Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Baseballfans werden diesen Microgaming Video Slot lieben. Hot Shot bietet Spielern ein aufregendes Baseball-Erlebnis auf einer 5-Walzen- und 3-reihigen Slot-Schnittstelle. Unser Hot Shot Slot Review wird in der Zwischenzeit sicherstellen, dass Sie das Baseballfeld betreten, das mit allen notwendigen Informationen ausgestattet ist. Dieser Hot Shot Slot Review wird sich auf die verschiedenen Hot Shot Bonusfunktionen konzentrieren und auch die Frage beantworten, ob es irgendwelche Hot Shot Freispiele oder Freispielfunktionen im Slot gibt.

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Erzielen Sie Hot Shot-Gewinnkombinationen, indem Sie Symbole von links nach rechts auf dem 5 x 3 Spielfeld anordnen. Wählen Sie aus insgesamt 9 Gewinnlinien und wählen Sie zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen, um pro Runde zu setzen. Das Cup-Symbol dient als Hot Shot Bonus-Streusymbol, d.h. es zahlt an jeder beliebigen Position. Versuchen Sie, den statischen Jackpot von 1000 pro Gewinnlinie zu gewinnen, indem Sie einen Homerun landen, d.h. 5 Homerun-Symbole in Folge erzielen. Das Baseball Hot Shot Bonus-Jokersymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole des Video-Slots mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. Spieler können die auf der Slot-Schnittstelle integrierte Auto-Play-Funktion nutzen, um eine bestimmte Anzahl von Hot Shot-Spins automatisch auslösen zu lassen.

Unser Fazit

Da in diesem Microgaming-Video-Slot kein Hot Shot-Bonus oder Hot Shot-Freispiele enthalten sind, gibt es nichts anderes, was Sie von der kreativen Baseball-Erfahrung ablenkt. Verfolgen Sie lukrative Hot Shot-Preise auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Videoslots. Das Erreichen einer Gewinnkombination kann dank des Hot Shot Bonus-Jokersymbols nicht allzu schwer sein. Dies ist zwar nicht unser Lieblingsplatz, aber das Thema Sport wird einige Spieler interessieren!

Die besten Hot Shot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot Shot in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

Baseball fans will love this Microgaming video slot. Hot Shot offers players an exciting baseball-themed slot experience on a 5-reel by 3-row slot interface. Our Hot Shot slot review will meanwhile ensure that you’re entering the baseball field equipped with all the information you need. This Hot Shot slot review will focus on the various Hot Shot bonus features and also answer the question whether there are any Hot Shot free spins or free play features included in the slot.

Want to see how Hot Shot works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Hot Shot screenshots

Microgaming Hot Shot Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

How does the Slot work?
Score Hot Shot winning combinations by lining up symbols from left to right on the 5-by-3 slot play-area. Take your pick from a total of 9 pay-lines to play on and choose between 1 and 10 coins to wager per spin. The cup symbol serves as the Hot Shot bonus scatter symbol, which means that it pays on any given position. Try to win the single pay-line static jackpot of 1000 by landing a homerun, i.e. scoring 5 homerun symbols in a row. The baseball Hot Shot bonus wild symbol replaces all other symbols of the video slot except for the scatter symbol. Players can utilize the auto-play feature integrated on the slot interface to have a certain amount of Hot Shot spins triggered automatically.

FAQ on Microgaming Hot Shot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Hot Shot bonus wild symbol substitutes all other icons of Hot Shot except for the scatter symbol. The cup scatter symbol pays regardless of its position.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no download or mobile Hot Shot web versions available. Hot Shot was not made mobile compatible by Microgaming.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot Shot?
The baseball-themed video slot by Microgaming offers players an RTP factor of 95.56%.

Our conclusion

With no Hot Shot bonus or Hot Shot free spins being included in this Microgaming video slot, there is nothing else to distract you from the creative baseball-themed slot experience. Chase after lucrative Hot Shot prizes on the 5 reels and 3 rows of the video slot. Achieving a winning combination may not be too hard thanks to the Hot Shot bonus wild symbol. While this isn’t our favorite slot, it’s sports theme is bound to interest some players out there!

Best Hot Shot Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot Shot at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, PayPal or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Thunderkick, Red Rake Gaming or Blueprint Gaming

More popular games