CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

The Rift ist ein brandneues Spiel von Thunderkick, das das Thema einer mysteriösen und magischen Welt aus Zauberei und Geheimnissen aufgreift. Das grafische Design und das Layout sind sehr beeindruckend, werden aber von den besonderen Merkmalen dieses Spiels übertroffen – Freispiele, ein Bonusspiel und Multiplikatoren für alle Gewinne. Lesen Sie die Rezension des Rift-Slots, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, oder besuchen Sie die Thunderkick-Website und nutzen Sie den Freispielmodus, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für The Rift verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

The Rift Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der Riss funktioniert wie viele andere Spielautomaten - mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, hat aber mit 17 eine leicht ungewöhnliche Gewinnlinie. Um zu gewinnen, stellen die Spieler drei oder mehr gleiche Symbole auf, die von links nach rechts über die Walzen laufen. Wetten ist im Spiel relativ flexibel, denn obwohl die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie auf 1 festgelegt ist, liegen die Münzwerte zwischen 0,10 und 100 - mit mehreren Werten dazwischen. Das Beste am Slot sind jedoch seine besonderen Eigenschaften. Eines davon ist das Bonussymbol. Wenn Sie 2 Bonussymbole drehen, wird die'Rift Spin' freigeschaltet, bei der Wild Symbole zu klebrigen Wildnissen werden und drei aufeinanderfolgende Drehungen lang auf den Walzen bleiben. Zusätzlich schalten 3 Bonussymbole das Bonusspiel frei.

Unser Fazit

Der Riss ist eine gute Wahl für alle Spieler, die einen gut gestalteten und komplexen Slot mit einem spannenden Thema schätzen können. Es hat einige Besonderheiten, die im Laufe des Spiels aufgedeckt werden, von denen einige während dieses Slot-Reviews diskutiert wurden. Seine Bonussymbole ermöglichen Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und sogar ein Bonusspiel, das große Gewinne ermöglicht!

Die besten The Rift Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Rift in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The Rift is a brand-new game released by Thunderkick which takes on the theme of a mysterious and magical world of sorcery and secrets. Its graphic design and layout are very impressive, but are outshined by the special features that this game includes – free spins, a bonus game, and multipliers applied to all winnings. Read The Rift slot review to find out more information, or visit the Thunderkick website and use the free play mode before playing for real money.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Rift available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Rift screenshots

Thunderkick The Rift Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

The Rift works like many other slots – with 5 reels and 3 rows, but has a slightly unusual number paylines at 17. In order to win, players line up three or more of the same symbol going across the reels from left to right. Betting is relatively flexible in the game, because although the number of coins per payline is fixed at 1, coin values range from 0.10 to 100 – with several values in between. However, the best part of the slot is its special features. One of which is the bonus symbol. Spinning 2 bonus symbols will unlock the ‘Rift Spin’ where wild symbols become sticky wilds and remain on the reels for three consecutive spins. Additionally, 3 bonus symbols unlock the bonus game.

FAQ on Thunderkick The Rift

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The bonus symbol is the most special feature of The Rift, 3 or more bonus symbols unlock up to 20 free spins, and during these spins special symbols appear on the reels and contribute to the ‘Rift Seal’ which gives out additional free spins and multipliers when completed.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There aren’t any limitations when playing on a mobile – Thunderkick does not have an app that needs to be downloaded, and the game can be accessed through most web browsers.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Rift?
The RTP of the game is published as 96.3.

Our conclusion

The Rift is a great choice for all players who can appreciate a well-designed and complex slot with an exciting theme. It has several special features which are revealed throughout the course of the game, some of which have been discussed throughout this slot review. Its bonus symbols unlock free spins, multipliers, and even a bonus game which allows for big wins!

Best The Rift Casinos & Bonus

Play The Rift at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Euteller, PayPal or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Quickspin, BetSoft or Stakelogic