CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es ist die schönste Zeit des Jahres und die schönste Jahreszeit überhaupt! Play’n Go gibt den Spielern die Möglichkeit, das ganze Jahr über Weihnachten zu erleben, mit seinem Merry Xmas Slot. Das Spiel spielt in einem bei Kerzenlicht beleuchteten Winterwunderland und bietet gut gestaltete Symbole, großzügige Multiplikatoren und eine spannende Bonusfunktion. Dieser Merry Xmas Slot Review wird Ihnen genau erklären, wie das Spiel funktioniert und alle Fragen beantworten, die Sie darüber haben. Hoffen wir, dass du dieses Jahr nicht auf der Ungezogenenliste des Weihnachtsmanns stehst!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Merry Xmas verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Merry Xmas Screenshots

Merry Xmas' Design ist genau das, was man von einem Spiel mit Weihnachtsmotiven erwarten würde: Rentiere, Weihnachtsmänner und viele und viele Geschenke. Das Gameplay ist Spielern vertraut, die schon einmal auf einen Play'n Go Slot gestoßen sind. Der Slot hat ein klassisches 5x3 Layout mit insgesamt 15 Gewinnlinien. Wettmöglichkeiten finden Sie am unteren Bildschirmrand, mit bis zu 5 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und Münzwerten von 0,01 bis 0,25. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt daher 75 Credits, während die maximalen Gewinne pro Runde 2.500 Coins betragen - was Merry Xmas zu einem lukrativen Spielautomaten macht. Wenn das nicht genug ist, hat jeder Joker einen Multiplikator, und wenn er eine Gewinnkombination bildet, werden alle Gewinne mit diesem Betrag multipliziert.

Unser Fazit

Merry Xmas ist der richtige Weg für Spieler, die es kaum erwarten können, die Weihnachtszeit zu erleben! Das Spiel hat ein einfaches Layout, aber auch eine Vielzahl von Sonderfunktionen, darunter Freispiele und ein Bonusspiel. Es steht auch ein Freispielmodus zur Verfügung. Um diesen Merry Xmas Slot Review abzuschließen, möchten Sie vielleicht wissen, ob dieses Spiel eine ziemlich positive Bewertung hat.

Die besten Merry Xmas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Merry Xmas in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

It’s the most wonderful time of the year and the most beautiful season of all! Play’n Go gives players a chance to experience Christmas all year round with its Merry Xmas slot. The game is set in a candle-lit winter wonderland and features well-designed symbols, generous multipliers, and an exciting bonus feature. This Merry Xmas slot review will explain exactly how the game works and answer any questions you may have about it. Let’s hope you’re not on Santa’s naughty list this year!

Want to see how Merry Xmas works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Merry Xmas screenshots

Play’n Go Merry Xmas Slot Review

Merry Xmas’ design is exactly what you would expect from a Christmas-themed game: reindeer, Santa Claus, and lots and lots of presents. The gameplay will be familiar to players who have encountered a Play’n Go slot before. The slot has a classic 5x3 layout with 15 paylines in total. Betting options can be found at the bottom of the screen, with up to 5 coins per payline and coin values from 0.01 up to 0.25. The maximum bet is, therefore, 75 credits, whereas the maximum winnings per round amount to 2,500 coins– making Merry Xmas a lucrative slot. If that’s not enough, each wild has a multiplier attached to it, and if it forms a winning combination, all winnings get multiplied by that amount.

FAQ on Play’n Go Merry Xmas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Three or more bonus symbols (beautifully wrapped presents) unlock the Merry Xmas bonus game, where you choose a gift at random and win cash prizes. If that’s not enough, players also get the option of gambling their winnings after every round.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play’n Go makes secure all its games can be easily accessed on a mobile device using a web browser. There will be no download to make.
3. What is the RTP factor of Merry Xmas?
The RTP of the game is 95.79 %.

Our conclusion

Merry Xmas is the way to go for players who simply cannot wait for the festive season! The game has a straightforward layout but also a plethora of special features, including free spins and a bonus game. There is also a free play mode available. To finish off this Merry Xmas slot review, maybe you’d like to know this game has a rather positive rating.

Best Merry Xmas Casinos & Bonus

Play Merry Xmas at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Lightning Box, Thunderkick or Quickspin

More popular games