bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Angetrieben von Betsoft, ist 4 Seasons eine chinesische Zodiac thematische Video-Slotmaschine mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 zahlenden Linien, die Sie auf eine Reise durch den Fluss der Zeit mitnimmt. Sie können die wunderschöne, animierte Landschaft genießen, während Sie Scatter sammeln, um die Yin und Yang Freispiele zu aktivieren, das Saisonrad zu drehen oder Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln. Lesen Sie den 4 Seasons Slot Review, machen Sie ein paar Runden im Freispielmodus und beginnen Sie mit echten Wetten, um einen 750.000 Coin Jackpot zu erhalten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man 4 Seasons einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

4 Seasons Screenshots

Kombinieren Sie mindestens 3 übereinstimmende Symbole, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, und setzen Sie 30-150 Münzen im Wert von 0,01 € bis 1 € auf 1-5 Stufen. Wenn ein Symbol auf den Walzen gestapelt erscheint und ein paar weitere der Art hinzukommen, aktivieren Sie die Funktion Block Win Combos und verdienen Multiplikatoren 2x-10x, abhängig von der Anzahl der Rollen, auf denen dieser Block erschienen ist. Golden Cat ist sowohl das Wild-Symbol als auch das höchstbezahlte Symbol auf der Auszahlungstabelle, das ein fehlendes Symbol aus einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt und 10000 Münzen oder das 5-fache Ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes ausbezahlt. Schließlich, wenn 3 oder mehr Yin- und Yang-Symbole landen, erhalten Sie 8, 12 oder 20 Freispiele und die Chance, einen großen Gewinn mit den Multiplikatoren von 3x, 4x und 5x zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Die Höhe des Jackpot-Preises kann sicherlich sowohl Anfänger als auch High Roller anziehen, aber Tatsache ist, dass nur diejenigen mit viel Glück tatsächlich einen großen Gewinn erzielen können. Auf der anderen Seite können Sie die Investition dank der zahlreichen Multiplikatoren, die rund um das Haupt- und Bonusspiel verteilt sind, sicher zurückzahlen.

Die besten 4 Seasons Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 4 Seasons in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Powered by Betsoft, 4 Seasons is a Chinese Zodiac themed video slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 paying lines that takes you on a journey through the flow of time. You can enjoy the beautifully-animated scenery while collecting Scatters to activate the Yin and Yang Free Spins, spin the Seasonal Wheel or Double up your winnings. Read the 4 Seasons slot review, take a few rounds in the free play mode and start betting for real in order to get a 750.000-coin jackpot.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 4 Seasons screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

4 Seasons screenshots

BetSoft 4 Seasons Slot Review

Combine at least 3 matching symbols to form a winning combination and wager 30-150 coins denominated from €0.01 to €1 on 1-5 levels. When an icon appears stacked on the reels and a few more of the kind joins it, you will activate the Block Win Combos feature and earn multipliers 2x-10x depending on the number of reels this block appeared on. Golden Cat is both the Wild and the highest-paying icon on the paytable that substitutes a missing symbol from a winning combination and pays 10000 coins or 5x your initial bet. Finally, when 3 or more Yin and Yang symbols land, you will get 8, 12 or 20 free spins and a chance to score a big win with the multipliers of 3x, 4x and 5x, respectively.

FAQ on BetSoft 4 Seasons

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Seasonal Wheel turns with every spin and after 30 this feature rotates for Zodiac animal to become a Golden animal. Here are the important tips: golden animal multiplies your winnings 10x, silver 5x and the bronze 2. After 90 spins, the wheel returns to its starting position.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can test it for free and play for real on any mobile device, without a need to download any special app.
3. What is the RTP factor of 4 Seasons?
By playing on the Betsoft-powered sites, the lucky winners landed jackpots of up to 750.000 coins with RTP around 95.00%.

Our conclusion

The amount of the jackpot prize can surely attract both newbies and high rollers, but the fact is only those with a high amount of luck will be actually able to score a big win. On the other side, you can surely return the investment thanks to the numerous multipliers spread around the main and bonus game.

Best 4 Seasons Casinos & Bonus

Play 4 Seasons at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, Siru Mobile or PayPal, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Evoplay, Thunderkick or Rabcat

WinSpinBet 200% up to $500 + 125 Free Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $500 + 125 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games