CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

EGT bringt Ihnen eine seiner neuesten Veröffentlichungen, 50 Horses, wo Hufeisen, Jockeys und eine schöne Auswahl an Hengsten einige der Symbole sein werden. Der Slot selbst hat ein klassisches 5×3-Layout, ist aber mit Freispielen, einem Bonusspiel und einer Spieloption gespickt. Lesen Sie diesen 50 Pferde Slotbericht, um wertvolle Informationen nicht zu verpassen.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den 50 Horses Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

50 Horses Screenshots

Richten Sie 3 oder mehr der gleichen Symbole von links nach rechts aus. Mit insgesamt 50 Gewinnlinien wird diese Aufgabe einfach gemacht und die Existenz eines Hufeisen-Wild-Symbols erhöht Ihre Gewinnchancen. Die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, mit 1 bis 50 Gewinnlinien zu spielen, wobei die Einsätze zwischen 1 und 50 Credits pro Linie liegen. Der Slot hat eine Spieloption, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Gewinne zu setzen, indem Sie die Farbe von 3 zufällig ausgewählten Karten schätzen. Wenn du alle 3 richtig machst, werden deine Gewinne automatisch verdreifacht. Die oben auf dem Bildschirm angezeigten progressiven Jackpots können durch das Bonusspiel 50 Pferde gewonnen werden, das am Ende jedes Drehs zufällig ausgelöst wird.

Unser Fazit

Insgesamt ist 50 Horses eine gute Option für Spieler, die sich für Pferderennen interessieren oder einen Slot lieben, der absolut vollgepackt ist mit besonderen Features. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass das Bonusspiel zufällig ausgelöst wird, so dass die Spieler möglicherweise eine Weile warten müssen, um es spielen zu können. Schließlich sollten Sie in diesem 50 Pferde Slot Review wissen, dass Spieler dieses Slots ihm eine 4-Sterne-Bewertung gegeben haben.

Die besten 50 Horses Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 50 Horses in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Thunderkick, Wazdan oder Evoplay.

Betfair Casino 300% bis zu €300 + 20 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
300% bis zu €300 + 20 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Unibet Casino 100% bis zu €300 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €300 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Casumo €500 + 100 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
€500 + 100 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

EGT brings you one of its latest releases, 50 Horses, where horseshoes, jockeys, and a beautiful selection of stallions will be some of the symbols. The slot itself has a classic 5×3 layout but is peppered with free spins, a bonus game, and a gambling option. Read this 50 Horses slot review to not miss out on valuable info.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 50 Horses screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

50 Horses screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Line up 3 or more of the same symbols from left to right. With a total of 50 paylines, this task is made simple and the existence of a Horseshoe Wild symbol enhances your winning chances. Players have the option to play with anywhere from 1 to 50 paylines, with bets ranging between 1 and 50 credits per line. The slot has a gambling option that allows you to wager your winnings by guessing the colour of 3 randomly selected cards. If you get all 3 right, your winnings are automatically trebled. The progressive jackpots shown at the top of the screen can be won through the 50 Horses bonus game, which is triggered randomly at the end of each spin.

FAQ on EGT 50 Horses

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The free spin symbol in 50 Horses is represented by a 4-leaf clover, and 3 or more of these in one spin will unlock up to 15 free spins. During these, a 3x multiplier is added to everything that you win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be accessed through the browsers of all Android and iPhones devices. EGT ensures that you do not even have to download an app to be able to play the game. Free play is enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of 50 Horses?
The RTP of the game is published by EGT as being 96.11 %.

Our conclusion

Overall, 50 Horses is a great option for players who are interested in horse racing or love a slot that is absolutely packed with special features. It is important to note that the bonus game is triggered randomly, so players may have to wait quite a while in order to be able to play it. Lastly, in this 50 Horses slot review you should know players of this slot have been giving it a 4-star rating.

Best 50 Horses Casinos & Bonus

Play 50 Horses at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Playson, Stakelogic or BGaming

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games