jackpot (5 symbols).

FAQ on Microgaming Elementals

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild symbols replaces all other symbols (except scatter) to complete more winning combinations. The scatter multiplies your wins by the number of credits staked. The Elementals free spins feature is launched by the letter E symbol on reels 1 and 5, giving you 20 free spins. During these spins, all wins are doubled. The gamble mode will let you double your win or lose it all.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is made for both iPhone and Android mobile devices, no downloads needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Elementals?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Elementals is 96.15% according to software provider Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This Elementals Slot Review is proof that slot machines don’t need to be complex or include bonus rounds in order to be fun. Whether you’re playing for fun or for real money, you’ll be sure to have a great time playing Elementals! This slot’s colourful graphics, 5,000-coin jackpot, and free spins make this game a great choice for players.

Best Elementals Casinos & Bonus

Play Elementals at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Quickspin or Endorphina

More popular games