Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bei Loaded geht es darum, schnelles Geld zu verdienen. In einer wunderschönen Palmenatmosphäre bietet der Loaded Video Slot von Microgaming die Möglichkeit, erfolgreiche Geschäftsleute zu verfolgen, die mit kostbaren Juwelen bekleidet sind. Der Videoslot ist mit attraktiven geladenen Bonusfunktionen gefüllt. Dieser Bericht über geladene Slots bietet Spielern Informationen über die Spielstrategie und bietet unsere Bewertung dieses Slots.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Loaded verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Loaded Screenshots

Um zu gewinnen, stellen die Spieler einfach Symbole von links nach rechts auf. Setzen Sie jedoch vor dem Drehen 1 bis 20 Münzen und teilen Sie einen Münzwert im Bereich von 0,01 bis 0,25 pro Münze zu. Die Spieler können die verschiedenen Symbole von Loaded auf insgesamt 25 Pay-Linien verfolgen. Um den geladenen Jackpot zu gewinnen, treffen Sie das dreifache sieben Symbol für den geladenen Bonus, das Ihnen einen Gewinn von bis zu 21000000 gewähren kann. Darüber hinaus ist das Triple-Sieben-Symbol auch ein Joker, der alle Gewinne x3 multipliziert. 3 bis 5 Mikrofon-Streusymbole lösen die Auswahlfunktion Geladene Freispiele aus, bei der die Spieler eine Anzahl von Freispielen und einen Multiplikator auswählen können. Die Spieler können entweder 12 Freispiele mit einem Multiplikator von 4 oder 24 Freispiele mit einem Multiplikator von 2 wählen.

Unser Fazit

Bevorzugen Sie eine höhere Anzahl von Freispielen mit einem niedrigen Multiplikator oder eine höhere Anzahl von Freispielen mit einem höheren Multiplikator? Der Loaded Video Slot von Microgaming überlässt Ihnen die Wahl. Spielen Sie das Spiel um echtes Geld oder im kostenlosen Demo-Modus, je nachdem, wie glücklich Sie sich fühlen.

Die besten Loaded Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Loaded in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Loaded is all about making fast cash. Set in a beautiful palm-tree atmosphere, Microgaming’s Loaded video slot lets you chase after successful business men clad with costly jewels. The video slot is filled with attractive Loaded bonus features. This Loaded slot review will offer players info about gaming strategy and offer our rating of this slot.

Want to see how Loaded works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Loaded screenshots

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

To win, players simply line up symbols from left to right. Before spinning, though, bet 1 to 20 coins and allot a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.25 per coin. Players get to chase the various icons of Loaded on a total of 25pay-lines. To score the Loaded jackpot, hit the triple seven Loaded bonus symbol, which may grant you a win of up to 210000. On top of that, the triple seven symbol is also a wild that multiplies all wins x3. 3 to 5 microphone scatter symbols trigger the Loaded free spins selection feature, during which players can choose a number of free spins and a multiplier. Players can either select 12 free spins with a multiplier of 4, or 24 free spins with a multiplier of 2.

FAQ on Microgaming Loaded

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The triple seven symbol will triple all wins during normal, non-feature spins. It also offers the single pay-line jackpot of 70000. The Loaded free spins feature will meanwhile leave you a choice between a certain combination of free spins with multipliers.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming has made its Loaded slot available for mobile play on Android and iPhone devices. There are no downloads or apps necessary to play.
3. What is the RTP factor of Loaded?
The RTP factor of Loaded lies at a high 96.29%.

Our conclusion

Do you prefer a higher amount of free spins with a low multiplier or a higher amount of free spins with a higher multiplier? Microgaming’s Loaded video slot will leave the choice up to you. Play the game for real money or in the free play demo mode, depending on how lucky you are feeling.

Best Loaded Casinos & Bonus

Play Loaded at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Thunderkick or Leander Games

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games