Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Inspiriert von einer der einflussreichsten Rockbands aller Zeiten, ist Motörhead eine der ersten musikorientierten Video-Slotmaschinen, die auf dem Paytable von 5 Reels und 76 Linien aufgebaut ist. NetEnt schaffte einen riesigen Durchbruch, als das Spiel zum ersten Mal vorgestellt wurde und mit den Freispiel- und Bomberfunktionen sowie einem Jackpot von 20.000 Münzen bereichert wurde. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie ein Gewinner werden können, indem Sie ein paar Tipps und Tricks in der Motörhead Slot Review lesen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Motörhead verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Motörhead Screenshots

Motörhead ist ein Slotgame in der Kulisse der Backstage mit massiven Konzertlautsprechern, Verstärkern und anderen Dingen, die Sie in einem solchen Ambiente finden können. Das Spiel bietet eine große Auswahl an Wettkombinationen, bei denen Sie Wetten von 0,20 bis 20 € und den Münzwert von 0,01 bis 1 € platzieren können. Das Top-Angebot ist ein nicht-progressiver Jackpot im Wert von 20.000 Münzen, aber Sie können auch von Freispielen, Mystery Reels und dem Bomber Feature profitieren. Sammle 3 oder mehr Scatter Sculls, die auf den mittleren Walzen der Auszahlungstabelle erscheinen, um 10 Freispiele zu erhalten, zusätzlich zu den höheren Gewinnchancen für Kombinationen, die mit Mystery Reels mit Wilds gefüllt sind.

Unser Fazit

NetEnt's Entscheidung, den Song "Ace of Pades" in die Eröffnungsszene zu bringen, wurde von der großen Fangemeinde der Band sehr begrüßt und steigerte auch die Popularität des Spiels von Anfang an. Eine Kombination aus innovativen Optionen, lohnenden Jackpots und thematischer Musik mit heftigen Gitarrenriffs schien eine Inspiration für die gesamte Serie von Spielen mit demselben Thema zu sein und hielt nie an, um die Community zu unterhalten.

Die besten Motörhead Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Motörhead in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Inspired by one of the most influential rock bands of all time, Motörhead is one of the first music-themed video slot machines built on the paytable of 5 reels and 76 lines. NetEnt made a huge breakthrough when introduced the game for the first time enriched it with the Free Spins and Bomber features and a jackpot of 20.000 coins. Learn how to become a winner by reading a few tips and tricks in the Motörhead slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Motörhead screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Motörhead screenshots

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Claim bonus! GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Play
Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

Motörhead is slot game set in the scenery of the backstage with massive concert speakers, amplifiers and other stuff you can find in such an ambience. The game features a wide range of betting combinations where you can place bets from anywhere in the range from €0.20 to €20 with the coin value from €0.01 to €1. The top of the offer is a non-progressive jackpot worth 20.000 coins, but you can also benefit from Free Spins, Mystery Reels and the Bomber Feature. Collect 3 or more Scatter Sculls appearing on the middle reels of the paytable to get 10 free spins in addition to more chances for winning combinations formed with Mystery Reels filled with Wilds.

FAQ on NetEnt Motörhead

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After each spin, you can get the randomly triggered Bomber Feature, an interactive round where you will get a bomb filled with mystery symbols that will cover the reels once exploded and produce a big win this way.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile version of Motörhead comes in the real money mode, with a chance to improve the rating with a massive amount of coins. You can also try it in the free play without a need to download an extra app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Motörhead?
As NetEnt stated, the theoretic RTP is 96.83%, which is able to produce winners quite often.

Our conclusion

NetEnt’s decision to put the “Ace of Spades” song in the opening scene was warmly welcomed by the band’s huge fan base and also increased the game’s popularity from its early beginnings. A combination of innovative options, rewarding jackpot and themed music packed with heavy guitar riffs seemed to be an inspiration for the entire series of games with the same thematic and never stopped to keep the community entertained.

Best Motörhead Casinos & Bonus

Play Motörhead at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Booming Games, Playson or Leander Games

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games