Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wer träumt nicht von Urlaub in der Karibik und Strandpartys? Habanero Systems wurde von diesem Szenario inspiriert, um den 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Progressive-Slot zu schaffen. Hohe Multiplikatoren und Freispiele können der Weg sein, um Ihren lang erwarteten Sommerurlaub zu realisieren. Lesen Sie weiter den Bikini Island Slot Review und Sie werden alle Tipps erfahren, die Sie über die Bikini Babes und den großen Gewinn wissen müssen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bikini Island Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bikini Island Screenshots

Stellen Sie Kombinationen von links nach rechts auf der Auszahlungstabelle mit maximal 25 Gewinnlinien auf, um zu gewinnen. Das Scatter-Symbol zahlt an jeder beliebigen Position. Sie können den Betrag, den Sie setzen, kontrollieren, indem Sie die Einsatzstrategie vor jedem Spin anpassen. Die kostenlose Demo auf den unterstützten Seiten kann hilfreich sein, um alle Einstellungen zu erkunden, wenn man aus Spaß spielt. Der höchstmögliche Gewinn von 500 Münzen auf einer Gewinnlinie kann mit einem Faktor von bis zu 24 multipliziert werden, dank 3 verschiedener Bikini Babes, die als Wildnis wirken. Sie können auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 erscheinen und ersetzen jedes Symbol außer der Inselstreuung. Die Bikini Babes sind Sammelsymbole und multiplizieren Ihre Gewinne mit einem entsprechenden Faktor von 2, 3 und 4. Dein großer Gewinn kann also bis zu 12.000 Münzen betragen. Sie haben die zusätzliche Chance, 20 kostenlose Spiele zu gewinnen, indem Sie 3+ Scatter treffen. Bei jedem Gewinn wird das Bonusspiel Beat the Dealer Bikini Island durch Klicken auf den Gamble-Button freigeschaltet.

Unser Fazit

Bikini Island von Habanero Systems verspricht hohe Multiplikatoren und ein relativ hohes theoretisches RTP. Im Allgemeinen konzentriert sich das Spiel sehr stark auf Multiplikatoren, da alle Gewinne während der Freispiele verdoppelt werden. Nicht nur die Bikini Babes, sondern auch das Inselsymbol können dir eine hohe Anzahl von Münzen verleihen. Das karibische Flair dieses progressiven Slot trägt zum entspannten Spielerlebnis bei.

Die besten Bikini Island Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bikini Island in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Play

Who does not dream of holidays in the Caribbean and beach parties? Habanero Systems has been inspired by this scenario to create the 5-reel and 3-row progressive slot. High multipliers and free spins may be the way to realise your long-anticipated summer vacation. Continue reading the Bikini Island slot review and you will learn all tips you need to know about the Bikini Babes and the big win.

Want to see how Bikini Island works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Bikini Island screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Line up combinations from left to right on the paytable with a maximum of 25 paylines in order to win. The scatter symbol pays on any position. You can control the amount you are betting by adjusting the betting strategy prior to every spin. The free play demo on the supported sites may be helpful to explore all the settings when play for fun. The highest possible win of 500 coins on 1 payline can be multiplied by a factor of up to 24 thanks to 3 different Bikini Babes that act as wilds. They may appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 and will replace every symbol except the Island scatter. The Bikini Babes are accumulative symbols and multiply your winnings by a respective factor of 2, 3 and 4. Your big win might thus go up to 12,000 coins. You have the additional chance to win 20 free games by hitting 3+ scatters. Upon each win, the Beat the Dealer Bikini Island bonus game is unlocked by clicking on the Gamble-button.

FAQ on Habanero Bikini Island

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most distinctive feature of are Bikini Babes, which might multiply your winnings up to 24. The Bikini Island free spins feature may be re-triggered. Remember: a small amount of your bet feeds the progressive jackpot which can be hit after every turn.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Prospective winners can play on mobile devices without having to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bikini Island?
The official RTP info is 96.15%.

Our conclusion

Bikini Island by Habanero Systems promises high multipliers and a relatively high theoretical RTP. The game is generally focusing quite a lot on multipliers, as all winnings are doubled during free spins. Not only the Bikini Babes, but also the Island symbol may award you with a high number of coins. The Caribbean flair of this progressive slot contributes to the relaxed gaming experience.

Best Bikini Island Casinos & Bonus

Play Bikini Island at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or Habanero

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.