CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mars Attacks ist ein 5-reihiger 3-reihiger 25-Payline Spielautomat, der von Blueprint Gaming gebaut wurde und stark von einem beliebten Film mit dem gleichen Namen inspiriert ist. Das Spiel führt Sie zu einem Weltraum-Außenposten zur Überwachung neuer Zivilisationen und nutzt Wilds, Scatter und Freispiele, um die Gewinner direkt zum Jackpot von 5000 Münzen zu bringen. Sie können zum Spaß spielen und lernen, wie man gewinnt, aber auch die Mars Attacks Slot-Überprüfung lesen und einige Tipps erhalten, die Ihnen bei diesem Abenteuer helfen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Mars Attacks einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Mars Attacks Screenshots

Die Gewinntabelle kombiniert thematische Symbole, die wie kleine grüne Menschen und ihre Raumschiffe aussehen, mit niedrig bezahlten Spielkarten von Zehn bis Ass. Um bezahlt zu werden, versuchen Sie, die mehr als 3 übereinstimmenden Symbole, die von links auf benachbarten Walzen platziert sind, einzufügen. Das Logo des Spiels funktioniert als Wild und Sie können es verwenden, um jedes Symbol zu ersetzen, das in einer Gewinnkombination fehlt, außer dem Scatter. Das letztgenannte ist zu verwenden, um den Mars Attacks Bonus zu aktivieren. Bevor Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, legen Sie den Münzwert fest, der zwischen 0,01 € und 1 € liegt und setzen Sie zwischen 0,25 € und 25 € pro Runde - je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie.

Unser Fazit

Einer der beliebtesten Filme ist jetzt als Spielautomat erhältlich, nachdem er als Brett- und Würfelspiel veröffentlicht wurde. Sicherlich verdient es Ihre Aufmerksamkeit, unabhängig vom tatsächlichen Spielerlebnis. Der Mars Attacks Freispielmodus ist das, was Sie verwenden können, um sich mit den Mechanismen des Spiels vertraut zu machen und zu definieren, ob Sie tatsächlich um Geld wetten oder an der Demo festhalten möchten.

Die besten Mars Attacks Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mars Attacks in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

EnergyBet Claim bonus! EnergyBet
Play

Mars Attacks is a 5-reel 3-row 25-payline slot machine built by Blueprint Gaming and heavily inspired by popular movie bearing the same name. Taking you to a space outpost monitoring for new civilizations, the game uses Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins to take the winners directly to the jackpot of 5000 coins. You can play for fun and learn how to win, but also read the Mars Attacks slot review and get some tips to help you through this adventure.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Mars Attacks available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Mars Attacks screenshots

Blueprint Gaming Mars Attacks Slot Review

The paytable combines themed icons looking like little green people and their space vessels with low-paying playing cards from Tens to Ace. To get paid, try to line 3+ matching symbols placed from the left on adjacent reels. The game’s logo works as Wild and you can use it to replace any icon missing from a winning combination but the Scatter. The last-mentioned is to be used to activate the Mars Attacks bonus. Before start playing, set the coin value that ranges from €0.01 to €1 and wager between €0.25 and €25 per round – according to your betting strategy.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Mars Attacks

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 or more Scatters and you’ll be rewarded with 9, 12 or 24 Mars Attacks free spins. This is a good way to land a big win as all Wilds turn into Stacked Wilds remaining their position for as long as you keep the reels spinning.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mars Attacks?
The RTP official info is yet to be disclosed by Blueprint Gaming.

Our conclusion

One of the most popular movies is now available as a slot machine after published as a board and dice game. Certainly, it deserves your attention, no matter of actual gaming experience. The Mars Attacks free play mode is what you can use to get familiar with the game’s mechanics and define would you actually like to wager for cash or stick to the demo.

Best Mars Attacks Casinos & Bonus

Play Mars Attacks at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Euteller, MasterCard or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Playson or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games