Mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 40 Gewinnlinien sowie der Möglichkeit, Freispiele zu gewinnen, präsentiert sich NetEnt’s The Groovy Sixties als ein gut abgerundeter Themen-Slot mit vielen Symbolen, die die Spieler an dieses Jahrzehnt erinnern werden, besonders diejenigen, die es gelebt haben. In diesem The Groovy Sixties Slot Review werden wir einige der Features dieses Slots untersuchen und Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den The Groovy Sixties Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

The Groovy Sixties Screenshots

Der Slot hat 6 Stufen des Münzwerts, die von 0,01 € bis maximal 0,50 € reichen. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 200 Münzen und der minimale 5, so dass die zukünftigen Gewinner eine richtige Wettstrategie festlegen können. Zusammen mit den Freispielen von The Groovy Sixties, Scatter Symbols und Wild Symbolen kann der Spieler die Autoplay-Funktion bis zu maximal 100 Spins nutzen. Der Joker ersetzt jedes andere Symbol auf der Auszahlungstabelle mit Ausnahme des Scatters, also lassen Sie uns einige Tipps erhalten, um besser zu punkten: Er kann außerdem auf einer Rolle gestapelt werden, indem er gestapelte Wilds erzeugt und das Potenzial des Spielers für einen großen Gewinn erhöht.

Unser Fazit

Wenn Sie etwas für die 60er Jahre übrig haben, ist dieser Slot eine gute Wahl für Ihr Spielerlebnis. Mit seinem thematischen Ansatz und seinen Features beweist NetEnt, dass The Groovy Sixties ein guter Ruf für jeden Slot-Liebhaber ist. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der hochwertigen Grafik und genießen Sie den Rock'n' Roll-Soundtrack, der Sie bei jeder Bewegung begleitet, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Die besten The Groovy Sixties Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Groovy Sixties in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Scatters Casino €100
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€100
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

With 5 reels, 4 rows and 40 paylines, along with the possibility to win Free Spins, NetEnt’s The Groovy Sixties presents itself as a well rounded themed slot, featuring many symbols that will make the players remember that decade, especially those who lived it. In this The Groovy Sixties slot review, we’ll explore some of the features this slot has to offer and show you how to win.

Tired of reading? See the The Groovy Sixties screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

The Groovy Sixties screenshots

NetEnt The Groovy Sixties Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

The slot has 6 levels of coin value that go from €0.01 to a maximum of €0.50. The maximum bet is 200 coins and the minimum one is 5, so the prospective winners can set a proper betting strategy. Along with the The Groovy Sixties Free spins, Scatter Symbols and Wild symbols, the player may use the autoplay function to a maximum of 100 spins. The Wild substitutes any other symbol on the paytable except for the Scatter, so let’s get some tips to score better: it can furthermore be stacked on a reel, creating Stacked Wilds, boosting the player’s potential for a big win.

FAQ on NetEnt The Groovy Sixties

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Scatter Symbols enable the players to win double of their total bet and to use 5 Free Spins, which will also pay the double of the win while using them. How? Just get 3 Scatter symbols anywhere on the reels and The Groovy Sixties bonus will be achieved.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is not available on mobile devices such as iPhone or Android, but you can play online on a desktop. Free play is enabled by default, no need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Groovy Sixties?
The RTP is 96.50%, as we collected an official info.

Our conclusion

If you have a thing for the 60s, this slot will be a wise choice for your gaming experience. With its thematic approach and features, NetEnt proves that The Groovy Sixties is a good call for every slot lover. See the high-quality graphics for yourself and enjoy the rock ‘n’ roll soundtrack that accompanies your every move regardless if play for fun or for the real money.

Best The Groovy Sixties Casinos & Bonus

Play The Groovy Sixties at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, PayPal or Euteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Thunderkick, Eyecon or Quickspin

More popular games