Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Laut Microgaming wird Ihnen die Familie Romanov einen großen Preis geben, wenn Sie Prinzessin Anastasia finden. Anastasia ist ein Spiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien, das im Herzen des kalten Russland spielt, also wird Weiß die Hauptfarbe sein. Viele Websites werden sowohl den kostenlosen Spielmodus als auch Echtgeldwetten anbieten. Genießen Sie diesen Anastasia Slot Review!

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Anastasia Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Anastasia Screenshots

Bevor Sie nach der verlorenen Prinzessin suchen, wählen Sie den Wert Ihrer Münzen zwischen 0,01 und 0,10. Wählen Sie dann, wie viele von ihnen Sie setzen möchten, von 1 bis 20. Im unteren Teil des Bildschirms befindet sich ein Autoplay-Modus. Die Option Maximale Wette setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Die Symbole sind in zwei Hauptgruppen unterteilt. Die Symbole der ersten Gruppe reichen von Nummer 9 bis Ass, die häufigsten Symbole, und die Symbole der anderen Gruppe sind die russische Krone, Rasputin, der Zar Nikolaus II. und die Prinzessin Anastasia. Diese letzte Gruppe ist die am höchsten bezahlte des Spiels. 5 Anastasia-Symbole geben Ihnen das 1.500-fache Ihres Einsatzes. Die Kronenstreuung fungiert als Bonussymbol und startet 5 Freispiele. Nach jedem Freispiel werden zufällige Wilds hinzugefügt, um Ihnen mehr Gewinnchancen zu geben.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Anastasia Slot Review abzuschließen, können wir sagen, dass es sich bei diesem Spiel um einen klassischen Slot handelt, mit einem interessanten Thema, gemischt mit nicht so speziellen Features und gut aussehender Grafik. Obwohl das Spiel nichts Neues bietet, machen der Jackpot, die Symbole Wild und Scatter und die Freispiele es angenehm und profitabel, wenn Sie wissen, wie man seine Karten spielt.

Die besten Anastasia Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Anastasia in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

According to Microgaming, the Romanov family will give you a big prize if you find princess Anastasia. Anastasia is a 5-reel, 3-row, and 25-payline game set in the heart of cold Russia, so, white will be the main color. Many websites will offer both free play mode and real money wagering. Enjoy this Anastasia slot review!

Want to see how Anastasia works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Anastasia screenshots

Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Before you go looking for the lost princess, choose the value of your coins between 0.01 and 0.10. Then, choose how many of them you want to bet, from 1 to 20. There is an autoplay mode on the lowest part of the screen. The max bet option sets your stake to the highest level. The icons are divided into two main groups. First group’s icons go from number 9 to Ace, which are the most common symbols, and the other group’s icons are the Russian crown, Rasputin, the Tsar Nicholas II and the princess Anastasia. This last group is the highest payed of the game. 5 Anastasia symbols will give you 1,500 times your stake. The crown Scatter works as a bonus icon, launching 5 free spins. After each free spin, random Wilds will be added to give you more winning chances.

FAQ on Microgaming Anastasia

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The ice cube is the Wild, and it substitutes all other symbols, except the Scatter. This one will make more profitable combinations, up to 2000x your bet, and your prizes will be better.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming lets you play Anastasia on mobile devices but only in web browsers, so, no download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Anastasia?
The RTP of Anastasia is 96 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

To wrap up this Anastasia slot review, we can say that this game is a classic slot one, with an interesting theme mixed with not so special features and fine-looking graphics. Although the game does not offer anything new, the jackpot, the Wild and Scatter symbols and the free spins make it enjoyable and profitable if you know how to play your cards.

Best Anastasia Casinos & Bonus

Play Anastasia at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, NetEnt or GreenTube

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.