bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Lassen Sie das regnerische London hinter sich und schließen Sie sich Professor Taylor und Benjamin an, während Sie in den Ruinen des alten Ägypten nach Boni, Schatzkammer-Freispielen, Flashback-Respins, Sticky Wild Reels suchen und einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 215.000 Münzen landen. Dies ist eine optisch ansprechende 5-Rollen-Video-Slotmaschine von Elk Studios mit 178 Gewinnmöglichkeiten auf den verbindenden Gewinnlinien, die Sie sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus starten können. Der Hidden Slot Review ist vollgepackt mit Tipps, die Sie sicherlich nützlich finden werden, wenn Sie versuchen, einen massiven Jackpot-Preis zu erzielen.

Willst du gleich loslegen? Probiere eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten aus, um Hidden mit echtem Geld zu spielen oder teste erst ein paar Spins im Freispielmodus!

Hidden free play

Play free

Beginnen Sie mit einer Wette von 0,20 bis 100 Euro und setzen Sie die am besten geeignete Wettstrategie ein. Jeder Spin kostet 100 Münzen, aber Sie können immer mehr auf dem Gewinntisch bekommen, wenn Sie 3-5 Professor oder seinen Neffen Icons haben, die 150-1000 Münzen für 5 dieser Art bezahlen. Die Spielkarten im Ägypten-Thema haben eine hohe Liebhaberbewertung, aber Sie können 20-150 Münzen gewinnen, wenn Sie bis zu 5 davon sammeln. Der Joker kann verwendet werden, um ein fehlendes Symbol aus einer Gewinnkombination zu ersetzen, mit Ausnahme der Scatter. Während des Basisspiels können Sie nach dem Zufallsprinzip die Flashback Respins auslösen und erhalten 3 Freispiele mit den mittleren Walzen, die mit Sticky Wilds bedeckt sind.

Unser Fazit

Hidden ist eine Version, die wir allen Fans der geschichtsträchtigen Spiele empfehlen können, besonders wenn die Community geschickte Persönlichkeiten hat, die bereit und willens sind, eine Herausforderung für einen großen Gewinn von 215.000 Coins anzunehmen.

Die besten Hidden Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hidden in den besten Elk Studios Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Elk Studios sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Leave the rainy London behind and join Professor Taylor and Benjamin while searching the Ancient Egypt ruins for bonuses, Treasure Room Free Spins, Flashback Respins, Sticky Wild Reels and land a big win of up to 215.000 coins. This is a visually-appealing 5-reel 4-row video slot machine produced by Elk Studios with 178 ways to win on the connecting paying lines that you can start in both free play and real-money modes. The Hidden slot review is packed with tips you’ll surely find useful when trying to score a massive jackpot prize.

Tired of reading? Try it yourself in free play mode down below! And when you think it fits – claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play Hidden for real!

Hidden free play

Play free

Start by placing a bet from €0.20 to €100 and deploying the most suitable Betting Strategy. Each spin costs 100 coins, but you can always get more on the paytable if land 3-5 Professor or his nephew icons that pay 150-1000 coins for 5 of the kind. The Egypt-themed playing cards have much lover rating, but you can score 20-150 coins when collect up to 5 of them. The Wild can be used to substitute any missing symbol from a winning combination, except for the scatter. During the base game, you can randomly trigger the Flashback Respins and get 3 free spins with the middle reels covered with Sticky Wilds.

FAQ on Elk Studios Hidden

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Get 3+ Scatters to activate the Treasure Room Free Spins round and start with 5 extra spins at the casino’s expense. You can make this feature lasts longer with every Scatter symbol collected. Furthermore, at the beginning of this round one icon will be randomly selected and turn into an Expanding Wild. It will move clockwise for every spin and expand to form a 2x2 cluster. Winning lines will pay out with all non-winning symbols exploded to make room for more rewarding combinations.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile compatibility is at the highest level and you can also try it without a need to download any kind of app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hidden?
Officially, the RTP on the Elk Studios powered sites stands at 96.30%, so the winners should still work a bit to get a jackpot.

Our conclusion

Hidden is a release we can recommend to all fans of the history-related games, especially if the community has skillful individuals ready and willing to take a challenge for a big win of 215.000 coins.

Best Hidden Casinos & Bonus

Play Hidden at the best Elk Studios casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Elk Studios as well as other providers Leander Games, Red Rake Gaming or Quickspin

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim
More popular games