Die Schätze des alten Ägypten warten auf dich. Mit einem lustigen Kobold als Partner finden Sie in diesem Slot von Play’n Go tolle Preise. Leprechaun Goes Egypt hat eine klassische Konfiguration von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien zum Spielen. Die Nutzer haben diesem Spiel eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3 Sternen von 5 gegeben. Beginnen wir mit diesem Leprechaun Goes Egypt Slot Review. Spielen Sie es um echtes Geld oder im Freispielmodus.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Leprechaun goes Egypt einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Leprechaun goes Egypt Screenshots

Sie können mit Münzen von 1 bis 5 spielen und ihre Größe in Werten von 0,01 bis 0,25 einstellen. Sie können auch die Anzahl der Linien ändern, mit denen Sie spielen möchten, von 1 bis 25. Wenn du diese Werte auf größere Zahlen setzt, kannst du größere Preise gewinnen. Dieses Spiel hat zwei Sätze von Symbolen. Die Standards A, J, K, Q und 10, die weniger wertvoll sind, und die Symbole, die auf dem Thema des Spiels basieren. Das Pharaonensymbol ist das wertvollste von allen und gibt Ihnen 750 Münzen für fünf Symbole bei maximalem Einsatz. Der Kobold ist das Wild-Symbol; er verdoppelt alle Gewinne und ersetzt alle Symbole mit Ausnahme von Bonus und Scatter. Es gibt Ihnen auch einen Jackpot von 3.000 Münzen für fünf Symbole bei maximalem Einsatz.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Leprechaun Goes Egypt Slot Review abzuschließen, können wir bestätigen, dass Play'n Go ein sehr gutes Spiel mit einem interessanten Thema, schönen Grafiken und lohnenden Features wie Freispielen und einer Bonusrunde geliefert hat. Von unserer Seite aus denken wir, dass die Möglichkeit, zwischen niedriger und hoher Varianz wählen zu können, ein Plus ist. Probieren Sie es aus!

Die besten Leprechaun goes Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Leprechaun goes Egypt in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The treasures of Ancient Egypt are waiting for you. With a funny leprechaun as your partner, you will find amazing prizes in this slot by Play’n Go. Leprechaun Goes Egypt has a classic configuration of 5 reels and 3 rows and 20 pay lines to play with. Users have given this game an average rating of 3 stars out of 5. Let’ begin this Leprechaun Goes Egypt slot review. Play it for real money or in the free play mode.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Leprechaun goes Egypt available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Leprechaun goes Egypt screenshots

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

You can choose to play with coins from 1 to 5, and set their size in values from 0.01 to 0.25. You can also change the number of lines you want to play with, going from 1 to 25. As you set these values on bigger figures, you’ll be able to win bigger prizes. This game has two sets of symbols. The standard A, J, K, Q, and 10, which are the less valued, and the symbols based on the game’s theme. The pharaoh icon is the most valued of all, giving you 750 coins for five symbols at max bet. The leprechaun is the wild symbol; it doubles all wins and substitutes all symbols except for bonus and the scatter. It also gives you a jackpot of 3,000 coins for five symbols at max bet.

FAQ on Play’n Go Leprechaun goes Egypt

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Cleopatra is the scatter, and three or more scatters will activate the Leprechaun Goes Egypt free spin feature. The pyramid icon is the Leprechaun Goes Egypt bonus symbol. Three of these icons activate a bonus feature in which you can win up to 500x the total bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Without a download to be made, this game can be run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Leprechaun goes Egypt?
Leprechaun Goes Egypt has an RTP factor of 96.75 %.

Our conclusion

To conclude this Leprechaun Goes Egypt slot review, we can affirm that Play’n Go has delivered a very good game with an interesting theme, nice graphics and rewarding features like free spins and a bonus round. From our end, we think that being able to choose between low and high variance is a plus. Try it out!

Best Leprechaun goes Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Play Leprechaun goes Egypt at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Eyecon, Endorphina or Blueprint Gaming

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games