Die Menge singt und wartet darauf, dass Sie in einem 5-Rollen-3-reihigen 20-Reihen-Fußball-Video-Slotmaschine mit 20 Gewinnlinien punkten, die von Elk Studios entworfen und produziert wurde. Mit einer Reihe von einzigartigen Optionen wie den Derby Free Spins und Cascading Tifo bietet das Spiel einen maximalen Preis von 200.000 €, den Sie erzielen können, wenn Sie vom Freispielmodus in den Echtgeldmodus wechseln. Finden Sie alle Details und erhalten Sie einige wertvolle Tipps in der Champions Goal Slot-Überprüfung.

Willst du gleich loslegen? Probiere eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten aus, um Champions Goal mit echtem Geld zu spielen oder teste erst ein paar Spins im Freispielmodus!

Champions Goal free play

Bevor Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, müssen Sie den Münzbereich von €0,20 bis €100 definieren, eine der 4 angebotenen Einsatzstrategien implementieren und 1 oder maximal 12 Stufen festlegen. Um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, müssen Sie nun mehr als 3 übereinstimmende Symbole auf 10 Walzen anordnen, die von links nach rechts und von 10 weiteren Walzen platziert sind. Fußballspieler und Fans haben die höchste Bewertung aller Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle und die Gewinner erhalten zwischen 100 und 1000 €, wenn sie 5 von ihnen auf eine aktive Gewinnlinie setzen. Der Champions Goal Wild kann jedes andere Symbol außer dem Ball, der Trophäe oder dem Schiedsrichter ersetzen, um Ihnen zu helfen, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Tipps: Sammeln Sie 3 oder mehr Symbole vom gleichen Team (Rot oder Blau), um das Cascading Tifo mit 3 zusätzlichen Runden auf Kosten des Casinos zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel wurde entwickelt, um eine Armee von Fußballfans und Möchtegern-Managern anzulocken und bietet eine interessante Optik in Kombination mit einem attraktiven Preis, der sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Spieler zum Betreten der Arena verleiten wird.

Die besten Champions Goal Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Champions Goal in den besten Elk Studios Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Elk Studios sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Habanero oder NetEnt.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

The crowd is chanting and waiting for you to score in a 5-reel 3-row 20-payline football-themed video slot machine with 20 paying lines designed and produced by Elk Studios. Featuring a set of unique options such as the Derby Free Spins and Cascading Tifo, the game comes with a maximum prize of €200.000 you can score when switch from the free play to the real-money mode. Find all the particulars and get some valuable tips inside the Champions Goal slot review.

Tired of reading? Try it yourself in free play mode down below! And when you think it fits – claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play Champions Goal for real!

Champions Goal free play

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

Before start playing, you need to define the coin range which goes from €0.20 to €100, implement any of 4 offered Betting Strategies and set 1 or a maximum of 12 levels. Now, to form a winning combination, you have to line up 3+ matching icons on 10 reels placed form the left to the right side and on the other 10 vice versa. Football players and fans icons have the highest rating of all symbols on the paytable and the winners will receive between €100 and €1000 when get 5 of them on an active paying line. The Champions Goal Wild is able to replace any other symbol except for the Ball, Trophy or Referee to help you land a big win. Tips: collect 3 or more icons from the same team (Red or Blue) to get the Cascading Tifo with 3 extra rounds at the casino’s expense.

FAQ on Elk Studios Champions Goal

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When land 3 Stacked Trophies, you will trigger the Derby Free Spins bonus round where is possible to earn more if land 3+ Balls and start the Free Kick feature with winnings multiplied by 5x. Additionally, Referee will point to the Sticky Corner with 1 Sticky Wild per spin placed in each corner of the screen, while each new Trophy grants 1 more free spin.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gameplay is possible without a need to download a special app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Champions Goal?
Officially, the RTP on the Elk Studios powered sites stands at 95.70%.

Our conclusion

Designed to attract an army of football fans and wannabe managers, the game offers an interesting visual appearance combined with an attractive prize that will surely tempt both novice and more experienced players to enter the arena.

Best Champions Goal Casinos & Bonus

Play Champions Goal at the best Elk Studios casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Elk Studios as well as other providers iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming or Play'n Go

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.